Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.4

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Elizabeth, amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2009

"The apartment is located in a street with some small shops. It's nicely decorated and gives a homy feeling. The small balcony is a plus for drinking a coffee in the morning sun. The owner provides some basic ingredients for cooking, like oil, salt, pepper, herbs and also some coffee, tea, juice and milk. This was much appriciated. During the night, streetlife around a couple of bars is quite disturbing. But thanks to a couple of earplugs we slept pretty well overall.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hermenegildo, LEÓN, Spain I 05 Apr 2009

"The place, close to almost everything, and in an area that interested me. The freedom that implies an accommodation of this type from a hotel. A bit noisy Street but through no fault of the owners of the apartment but because of the existence of a nocturnal pub; apparently all the neighbors have complained already in this situation."

"El lugar, cerca de casi todo y en una zona que me interesaba. La libertad que supone un alojamiento de este tipo con respecto a un hotel. Calle un poco ruidosa pero no por culpa de los propietarios del apartamento sino por la existencia de un pub nocturno; al parecer todos los vecinos se han quejado ya de esta situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Galina, Limassol, Cyprus I 30 Mar 2009

"Location was good, near to the metro station and from main touristic interests. Nice people. Was quit enough. Internet was really fast. Apartment is in very good condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
maria carmen, MADRID, Spain I 24 Mar 2009

"Find a comfortable stay, neighborhood, the building and the study are nice. The situation is very good, two blocks from the metro, on the Champs-Elysees. Everything worked well, heating, hot water... Well also the equipment. Improve the lighting and the size of towels."

"Resulto una estancia cómoda y agradable, el barrio, el edificio y el estudio son bonitos. La situación es muy buena, a dos manzanas del metro, en Campos Eliseos. Todo ha funcionado bien, calefacción, agua caliente... Bien también el equipamiento. Mejoraría la iluminación y el tamaño de las toallas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
INMACULADA, GRANADA, Spain I 03 Mar 2009

"The apartment was very clean, very well located and had some basic products in the refrigerator. The owners were friendly and very punctual for the appointment of input and output to the floor. I would have liked that there was a hair dryer. For the photos I thought that it was newer than it actually is."

"El apartamento estaba bastante limpio, muy bien situado y había algunos productos básicos en la nevera. Los propietarios fueron amables y muy puntuales para la cita de entrada y salida al piso. Me hubiese gustado que hubiera secador de pelo. Por las fotos creí que el baño era más nuevo de lo que realmente es."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
KEITH, DOVER, United Kingdom I 24 Dec 2008

"Brilliant location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANA SOFIA, A CORUÑA, Spain I 23 Oct 2008

"LOCATION, CLEANING AND TREATMENT"

"UBICACION,LIMPIEZA Y TRATO"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, Erfurt, Germany I 15 Oct 2008

"Drinks available very friendly contact person wonderfully located right according to, but is also middle of Paris :-)"

"Getränke vorhanden sehr freundliche Kontaktperson wunderbar gelegen recht laut, aber liegt ja auch mitten in Paris :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation