Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, Kew, Australia I 13 Sep 2013

"Great location (and right next door to the best flat white in Paris at Cafe Strada!!) Lovely staff. Really comfy bed and great having a washing machine:) The place needs a freshen up - as in many Paris apartments, there is damp. The cupboard beneath the sink (where all the crockery is stored) smells really bad... Rather off putting when you want to put food on the plates... That said - I would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Annie, mature couple, Bronte NSW, Australia I 06 Sep 2013

"A great little place away from home and right in the hub of Paris. Walking distance to everywhere. The apartment is small and compact and has everything you need including wifi. Great coffee shop with the best coffee in Europe just next door. We will be back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, mature couple, Ohaupo, New Zealand I 20 Aug 2013

"Great location, comfortable, very helpful and friendly people to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 12 Aug 2013

"The location was ideal. There was a small washer, z.B.Handfeger. You can reach the upper kitchen cabinets without running bad."

"Die Lage war ideal. Es gab keine kleinen Reinigungsgeräte, z.B.Handfeger. Die oberen Küchenschränke kann man schlecht erreichen ohne Tritt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Latica, family with mature children, Allawah NSW, Australia I 02 Aug 2013

"Marc and Maree are amazing hosts, the proximity of the apartment, everything was wonderful "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
KYUNGJIN , group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 28 Jul 2013

KYUNGJIN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Kangaroo Ground, Australia I 05 Jul 2013

"Quiet and secure, excellent location. Owner most friendly and helpful. Good cafe run by his wife next door. Ground floor location good if you have heavy luggage. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Phil, mature couple, Ballarat, Australia I 22 Jun 2013

"The location was fantastic - short walk to metro & walking distance of most things. Marc's hospitality and advice was good. Plenty of space in the apartment. The bed was really comfortable. Useful travel books available in the room."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Patrick, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2013

"Location Space Cleanliness Friendliness of staff Efficient Flexible"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lucie, mature couple, Laval, Canada I 05 Jun 2013

"The location is great, close to everything. The owner is very nice and very helpful. Everything is simple, not complicated. I will surely return! Alain and Lucie de Montréal"

"L'emplacement est idéal, près de tout. Le proprio est très agréable et très serviable. Tout est simple, pas compliqué. J'y retournerai sûrement! Alain et Lucie de Montréal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Russell Lea, Australia I 03 Jun 2013

"Close to the Marais. The owner was fluent in English."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chantal, group of friends, Agiez, Switzerland I 21 May 2013

"Comfortable bed, modern furnishings blinds are inefficient and not practical."

"Lit confortable, aménagement moderne Les stores sont peu efficaces et pas pratiques."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation