Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Paul, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"fine location, dead silent, friendly reception."

"prima locatie, doodstil, vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mia, family with mature children, Winnipeg, Canada I 09 May 2013

"Great location, clean and comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2013

"The apartment is located in the heart of the Marais, but located in a courtyard. You hear no traffic etc. it is also just fine to have your own kitchenette. Baguette etc do you get around the corner, bottle of wine in the refrigerator. Nice shower."

"Het appartement ligt midden in de Marais, maar gelegen aan een binnenplaats en daardoor erg rustig. Je hoort helemaal geen verkeer e.d. Verder is het gewoon fijn om je eigen keukentje te hebben. Stokbroodje etc haal je om de hoek, flesje wijn in de ijskast. Lekkere douche."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bryan, mature couple, Kildimo, Co Limerick, Ireland I 26 Apr 2013

"Ground floor, comfortable and safe apartment; in quiet courtyard, withdrawn from the busy streets. Ideally situated within the Marais, within metres of supermarket, boulangerie, fromagerie. 2 mins walk to Rambuteau metro, 8 mins walk to Hotel de Ville metro; innumerable restaurants nearby. Straight forward journey to and from CDG, via RER B3 to Gare du Nord. Made most welcome by Marie and Marc, who operate small cafe at courtyard entrance. This was our fourth visit to Paris over 20 years, and by far the best. Great value and highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Robin, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 06 Apr 2013

Robin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jong Jun, mature couple, Binh Duong, Viet nam I 08 Mar 2013

"the apartment is located in center of Paris. feel very cozy and the owner was very kind. "

"the apartment is located in center of Paris. feel very cozy and the owner was very kind. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2013

"The location is excellent, the owner was very helpful and the apartment itself is very comfortable. We would have preferred the tv in the living area but it was not a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruth, mature couple, Langenthal, Switzerland I 05 Feb 2013

"The apartment is small and fine. Equipped with all what is needed for a stay. The large Windows in the bedroom lying against a small courtyard with a beautiful tree. The location is quiet and perfect for short or long walks in the neighbourhood or in the wider surroundings. The Metro Rambuteau is reachable in 5 minutes. There are many shopping opportunities right around the corner. Not to mention Maries Café Strada, right next door. You the best coffee and enough snacks from the kitchen. The Marais is a lively, interesting quarter with many sights, restaurants and shops. We like to come back. "

"Das Apartment ist klein und fein. Ausgerüstet mit allem was für einen Aufenthalt nötig ist. Die grossen Fenster im Schlafzimmer liegen gegen einen kleinen Innenhof mit einem schönen Baum. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig und perfekt, für kurze oder lange Wanderungen im Quartier oder in die weitere Umgebung. Die Metrostation Rambuteau ist in 5 Min. erreichbar. Es gibt viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke. Nicht zu vergessen Maries Café Strada, gleich nebenan. Sie bereitet den besten Kaffee und reicht kleine Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche. Das Marais ist ein lebendiges, interessantes Quartier mit vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Geschäften. Wir kommen gerne wieder. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Jan 2013

"A very pleasant apartment on perfect place. Apartment is pleasant because it is clean, enough space, convenient shower and is furnished, has, to quiet courtyard is located in the heart of the lively Marais."

"Een heel prettig appartement op perfecte plek. Appartement is prettig omdat het schoon is, genoeg ruimte heeft, handig is ingericht, goed bed en prima douche heeft, aan rustig binnenplaatsje ligt middenin de levendige Marais."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 14 Jan 2013

"great area, close to everything, secure, modern small shower, but that seems standard in paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, SAINT SÉBASTIEN, Spain I 07 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Gilles, mature couple, Boucherville, Canada I 13 Dec 2012

"reads confotable, tranquility and the district"

"lit confotable, tranquilité et le quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation