Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

lindsay, mature couple, Tin Can Bay, Australia I 03 Oct 2010

"This was our second stay in the apartment and we loved it even more this time than the first time ,it has everything,spacious,airy,comfortable bed,big bath,lovely and clean,privacy,safe and secure,the location is perfect,the owner and manager is honest,helpful and one of the nicest people we have ever met,we highly recommend this apartment to a couple of any age and we hope to return to it again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SIMON, mature couple, capital federal, Argentina I 01 Oct 2010

"the attention of its owner should have an additional set of towels"

"la atencion de su dueña deberia haber un juego adicional de toallas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Solomon, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 15 Sep 2010

"Location. It is centrally located and has good access to all convenieces and places of interest. It is well-appointed and adequate for stays of long duration. The owner/manager is very cordial and helpful and briefed us well answering all our questions and making us aware of locations of interest and other pertinent information re transport and food stores etc. The street noise if the windows are opened. If the windows are shut the appartment is quiet but hermetically sealed and devoid of any ventilation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ALESSANDRA, young couple, RIVOLI - TORINO (TO), Italy I 25 Aug 2010

"Comfortable, quiet, close to one of the most important centres"

"Confortevole, silenzioso, vicino a uno dei più importanti centri"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tracey, mature couple, Penrith, Australia I 06 Aug 2010

"Convenience to the city and attractions of Paris. The apartment had character and was quite large and comfortable. The apartment had everything we needed for our stay and we appreciated the extras such as milk, orange juice and water left in the refrigerator for us. The travel guides and reference materials were also a bonus. The hosts were obliging and helpful....we really enjoyed our stay! Would have preferred a shower rather than just the bath."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Woodvale Western Australia, Australia I 30 Jul 2010

"Location was great. Everything was in working order. Quiet for the most part if you kept the windows closed - building next door was under renovation (but this was only temporary). Hosts supplied some starter food which was great. Very comfortable apartment with everything we needed for our week's stay in Paris. We would return to this apartment. A washer/dryer would be a good addition to the apartment - there may have been a laundry in the complex but we didn't find it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Natalie, group of friends, Geneva, Canada I 23 Jun 2010

"Amazing location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Palermo, Italy I 15 Jun 2010

"Its proximity to the Avenue du Champs Elisee, and services in the area: metro, buses, supermarkets, post office, pharmacies. The cleaning of the building. Cleaning (kitchen area and wc) and little comfort, in relation to the price. Annoying noise and rowdiness Nocturnes from underlying premises. Poor choice of TV channels in Italy. Except the TG Rai programs almost always obscured."

"La vicinanza all'Avenue du Champs Elisee e i servizi in zona: metro, bus, supermercati,ufficio postale, farmacie. La pulizia dello stabile. Pulizia (zona cucina e wc) e confort poco curati, in rapporto al prezzo. Fastidiosi rumori e schiamazzi notturni provenienti dai locali sottostanti. Scarsa scelta di canali televisivi italiani. Eccetto i TG, programmi Rai quasi sempre oscurati."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Agnieszka, family with young children, Jersey, Channel Islands, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2010

"The apartment is absolutely fantastic and makes you feel like being in the centre of glamour Paris. We stayed with our son (11 months) and the flat was very comfortable, but we had to bring our own travel cot. I probably wouldn't recommend it to parents of lively children as the balcony balustrade is very low and the flat gets quite noisy at night (bars and disco can be heard upstairs). Lots of the city attractions are within walking distance and there are plenty of restaurants and bakeries near by (even a little food shop opposite the flat and an exclusive deli round the corner). The lady who is the flat's owner is very friendly and she provided milk, orange juice, coffee, etc. on our arrival. We really enjoyed staying in Studio L'Etoile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Wayne, mature couple, Orleans, Canada I 29 Apr 2010

"Location and price were both excellent. The owner met us on time at the address both for check in and check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana Isabel, young couple, arganda del rey, Spain I 04 Apr 2010

Ana Isabel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Luis, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 03 Apr 2010

"Location, cleaning, care of the owners, type of building (portal, lift, heating...), very luminososo, furniture study. connection to the internet. Rather noisy during the nights of Friday and Saturday"

"Ubicación, limpieza, atención de los propietarios, tipo de edificio (portal, ascensor, calefacción ...), muy luminososo, mobiliario del estudio. conexion a internet. Algo ruidoso durante las noches de viernes y sábado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation