Overview

Location & map

Reviews (61) 9.2

Apartment reviews

61 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 16 Apr 2012

"really great place, just 15-20 min walking from the Louvre! u have whatever u want nearby! good wifi Internet speed, we've lived for 5 days and it was really cool. Apartment is very small, but so cosy, enough for 2 persons "

"really great place, just 15-20 min walking from Louvre ! u have whatever u want nearby! good wifi speed, we`ve lived for 5 days and it was really cool. Apartment is very small, but so cosy, enough for 2 persons "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maxime, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 18 Jan 2012

"Located In the Centre, great location, great Interior, good service."

"In het centrum gelegen, geweldige locatie, tof interieur, goede service."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Bern, Switzerland I 02 Jan 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Elly, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 13 Dec 2011

"Good location in Paris, cheerful apartment, friendly reception, good information, everything you need concerning comfort. Recommended for 2 people."

"Goede ligging in Parijs, vrolijk appartement, vriendelijke ontvangst, goede informatie, alles aanwezig v.w.b. comfort. Aan te raden voor 2 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
leontine, group of friends, leiden, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2011

"Location and equipment of apartment is perfect. Personal service of owner and Manager are extremely pleasant. Friendly, flexible and customizable."

"Locatie en inrichting van appartement is perfect. Persoonlijke service van eigenaar en beheerder zijn uitermate prettig. Vriendelijk, flexibel en klantgericht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carine, young couple, New york, United States of America I 03 Sep 2011

"well located, nice, cosy, well equipped, great shower, great check in a little expensive for the overall size of the apt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.5
Annette, family with mature children, Freudenstadt, Germany I 10 Aug 2011

"Modern furnishings,. quiet,. friendly reception."

"Modern eingerichtet, absolut ruhig, freundlicher Empfang."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
sheryl, family with mature children, buderim, Australia I 11 Jul 2011

"The friendly and personalised check in provided US with detailed and precise assistance for sightseeing, shopping and transport. The apartment had everything needed for living - not just the basic items usually found in rented apartments. We had enough supplies provided to enable US to settle in immediately. The food and restaurant recommendations were excellent and the location fantastic. Everything we needed something within walking distance. It what quiet and secure and not overtly a tourist area. The Manager even arranged a taxi to take US to the airport on departure. All our needs were anticipated. Plenty of soap, salt, pepper, detergent, dry goods in the cupboard. nothing. a little milk would have been nice on arrival to complement the tea, coffee, biscuits and other food supplies in the cupboard. Just a mild suggestion."

"The friendly and personalised check in provided us with detailed and precise assistance for sightseeing, shopping and transport. The apartment had everything needed for living - not just the basic items usually found in rented apartments. We had enough supplies provided to enable us to settle in immediately. The food and restaurant recommendations were excellent and the location fantastic. Everything we needed was within walking distance. It was quiet and secure and not overtly a tourist area. The managers even arranged a taxi to take us to the airport on departure. All our needs were anticipated. Plenty of soap, salt, pepper, detergent, dry goods in the cupboard. nothing. a little milk would have been nice on arrival to complement the tea, coffee, biscuits and other food supplies in the cupboard. Just a mild suggestion."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Adliswil, Switzerland I 08 Jul 2011

"the location (the Marais district, close to the metro Rambuteau); calm (windows overlook the courtyard) no storage/wardrobe for clothes"

"l'emplacement (quartier du Marais, proximité du métro Rambuteau); le calme (les fenêtres donnent sur la cour) aucun rangement/penderie pour les vêtements"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jon, family with mature children, Lake Macquarie, Australia I 18 Jan 2011

"Excellent Location, walking distance to all major central attractions and shops/cafes etc. Real opportunity to experience life in Paris. The sofa bed was not comfortable enough for an adult to get a good night's sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Jacques, mature couple, Chicago, United States of America I 07 Dec 2010

"Excellent arrangements. Christophe was super nice and explained everything in details. We appreciate the bottles of water that were prepared for our arrival. The location could not be better. In the center of Paris (Marais) but in a nice, very quiet off the street yard. It has everything, including coffee, tea and sugar! On last day, Bruno was also very pleasant and professional. Both Christophe and Bruno helped us with our luggage which was very appreciated. Bottom line 9 out of 10 (see below why not a 10). We would have preferred the bed to be on the other side because of some noise from the stairs, across the wall. Not terrible, given all the advantages of this wonderful place. TV is not in the best place to watch but who watches TV when in Paris?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 17 Oct 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation