Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,0
9,3

Sort by:

Hyeri, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 18 Sep 2014

"Korean couple 3 Mint came:) Clean, right in front of the café to check in/out was good. Location up to a disadvantage, but to this day I am republic was just walking down the Seine. Taking a break from shopping in the region-multi-Yen was the best. Just a little behind, no one else on the street was a little scared by seug to;; Not knowing that this was unfortunate, as the ground floor intact when you schedule a bit, but overall I've stayed good:)"

"한국인 커플 3박하고 왔어요 :) 깨끗하고, 바로 앞 카페에서 체크인/아웃해서 편리했구요. 위치가 좀 걸어야하는 단점이 있었지만, republic나 세느강까지도 걸어갈만해서 좋았어요. 마레지구에서 쇼핑하다 중간에쉬기엔 최고였구요. 다만 좀 늦으면 거리에 사람도 없고 좀 으슥해서 무서웠어요 ;; 예약할때 1층인걸 모르고 해서 아쉬움이 좀 있었지만 전체적으로 잘 머물렀어요:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Steve, mature couple, Homebush, Australia I 04 Sep 2014

"This is an excellently located apartment (Marais is a great area to stay in) that adequately met our needs for 4 nights in late August. Great coffee next door, supermarket around the corner and wonderful eating just a walk away. The kitchenette holds enough utensils for making breakfast (I know making breakfast in Paris? I'm a non-wheat eater..) We also made use of the washing machine and drying rack. The apartment is surprisingly quiet, and secure. Being ground floor makes handling luggage easy. Marc the owner is very helpful, organising a taxi for us early on our last day. The things that you should be aware of is the bed is hard and lumpy. Big lump in the middle with hollows either side from the regular bodies, the pillows uncomfortable so not so good for a great nights sleep but it's holidays... Yes there is a smell under the cupboard, again certainly not a show stopper. A frypan would be a helpful addition in the kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0
LAURA, mature couple, Ponsacco, Italy I 29 Aug 2014

"Good Experience. Certainly be repeated."

"Buona Esperienza. Senz'altro da ripetere."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Stephen, mature couple, ballina, Australia I 25 Jul 2014

"Great coffee shop next door."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Victoria, mature couple, Canberra, Australia I 21 Jul 2014

" A lovely place to stay in a great location. It was extremely hot when we were there, and although no air conditioning was necessary, a little fan might have helped. The owners obviously care about your comfort and I would recommend this for sure."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8,8
Derek, mature couple, Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia I 18 Jul 2014

"Apartment situated in a quite location and convenient to all major attraction. Apartment had all the facilities necessary for our 5 night stay and hosts Marc and Marie were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that I found the bed and pillow the worst of all the places that we have stayed in, and found it hard to get a good nights sleep. Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend apartment to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Dear Derek, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the bedding. Because the owner receives in general positive comments about the bed, he decided not to change the bedding for now. But we are glad that you gave us your personal opinion, because from experience we know that customers can have very different opinions about the comfort of a bed. We are happy that you had such a good stay!”

Frances, mature couple, Gold coast, Australia I 09 Jul 2014

"Great space to come back after a busy day of walking Paris to relax. Very good location, could walk to most places of interest. Coffee shop next door the best coffee in Paris. Mark and Maree were very helpful. Would definately stay there again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, mature couple, tasmania, Australia I 23 Jun 2014

"Wonderful position. Safe, secure. Every thing we needed in the unit.Marc the owner very accommodating and happy to help . Always contactable. marais district the only district to stay. Wander around neighbour hood to start with. Find bakeries, butchers,cheese shops, little supermarket.central to most big sites. Highly recommend this apartment "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MALCOLM, mature couple, SYDNEY, Australia I 08 Jun 2014

"It's clean quiet and safe close to metros and in a good area great cafe next door .If you want something better than this then you will have to go to the Ritz.mature couple sydney australia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SEAEUN, family with mature children, Gyeonggido, S.KOREA, Korea, Republic of I 04 Jun 2014

"I stayed at this apartment for 9days on May. Although the weather was chilly and rainy but when i get back apartment, it feels very cosy . There is a two radiator in this apartment, so it makes your room warm and dry your laundry very easily. Even though this apartment is on ground floor, but you don't have to worry because apartment is very secure. The only drawback of this apartment is the cupboard beneath the sink. it has a bad smell when you open that cupboard. but if you shut the cupboard, there is no problem. the bathroom was a little bit small but it will be alright to most of the people. Also, location was perfert. you can easily get to pompidou and le marais shopping street. Marc was really friendly and helpful. He helped us everything whenever we need something. I definitely recommend this apartment and would stay again ! Apartment located on the ground floor, holding itself, Jim don't have to come up the stairs, enter the password and press the main apartment, ground floor, even felt safe. The beds are large and fluffy sleeping uncomfortable because the viscosity and no fire warm and comfortable. Shower cubicle small drawbacks, but the ladies down at a time when there would be no great inconvenience. Being a safe place district do not worry about policing itself. Centre Pompidou Center and Paris City Hall is near, and within a 10-minute walk from the Marais district, shopping, shopping is also very comfortable. Apartment owners may also contact the friendly and easy as well, whenever you need it in the apartment easy to contact. "

"I stayed at this apartment for 9days on May. Although the weather was chilly and rainy but when i get back apartment, it feels very cosy . There is a two radiator in this apartment, so it makes your room warm and dry your laundry very easily. Even though this apartment is on ground floor, but you don't have to worry because apartment is very secure. The only drawback of this apartment is the cupboard beneath the sink. it has a bad smell when you open that cupboard. but if you shut the cupboard, there is no problem. the bathroom was a little bit small but it will be alright to most of the people. Also, location was perfert. you can easily get to pompidou and le marais shopping street. Marc was really friendly and helpful. He helped us everything whenever we need something. I definitely recommend this apartment and would stay again ! 아파트 자체가 일층에 위치해 있어서 짐 들고 계단을 오를 필요도 없고, 아파트 대문 비밀번호를 누르고 들어가야하기 때문에, 일층이어도 안전하다고 느꼈어요. 침대도 크고 푹신하기 때문에 자면서 불편한 점도 없고 이불도 따뜻해서 좋았습니다. 샤워부스가 작다는 단점이 있지만, 여성분들이 쓰시기에는 큰 불편은 없을거라고 생각합니다. 마레지구 자체가 안전한 곳이어서 치안은 걱정하지 않으셔도 될 것 같습니다. 퐁피두 센터와 파리 시청사가 근처에 있고, 마레지구 쇼핑거리가 걸어서 10분 이내이기 때문에, 쇼핑하기에도 매우 편한 위치에 있어요. 아파트 주인 분도 친절하시고 연락하기도 쉬워서, 아파트에 묵으시면서 필요하실 때마다 쉽게 연락 가능했습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
Robert, mature couple, Kangaroo Ground, Australia I 02 Jun 2014

"Perfect location, warm welcome from hosts who are really friendly and helpful. Cafe next door is excellent especially for breakfast. Apartment is very secure and the ground floor location is perfect if you. Have heavy luggage. Strongly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suhee, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 May 2014

"Distance from City Hall, next to the Centre Pompidou is to walk around near the dobro, the Marais district safe. My mom came up with a 70, Lady Liberty Travel looking very good. We had a couple more Koreans implied by having the site seemed reserved and not elsewhere (the apartment owner will blah Accessories Designer and uncle of gentle. speaks English) downside is that one can stand this small shower room, as well as warm and fluffy beds. If you find a better way than what is in the middle of downtown LA is not the problem. The left straight after you left, right down to the City Hall. It is possible to arrive within 30 minutes, up to the Notre Dame Cathedral. Way to stay person, very friendly Koreans dedicated staff (Korean). Master Mister after kindly make a note of the nearby cafes to eat Super and nohasseum in the room "

"거리가 시청옆, 퐁피두 센터 근처라 매우 좋음 걸어서 다 다닐수 있음, 마레지구라 안전함. 엄마 70으로 모녀 자유여행와서 다녔는데 괜찮음. 우리 옆에 한국인 커플이 더 묵었다 하는 데 이사이트는 아니라 다른 곳에서 예약한듯함(아파트가 주인아저씨 것임 ㅋㅋ 악세사리 디자이너시고 젠틀함. 영어잘하심) 단점은 샤워실이 작아서 서서 한명이 할정도, 그외에 따뜻하고 침대 푹신함. 무엇보다 시내 한가운데라 길 잘 찾으면 문제 되지 않음. 숙소에서 왼쪽으로 직진후 왼쪽으로 꺾이면 바로 시청임. 노트르담성당까지 30분이내로 도착가능. way to stay 담당자도 매우 친절하여 한국인 전담직원(한국인) 있음 . 주인아저씨께서 친절하게 방안에 슈퍼와 갈만한 근처 까페 적어놓았음 "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation