Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Peter, mature couple, Donnybrook Western Australia, Australia I 08 Oct 2011

"Location was fabulous fr visiting Paris. Apartment was clean , tidy and neat.. Quiet location, with excellent hosts"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 04 Oct 2011

"1. Location ideal - very central and many points of interest within walking distance (e.g. Pompidou Centre, Notre Dame Cathedral, Place des Vosges, Rambutan metro rail station, Archives historical precinct, restaurants, convenience stores, market) 2. On ground floor - no lifting of heavy suitcases up stairs! 3. No traffic noise at night 4. Roomy, fresh, comfortable, well laid-out apartment with good appliances 5. Very helpful owner, who speaks good English - works above apartment during the day & would readily assist tenants if req'd, e.g. offered and booked our cab for airport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cathy, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 21 Sep 2011

"This is an exceptional apartment. It was remarkably quiet, and close to everything a a fantastic part of Paris. The accommodation exceeded our expectations and we would definitely stay there again on our next visit. Marc was a wonderfulf host, and assisted us whenever we required help. An excellent place to stay while visiting Paris. Thank you for a wonderful stay Marc. Cathy and Doug"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Merewether, Australia I 07 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Antonia, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2011

"stylish design, excellent facilities, the place is ideal. There may be noise of the various families who live and have the Windows open to the hofje. We have there at night and in the early morning had"

"sfeervolle inrichting, uitstekende voorzieningen, de plek is ideaal. Er kan geluidsoverlast zijn van de diverse families die aan het hofje wonen en de ramen open hebben. wij hebben daar 's nachts en in de vroege morgen last van gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Adriana, solo traveller, Burwood, Australia I 02 Jul 2011

"Beautifully presented apartment, very comfortable and in a great location close to Notre Dame and all the central attractions. I liked having access to my own kitchen and a washing machine. Marc was very helpful and everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Port Melbourne Victoria, Australia I 19 Jun 2011

"Marc was very helpful and tha apartment is clean and well fitted out in a good location. While realising that a bond is necessary, to have to provide 200 euro in cash is a nuisance. We ended up with cash that we had no chance to spend before we left France as we went direct from the aprtment to Eurostar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Francis, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 12 Jun 2011

"Marc was lovely - very friendly and chatty , turns out he is a fashion designer as well! His apartment is a nice quiet wee place right in the heart of Paris. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot (we got caught out in the rain) - an ideal Paris stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paula, group of friends, Taringa, Australia I 21 May 2011

"Great location. Facilities fantastic - able to cook and do laundry. On ground floor so no need to carry bags up stairs. Felt like we were living in Paris, not just visiting. Owners very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martha, group of friends, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 28 Apr 2011

"The location was excellent, so close to the river and in a lovely area. We had trouble with the first apartment we booked and WayToStay and the landlord went out of their way to make our stay successful. The apartment is beautiful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Adams, mature couple, badhoevedorp, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2011

"The owner is very friendly and helpfull. the stay is nearby the metro in a quiet neighbourhood. 10 minutes walking to the Seine We never stayed in a apartment before. We are suprised how nice that can be! good job Mark!"

"The owner is very friendly and helpfull. the stay is nearby the metro in a quiet neighbourhood. 10 minutes walking to the Seine We never stayed in a appartment before. We are suprised how nice that can be! good job Mark !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
George, mature couple, Mittagong, Australia I 11 Apr 2011

"The owner is very friendly helpful and accommodating. The apartment is very central and comfortable. It is quiet as well"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation