Overview

Location & map

Reviews (61) 9.2

Apartment reviews

61 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Drachten, Netherlands I 30 May 2016

"When you are once through the gate, you imagine yourself in a peaceful oasis: well cared for plants, birdsong (hardly wrong sounds). In short a beautiful cosy French narrow alleyway!"

"Wanneer je één keer door de poort bent, waan je je in een oase van rust: goed verzorgde planten, vogelgezang (nauwelijks verkeerd geluiden). Kortom een prachtig gezellig Frans binnenstraatje!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bee, mature couple, Springfield, United States of America I 14 Jul 2015

Bee rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julia, mature couple, STOCKPORT, United Kingdom I 12 Jul 2015

"The apartment was in a great location which was in the heart of Paris and close to a metro with the opportunity to explore the city. The owner was very helpful and pleasant giving us a lot of information and advice verbally and in writing. The apartment was very comfortable, clean, modern with up to date appliances and an ease to use the facilities and space. This was perfect for two people who spent five nights here, using the double bed and bed setee. We were out and about for most of the break but did occasionally have breakfast and dinner in the apartment which was very relaxing and hassle free. The only difficulty for two ladies was the lack of drawer's to place clothing items but we used the drawer in the bathroom. The kitchen utensils could have been better organised, but these are minor details for a great apartment and experience. There is a very local well stocked supermarket and English news channels to keep us in touch with home events. We felt very safe in this area and coming back late at night was no problem We would highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Don, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 26 May 2015

"A lovely apartment in an excellent location. David helped us check in early - arriving after a long flight and somewhat disorientated - and welcomed us with good English. The apartment is well laid out and clean, on the first floor with its entrance from a small courtyard, so its quiet and secure. David's a really nice guy. He explained everything and gave suggestions for nearby food shopping, good restaurants and how to use the metro system. Would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello Don, Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your apartment and your host! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Harold, mature couple, Venray, Netherlands I 19 Feb 2015

"A nice apartment"

"Prettig appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2014

"Check-in and check-out, perfectly good communication and the best possible location in Paris. It does not get much better."

"Perfect check-in and check-out, good communication and the best possible location in Paris. It does not get much better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Petra, family with young children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 02 Nov 2014

"Very nice apartment in a great townsite. Good for use with three persons. Everything you need for some days. Near the Metro and everything you need (restaurants, supermarket...), good to walk to Centre Pompidou and the area around. We would book again next time!"

"Very nice apartment in a great townsite. Good for use with three persons. Everything in you need for some days. Near the Metro and everything you need (restaurants, supermarket...), good to walk to Centre Pompidou and the area around. We would book again next time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Karen, mature couple, Bunbury, Australia I 21 Sep 2014

"This was a fantastic apartment - comfortable, very clean, close to eateries, metro, supermarkets, bakeries and gourmet shops. Free wi-fi and phone. It was well set up with all items required to cook for yourself if preferred, coffee machine, toaster etc etc. There is a washer, dishwasher, heated towel rails. Entry was through a large security coded door and into lovely little courtyard and it felt very safe and secure - David the unit manager was a gem he left all sorts of information you could refer to - we were very satisfied and will recommend the unit to others Karen and Joe from Western Australia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maarten, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2014

"The apartment at the Rue du Temple is perfectly situated: in the middle of the Marais while at the same time quiet and relaxed on a courtyard away from the streetnoise. The check-in and out was very friendly (thank you David!). The apartment is very good equiped, has marvelous shower and good Wi-Fi. We recomment it to anybody visiting Paris."

"The appartment at the Rue du Temple is perfectly situated: in the middle of the Marais while at the same time quiet and relaxed on a courtyard away from the streetnoise. The check-in and out was very friendly (thank you David!). The appartment is very good equiped, has marvelous shower and good wifi. We recomment it to anybody visiting Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kenneth, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2014

Kenneth rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 10 Jul 2014

"Neat comfortable apt in great location. Friendly helpful host. Our only problem related to the dryer not working and the TV not able to show the world cup matches for reasons we could not understand. Otherwise the week flew by. Would stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Forest Hill, Australia I 14 Jun 2014

"Great place to stay. Close to everything, but quiet. So much to see nearby, but easy access to a number of metro stations. David was a very helpful and friendly apartment manager. I would definitely stay there again if I am able to return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation