Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Jennifer, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2010

"Our stay was fantastic. The owners were extremely accomodating and even stayed up past midnight to welcome us when our flight was delayed. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were excellent. Great location. We would definitely look to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Montserrat, lloret de mar, Spain I 20 Nov 2009

"I'll recommend us to really enjoyed everything."

"Lo voy a recomendar, nos a gustado mucho todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Louise, wellington, New Zealand I 08 Nov 2009

"Nice and spacious. Close to metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sirpa, Jyväskylä, Finland I 19 Oct 2009

"Thank You very much!=)))"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Tanya, North Geelong, Australia I 08 Oct 2009

"The owner was in constant contact with us before our arrival to ensure we had adequate directions and information about the apartment. The location was very central, across the road from a metro station and within walking distance to supermarkets and historical sites. It was a novelty to stay on a barge and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thankyou Jean Michel and Patricia for making our stay in Paris a memorable one. We would highly recommend this accommodation and have already done so. Expect lots of Australians. Tanya"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, Wanniassa ACT, Australia I 23 Sep 2009

"Convenient location and different from a flat Only problem in our opinion lt is a bit small for 6 people and a baby"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ninon, essen, Germany I 15 Sep 2009

"We were there almost solely to the reading there that can. facing the morning be: mon dieu"

"wir waren fast nur zum sclafen dort, das kann man dort ausgezeichnet. der morgendliche blick auf die sein:mon dieu"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Aline, oegstgeest, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2009

Aline rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Magdalena, Meerdonk, Belgium I 21 Jul 2009

"Cleaning was very moderate, cluttered Interior Location is very good, room is OK, but not for 9 people. Nothing further was missing though, please! Here is more out of it! That bicycles are no longer to use though!"

"Schoonmaak was zéér matig, rommelig interieur Ligging is zéér goed, ruimte is OK, maar niet voor 9 personen. Verder ontbrak ons niks hoor, tevreden! Hier valt meer uit te halen! Die fietsen zijn niet meer te gebruiken hoor !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Renee, Canberra, ACT, Australia I 21 Jul 2009

"the apartment is in a great location, especially over the bastille celebrations as we were able to watch the flyover from the deck. the accomodation is very comfortable and has so much more chracter than a hotel. great for a group of friends to share."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annemie, Schaarbeek, Belgium I 04 Jul 2009

"the weather was fantastic and the owners very friendly and helpful"

"het weer was fantastisch en de eigenaars heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Derek, Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2009

"The boat was well presented and the owners very pleasant, friendly and helpfull. It was well equipped with everything you could possibly need and also conveniently located. Whilst the apartment will sleep 9 people, I suggest that it will really only accommodate a maximum of 6 - there is only one bathroom for instance. The internal seating was quite uncomfortable being wood benches with thin cushions."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation