Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9.6

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.9
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 06 Jul 2015

"Paris is the perfect space for travellers. All you need in your life the perfect furnishings were ready. Wash and dry the towels enough with Hin. Nespresso machines and meticulous care for travelers until the capsule is an enchanting luxury apartments. The reception is very friendly and check-in, check-out: a lot of convenience. Every night I sit at the table view of the Eiffel Tower, will also hand a good atmosphere to the defacement of the article Isaac effects work. In front of the House were very delicious bakery first floor of the building, a restaurant and an Inn with en Starbucks is the perfect place for Korean travelers to stay. Just in (Opera. Louvre, etc.) to change the times going to the subway as a dream."

"파리 여행자를 위한 완벽한 공간. 생활에서 필요한 모든 비품이 완벽히 준비되어 있름. 빨래건조대와 충분힌 수건. 네스프레소 머쉰과 캡슐까지 여행자를 위한 세심한 배려가 돋보이는 고급 아파트. 주인도 매우 친절하고 체크인 체크아웃시 많은 편의를 제공함. 매일밤 에펠탑이 보이는 식탁에 앉아 오손도손 얘기나눌 수 있는 좋은 분위기는 일삭이조의 효과. 집앞에 무척 맛있는 빵집과 한인식당이 있고 건물 1층엔 스타벅스가 있어 한국인 여행자를 위한 완벽한 장소임. 다만 시내(오페라. 루브르 등)까지는 지하철을 갈아타야하는 번거로윰이 있음."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Lisa, mature couple, Woy Woy Bay, Australia I 14 Jun 2015

"We loved our Paris apartment! The view of the Eiffel tower was spectacular by day and even better at night. Walking distance to the tower as well. All the things you need for a great stay with groceries and essentials in the kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Washing machine worked great and it was fabulous to be able to do some washing. Air conditioning worked very well too as did the dishwasher. Very comfortable and chic apartment. Nice quiet neighbourhood with restaurants and shops on the street below. Taxi rank nearby and convenience shops too. Very safe apartment with street access only for residents. We will definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Van Wert, United States of America I 11 Jun 2015

"David's sunny Eiffel apartment is amazing, the pictures do not begin to give this apartment justice. The view is just spectacular. The apartment itself is 10 stars out of 5. My wife wanted to move in. We celebrated our 15 year anniversary here and from check in to check out was impeccable. David met us at the apartment at our convenience and we were given a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. David also provided a few food items to use for our stay. I made an Italian spaghetti the first night in the apartment with a few items provided and a few items purchased from the grocery store downstairs. The kitchen in this apartment is a dream. The beds are extremely comfortable and the living room couches are just fun to lounge around on. I had a hard time actually wanting to leave the apartment everyday and actually explore Paris because the apartment is just too amazing. The apartment has high speed internet, international calling, satellite television, and your very own view of the Eiffel light show from the balcony or dining table or living room which ever you prefer. Metro is just right downstairs along with a bus stop or taxi line. McDonald's across the street, Starbucks downstairs, 2 cafe's, numerous restaurants just downstairs across the street. The building is extremely secure. I cannot rate this place high enough, I actually am afraid this secret getting out I may not be able to stay here again because everybody is now going to know this is the best apartment in all of Paris. Thank you so much David. Your apartment is truly amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello Michael, We're glad you enjoyed your stay in this apartment, and we wish to see you very soon on another Waytostay apartment!”

KAREN, mature couple, BRISBANE, Australia I 02 Oct 2014

"Wonderful view, lovely light comfy apartment with two balconies, excellent manager David who went out of his way to fix a small problem we had and he gave us the best handover for an apartment we've ever had, with his clear explanations of how to use each appliance etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sue, family with mature children, Highbury, Australia I 29 Jul 2014

"Have just returned from 10 nights in Paris staying at Sunny Eiffel Apartment. Wow!!!! The apartment is superb, very central to everything, spacious & extremely well equipped with everything a traveller could want. The best part was the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! Couldn't stop looking out the window at it. We watched the Bastille Day fireworks from our dining room window. Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a quality stay in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, family with mature children, Napa, United States of America I 26 Jun 2014

"We loved the location and the view of the Eiffel Tower was beyond words. The Way to Stay service team were excellent and having their cell numbers in case of challenges was over the top good news for us even though there were no issues. Though our French language skills are passable, it was nice to learn the Way to Stay team spoke our language to explain the details of the apartment. We also liked that the apartment was secured by two lockable entrance doors at street level. The only negative in our view is the furniture is not as comfortable as we would like and certainly not as stylish as the other elements of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Doris, family with mature children, Luxemburg, Luxembourg I 02 Jun 2014

"The apartment is located in a very nice residential area, supermarket and shopping mall only a few steps away. Small restaurants right outside the door. The apartment is beautiful, a perfect haven to relax from the urban hustle and bustle."

"Das Apartment liegt in einer sehr netten Wohngegend, Supermärkte und Shopping Mall nur ein paar Schritte entfernt. Kleine Restaurants auch gleich vor der Tür. Das Apartment ist schön groß, ein ideales Rückzugsgebiet, um sich vom Großstadttrubel zu erholen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, LONDON, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2014

"This is a beautiful flat in an excellent location. It is good for shopping, transport and the amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. It is the best equipped and supplied flat we have ever stayed in. Excellent before and after service from the owner. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
LESLEIGH, family with young children, TwinWaters, Australia I 22 Sep 2013

"The apartment had everything we needed and was the perfect base for our stay in Paris. The position was excellent, with restaurants, cafes, trains and taxis at our door step and of course the Eiffel Tower. It was perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Meryl, mature couple, Ballyclare, Co Antrim, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2013

"The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a hard day sightseeing. Everything required for a few days stay was supplied from teabags to toilet rolls! When the Eiffel Tower was lit up at night you felt you could reach out and touch it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Keith, business group travellers, Wynnum West, Australia I 17 Sep 2013

"free Wi-Fi ad phones. beautifully decorated apartment. Location to restaurants, tube and Eiffel Tower. We had 4 adults but the 2 single beds were suitable for children only so not comfortable for heavier adults. Lounges looked lovely but gave no back support hence were less comfortable than the plastic kitchen chairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Hi Keith, the beds were small because they are the French size. (80x200). These beds are new and are suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. So we are going to change this on our website! We are glad that you had a nice stay. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Badal, family with young children, Vadodara, India I 25 Aug 2013

"Awesome apartment !!! Very clean and tidy.. Great location. Beautiful view of the eiffel tower. Over all 5 Stars. . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation