Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Voina, group of friends, Giarmata, Romania I 24 May 2011

Voina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gertrude, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2011

"All equipment and plumbing worked well and was excellent. Enough space for a larger group. The owner was very attentive and helpful. The furniture on the terrace was not too good."

"Alle apparatuur en sanitair werkte goed en was prima in orde. Genoeg ruimte voor een groter gezelschap. De eigenaar was zeer attent en behulpzaam. Het meubilair op het terras was niet al te best."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Saban, family with young children, Karlsruhe, Germany I 31 Jan 2011

"very friendly and helpful reception Apartment: spacious, quiet, centrally located, with a beautiful view"

"sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang Apartment: großräumig, ruhig, zentral, mit schöner Aussicht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SHARON, family with mature children, Adelaide. South Australia, Australia I 24 Jan 2011

"Close to Metro, Supermarket. Privacy. Cooking and washing facilities. Quaint furnishings. Homely. Walking distance to and visual of Eiffel Tower. Jean Michel and Patricia extemely warm and helpful. Be prepared for steps and narrow access paths to the bedrooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
David, family with mature children, Sandwell, United Kingdom I 20 Dec 2010

"The Location was great,by Eiffel Tower, just by Metro & Rail Lines. Rail line took us to central areas and also Versailles. Local Supermarket and good resturants. Our trip was in December and it snowed, but Apartment very well heated. Rustic feel but lots of little extras. Whole partly of 9 felt it was great accomodation and would go again and would recommend it. On return journey decided to use minicab, 100 euros for 9 of us to CDG and journey took 30 minutes. Took us 90 minutes on train with heavy baggage. On the last night the neighbour from the next boat forgot his key and so climbed noisily over our boat and woke us up at 4am to ask if we could help!! This I think was a one off."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
nathalie, group of friends, knokke-heist, Belgium I 14 Dec 2010

"We have made the choice to not a hotel, but something we with our friends could enjoy the conviviality. The boat is very good better than expected, we had a home-from-home feeling. Definitely worth repeating!! The only thing we have missed is a solid table with chairs. We could now be solved there yet but with 6 were but a few people would what be tight. The bathroom would be allowed to offer some more comfort."

"We hebben de keuze gemaakt om geen hotel te nemen maar iets waar we met onze vrienden konden genieten van de gezelligheid. De boot is zeer goed meegevallen, we hadden een huiselijk gevoel. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!! Het enige wat we hebben gemist is een degelijke tafel met stoelen. Nu kon het nog opgelost worden daar we maar met 6 waren maar met meerdere personen zou het wat krap worden. De badkamer zou wat meer comfort mogen bieden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Elisabeth, group of friends, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2010

"attractive stay, more privacy than a hotel. separate location too bad our view was obstructed by another boat for us (was on the pictures of the site else!)"

"sfeervol verblijf , meer privacy dan een hotel. aparte locatie jammer dat ons uitzicht werd belemmerd doordat een andere boot voor ons lag ( was op de foto's van de site anders ! )"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Aileen, group of friends, Camberwell, Australia I 11 Oct 2010

"Excellenty location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
andrew, family with young children, sheffield, United Kingdom I 28 Aug 2010

andrew rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, lONDON, United Kingdom I 18 Jul 2010

"Very well equipped, helpful staff, clean and bright, fun place to stay. The shower had constant hot water, and the air con and other machines worked well. Lovely to have a glass of win on the terrasse on a hot day. It would be helpful if the matresses were changed on the beds as they were a little lumpy, but having said that we all seemed to sleep pretty well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Vladimira, group of friends, Torricella, Switzerland I 11 Jul 2010

Vladimira rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rita, group of friends, Vorden, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"We found the approach and service of the Lord, also very pleasant Lefond fine that he was bilingual, French and English. The atmosphere and equipment of the boat was excellent and we had a great stay in Paris have partly because of this. We found it a bit crazy that there was no dining table. With 6 people eating a coffee table is undersized. We have eea itself creative solved, but it can be a point where thought about it can be."

"Wij vonden de benadering en service van de Heer Lefond erg prettig, ook fijn dat hij tweetalig was, Frans en Engels. De sfeer en uitrusting van de boot was uitstekend en we hebben mede daardoor een geweldig verblijf in Parijs gehad. We vonden het een beetje gek dat er geen eettafel was. Met 6 personen eten van een salontafel is krapjes. We hebben eea zelf creatief opgelost, maar het kan een punt zijn waar over nagedacht kan worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation