Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.2

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,4
Cleaning 8,1
Comfort 7,8
Value for money 8,6
8,2

Sort by:

Haidar, solo traveller, , Kuwait I 30 Oct 2014

Haidar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, mature couple, GLENFIELD, Australia I 19 Sep 2014

"Value for money was excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, business group travellers, , I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,3
Anonymous, young couple, Toorak, Australia I 14 Jul 2014

"The apartment is meters away from the Champs Elysees and right in the heart of the shopping district. The apartment looks exactly like the photos, it was clean and modern with a full size kitchen and working washer and dryers which we found useful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Maria, business solo traveller, basel, Switzerland I 16 Jun 2014

"the only good thing about this apartment is the location. The rest is less good- continuous problem with WIFI, TV is not working, the toilet seat need to be fixed and by the way- on arrival there was no even toilet paper(!) and the cleaning was not perfect either- I found hair on the toilet seat, difficult access to the wardrobe(behind the TV)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

“Hi Maria, Sorry for the inconvenience. We spoke with the owner about these problems and he ensured us that he will be fixing this a.s.a.p. He confirmed that the Wi-Fi is working properly now, it only has to be restarted sometimes. Thanks for your feedback and we hope that nevertheless you enjoyed Paris.”

Marita, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 05 Jun 2014

"The location is very good. Metro station nearby. We chose Airfrance bus transfer directly to the Arc de Triomphe, transfer time approx. 1 hour. Contact the store manager worked well. The apartment is nice, but the following things are erneuerungs-or reperraturbedürftig. Vacuum cleaner does not exist has a hole in the hose, sweeping devices. Toaster worked only with holding the button pressed. We didn't get TV in motion. Radio would be nice. Knife does not cut, bread and cheese knives are warranted. Just as wine glasses. Wi-Fi Internet connection did not work. Linen was sufficient. "

"Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metrostation in der Nähe. Wir wählten den Bustransfer von Airfrance direkt zum Triumphbogen, Transferzeit ca. 1 Stunde. Kontakt zum Storemanager klappte gut. Das Appartment ist schön, jedoch sind folgende Dinge erneuerungs- bzw. reperraturbedürftig. Staubsauger hat ein Loch im Schlauch, Kehrgeräte nicht vorhanden. Toaster funktionierte nur mit Festhalten der Taste. Fernseher bekamen wir nicht in Gang. Radio wäre schön. Messer schnitten nicht, Brotmesser und Käsemesser wären angebracht. Genauso Weingläser. Wlan Internetverbindung hat nicht funktioniert. Wäsche war ausreichend vorhanden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay I 27 Apr 2014

"Excellent location. Good general condition. Need to turn more lights, many lamps burned, need lamp in dining table, and a table of light."

"Excelente ubicación. Buen estado general. Falta que prendan más luces, muchas lámparas quemadas, falta lámpara en mesa de comer, y en una de las mesas de luz."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2014

"1. The address mentioned is NOT correct. The apartment is at number 11. After several inquiries and telephone calls we reached the right location; 2. There was NO toilet paper! Very dissapointing 3. The checkin required me to provide ALL creditcard data (including security number!). Unacceptable. 4. There was NO coffee machine. 5. The WiFi hesitated several times. 6. The apartment has NO fire escape. It made feel us uncomfortable. 7. The location was perfect for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5,3

“Thanks for you feedback. The address was indeed wrong. We changed it in our system and we informed the owner about the Wi-Fi. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are happy that you liked the location and we hope you had a great stay.”

Maria, business solo traveller, basel, Switzerland I 17 Feb 2014

"perfect for 1 person!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, Vrsac, Serbia I 03 Jul 2013

"Great location, very well decorated and clean, friendly and flexible manager (Caroline)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Jolmer, business solo traveller, Leiden, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"Verry nice apartment, 50 meters from champs elysee. verry clean, and i would go back for sure, if they fix the internet the internet did not work.. i needed internet for work aswell, so it was realy frustrating to have no internet in the room. and they didnt react when i called that it wassnt working. Tip for next visitors! when the person delivers you the key in the room, first check if internet works, so they can handle it right away, might there be any problems. "

"Verry nice appartment, 50 meters from champs elysee. verry clean, and i would go back for sure, if they fix the internet the internet did not work.. i needed internet for work aswell, so it was realy frustrating to have no internet in the room. and they didnt react when i called that it wassnt working. Tip for next visitors! when the person delivers you the key in the room, first check if internet works, so they can handle it right away, might there be any problems. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Thanks for your feedback Jolmer. We apologies or the inconvenience. The manager confirmed that internet is now working. In this case, you can also contact Waytostay customer service for further assistance.”

Winnie, group of friends, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR China I 24 Jul 2012

"The location is great! Facilities are all well equipped in the apartment. Apartment Manager Julien is very helpful. For sure to recommend to others. Wifi reception is intermittent which can be enhanced. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation