Overview

Location & map

Reviews (61) 9.2

Apartment reviews

61 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,8
9,2

Sort by:

Steven , mature couple, Ewloe, Flintshire, United Kingdom I 05 Jan 2013

"Location was perfect for exploring, apartment was compact but with everything we needed. Host David was very nice and super helpful. A window that opens to allow some fresh air in would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Peter, mature couple, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2012

"It is a pleasant apartment. Everything needed was present. Every night there was a hum of heating. Perhaps from the neighbors. We came there not behind. No suction in the toilet. What a pity."

"Het is een prettig appartement. Alles wat nodig is was aanwezig. Er was elke nacht een gebrom van verwarming. Misschien van de buren. We kwamen er niet achter. Geen afzuiging in het toilet. Jammer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frans arjen, mature couple, warffum, Netherlands I 03 Dec 2012

"Looked fine. 5 minutes walk to beach and a nice quiet. Something better explanation of the heating. Slot benedendeur faltered often."

"Zag er prima uit. Rustg en prettig stil . Iets betere uitleg over de verwarming. Slot benedendeur haperde vaak."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Buchholz, Germany I 05 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie , mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 27 Oct 2012

"Location and shower. Lovely decor. Very quiet apart from noisy fridge which we learned to turned down at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Denis, mature couple, Wentworth Falls, Australia I 05 Oct 2012

"Great location, safe and central.Though small, the apartment had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable.David was very helpful, friendly and obliging.Added to our wonderful Paris experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kathryn, mature couple, Howick, Auckland, New Zealand I 21 Sep 2012

"The location was very convienient, and the apartment was very quiet. Vathana was extremely helpful and business like. We didn't like the business across the pathway, they were there all day and night and spoilt our privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Coquitlam, Canada I 30 Jul 2012

"The apt. was very well appointed with all the comforts we needed. In a great central location and very clean. Lots of great food shops and restaurants located around the corner. I would recommend without hesitation. The only thing we had an issue with was the dryer...we had some difficulty dryinhg our clothes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Christopher, young couple, Windsor, Australia I 18 Jul 2012

"Check in was a breeze and we were made feel incredibly welcome as visitors to Paris. The apartment was positioned in a beautiful part of Paris and convenient to everything that we wished to see and was positioned in a quite courtyard with no noise at all at night time. The apartment was fitted w"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2012

"Good location and setting, handy for shopping and travel. Apartment clean and compact, shower excellent. Could do with drawer unit for clothing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Brian, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 21 May 2012

"It was handy to all amenities and had all the comforts needed.The local info sheet was very good and we went to a number of the businesses recommended. The check-in/ out was very professional as was the contact after booking.We would be very happy to recommend this accommodation service and would use them again. All in all we had a very good experience"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 19 May 2012

"The whole apartment what very comfortable, quiet, clean and we had everything we needed. Perfect central location, friendly hosts and welcome with all information and support we needed. The coffee is not THAT comfortable to sleep on if you stay there with three people... "

"The whole apartment was very comfortable, quiet, clean and we had everything we needed. Perfect central location, friendly hosts and welcome with all information and support we needed. The couch is not THAT comfortable to sleep on if you stay there with three people.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation