Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Janine, family with mature children, Old Beach. Tasmania, Australia I 03 Sep 2013

"Location was excellent. Hosts were great - very friendly and helpful. Boat looked exactly as photos, although a bit smaller than impression given. Two bathrooms with good hot water for a family of 7. Internet fabulous. Not complaints as such, just comments - one of the bathrooms leaked quite a bit. Fly screens on the windows would help with insects and tiny spiders that tend to come in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Hi Janine, thanks for your feedback. The leakage in the bathroom will be fixed by the end of September. The manager will also have a look to see if it is possible to put some fly screens on the windows. We are happy that you enjoyed the apartment and the location that much! ”

Gerben Ike, family with mature children, Goutum, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2013

"the location!!! Great in the Centre of Paris with Eiffel Tower:) For us, everything was fine. The washing machine and dishwasher got leakage (on the bed and in the bathroom downstairs) so there must be what to happen. "

"de locatie!!! Geweldig in het centrum van Parijs met uitzicht op de Eiffeltoren :) Voor ons was alles prima. De wasmachine en vaatwasser kregen lekkage (op het bed en in de badkamer beneden) dus daar moet wel wat aan gebeuren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5

“Hoi Gerben, de vaatwasser en de wasmachine zijn gerepareerd. En fijn dat jullie het zo naar jullie zin hebben gehad. De locatie met uitzicht op de Eiffeltoren is inderdaad geweldig!”

Derek, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2013

"Great facilities, good check in check out times and amazing location. We couldn't ask for any more. It exceeded our expectations and made our stay extremely enjoyable and special."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sander, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2013

"Location of the boat is very pleasant, near the eiffel tower and metro station. Communication with owner/manager was good, there was contact well in advance and with enough information you could at the boat. There was also plenty of parking space for the cars. The master bedroom reeked of oil. Further fell on it for 9 people, for which the boat actually meant, though what is tight, with names vww the living space. "

"Locatie van de boot is erg prettig, dichtbij de eiffeltoren en metrostation. Communicatie met eigenaar/beheerder was goed, ruim van te voren werd er contact opgenomen en met voldoende informatie kon je bij de boot komen. Tevens was er voldoende parkeergelegenheid voor de auto's. De "master bedroom" stonk naar olie. Verder viel op dat het voor 9 personen, waarvoor de boot eigenlijk bedoeld is, wel wat krap is, met namen vww de woonruimte. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Esther, family with mature children, Watt, Switzerland I 30 Jul 2013

"The location is really great. Close to the Eiffel Tower and the Metro. Else once was something!"

"Die Lage ist wirklich super. Nahe zum Eifelturm und zur Metro. War einmal etwas Anderes!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hendrik S., family with mature children, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2013

"Location of the boat on the Seine with Eiffel Tower is of course unique! Great comfort-dishwasher-washing machine-tv-wifi lounge chairs on the roof terrace etc. Décor leave some to be desired-may use an update. Be clean. The remainder amount we had to at the afrekeken daughter out there also resided. Would be better when you pay in advance to Waytostay and this this set off with the owner of the leased property. Now you walk down the street with a lot of money."

"Ligging van de boot aan de Seine met uitzicht op de Eiffeltoren is natuurlijk uniek! Veel comfort - afwasmachine - wasmachine - tv - wifi loungestoelen op het dakterras etc. Inrichting laat wat te wensen over - kan wel een update gebruiken. Wel schoon. Het restantbedrag moesten we bij de dochter afrekeken die er ook verbleef. Beter zou zijn wanneer je vooraf betaalt aan Waytostay en deze dit verrekenen met de eigenaar van het gehuurde. Nu loop je met veel geld over straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sarah, family with young children, Brisbane, Australia I 17 May 2013

"Fantastic location!! Very friendly and helpful host! Shopping market close by, train close by, Had basic items already for us made it very comfortable. Fantastic location and view of the Eiffel tower. Great Heating could not be happier with the whole experience. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elena, family with mature children, Moscow, Russian Federation I 10 Nov 2012

"The location in the center of Paris and the view on the Eiffel tower. The atmosphere of the boat which has been built in 1936, and wich is well equiped. The communication with the owner."

"The location in the center of Paris and the view on the Eiffel tower. The atmosphere of the boat which has been built in 1936, and wich is well equiped. The communication with the owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, delft, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"is located in a suitable location, close to metro "

"ligt op een geschikte plaats, dicht bij metro "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.0
Janneke, business group travellers, Helsinki, Finland I 10 Sep 2012

"The location is wonderful, the Eiffel tower is basically in your backyard, metro and RER are right around the corner. Shops are close too. The roof terraces (there are 2!!) are absolutely great! The apartment has Wi-Fi, which works well. There is only one full bathroom, but there is an extra toilet, which comes in handy when you are with many people. And the hot water supply seems endless, so even with many people everyone can have a hot shower! The kitchen has a huge fridge and all the equipment you might need. It is a bit humid in the two bedrooms downstairs, but then again this is a boat. There were quite a few spiders, which wouldn't have been an issue if we didn't have an arachnophobiac in our midst. There is some noise, so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs! Remember this is a boat, so there are some narrow paths, steps and stairs."

"The location is wonderful, the Eiffel tower is basically in your backyard, metro and RER are right around the corner. Shops are close too. The roof terraces (there are 2!!) are absolutely great! The apartment has WiFi, which works well. There is only one full bathroom, but there is an extra toilet, which comes in handy when you are with many people. And the hot water supply seems endless, so even with many people everyone can have a hot shower! The kitchen has a huge fridge and all the equipment you might need. It is a bit humid in the two bedrooms downstairs, but then again this is a boat. There were quite a few spiders, which wouldn't have been an issue if we didn't have an arachnophobiac in our midst. There is some noise, so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs! Remember this is a boat, so there are some narrow paths, steps and stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
haton, mature couple, Lezignan La Cèbe, France I 11 Aug 2012

"The proximity to the places of our visit. The general statement of the apartment, a little aging and smells of petrol."

"La proximité avec les lieux de notre visite. L'etat general de l'appartement, un peu viellissant et les odeurs de gazoil."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
Michael, family with young children, Park Orchards, Australia I 21 Jul 2012

"The location is ideal and the views from the deck of the Eiffel Tower were stunning. There were 9 people in our party, 4 adults and 5 kids, 8-14yo and to be able to accomodate 9 people in central Paris comfortably and inexpensively was fantastic. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation