Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

M.M., Lieren, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2009

"The freedom with the kids on an apartment on the water. The completeness of the establishment. And the convenience of the presence of small things like dishwashing liquid ed. access terrace Stern somewhat laborious. But that is how it is on a boat."

"De vrijheid met de kids op een appartement op het water. De compleetheid van de inrichting. En het gemak van de aanwezigheid van kleine dingen als afwasmiddel ed. Bereikbaarheid terras achtersteven enigszins moeizaam. Maar dat is nu eenmaal zo op een boot."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jon, (Sydney), Australia I 01 Jun 2009

"Location was both convenient and fascinating - passing river traffic really added to the Paris feel. Space for family (4 adult, 3 kids) was important and this unusual accommodation met that need admirably at a reasonable cost. Gangway access was difficult when carrying daily shopping, and one felt a little anxious about dropping the key into the Seine."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeanette, H.I.Ambacht, Netherlands I 18 May 2009

"It was super. No further comments"

"Het was super. Geen verdere op of aanmerkingen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rob, Monnickendam, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2009

"Presence of cycling, although better maintained. Parking car. Location in Center. Extra dimension location in the Seine. For 9 persons shower/toilet comfort too little, but on a boat probably no different to expect."

"Aanwezigheid van fietsen, hoewel deze wel beter onderhouden moet worden. Parkeerplek auto. Ligging qua centrum. Extra dimensie ligging in de Seine. Voor 9 personen douche/toilet comfort te weinig, maar op een boot waarschijnlijk niet anders te verwachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Daniel, Villnachern, Switzerland I 26 Apr 2009

"It was a special accommodation and besides, everything was in order that the children not on the deck were allowed. The location was very good (dAusterlitz directly at the train station). The ship is very well equipped with washing machine, tumble dryer and everything you need if you go with family during the holidays. It was missing only the possibility of an underlying, but it was couch to eat also cozy and feasible on the (the kids had fun)."

"Es war eine spezielle Unterkunft und ausser, dass die Kinder nicht aufs Deck durften war alles in ordnung. Die Lage war sehr gut (direkt am Bahnhof dAusterlitz). Das Schiff ist sehr gut ausgestattet mit Waschmaschine, Tumbler und alles was man so braucht wenn man mit Familie in die Ferien geht. Es fehlte uns nur die Möglichkeit eines Esstisches, aber es war auch gemütlich und machbar auf dem Couch zu Essen (die Kinder hatten Freude)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Gerald, Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Germany I 14 Apr 2009

"Nice and pleasant atmosphere; Quiet and centrally located. romantic; exciting for children"

"schönes und angenehmes Ambiente; ruhige Lage und zentral gelegen; romantisch; spannend für Kinder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hetty, Rozenburg, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2009

"It is a very pleasant place to the Member States in Paris. Is centrally located.The bikes are a godsend. The owner is good for achieving evt questions and problems."

"Het is een hele prettige plek om teverblijven in Parijs. Ligt heel centraal.De fietsen zijn een uitkomst. De eigenaar is goed tebereiken voor evt vragen en problemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Dameon, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 05 Mar 2009

"It was warm and comfortable and suited our needs. The shower did not work and we were not informed to pay by cash on arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Torgelow am See, Germany I 16 Feb 2009

"Very good technical facilities (kitchen, Internet). Food, beverages, spices at your arrival. Great! Very warm, cosmetics in the bathroom! Personal approach by the landlord."

"Sehr gute technische Ausstattung (Küche, Internet). Lebensmittel, Getränke, Gewürze bei Anreise vor Ort. Großartig!! Sehr warm, Kosmetikprodukte im Bad! Persönliche Ansprache durch den Vermieter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nichola, birr, Ireland I 11 Jan 2009

"we loved everything about this house boat. the owner was so friendly and gave us a lovely welcome with an apple pie. thank you so much no we loved it all and hope to return sometime in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jose Antonio, Irun, Spain I 09 Dec 2008

"Its convenient location, the friendliness of the owner as well as the service, at any time, we will advise our friends site. We have been delighted with the stay, and that in the future we will repeat. Excellent treatment and to thank them for everything. We have no complaints at all"

"Su buena ubicacion, la simpatia del dueño, asi como el trato recibido, en todo momento, aconsejaremos a nuestros amigos el sito. Nos hemos quedado encantados con la estancia, y seguro que en un futuro repetiremos. Excelente el trato y darles las gracias por todo. No tenemos queja alguna de nada"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, Ocean Reef, WA, Australia I 07 Dec 2008

"The whole experience was fantastic; we all enjoyed it more than we could have ever anticipated. Jean Michael was an exceptional host and made us all feel completely welcome. I would recommend this to anyone. It was very comfortable and great just to watch all the barges go by. If we are ever in Paris again we would definitely go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation