Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, ACT, Australia I 10 Jun 2012

"The apartment was quiet and centrally located. Good sized bathroom and the washing machine an added bonus. We would certainly stay there again. The owner manager was very helpful, booking a taxi for us to go to the airport (and waiting with us until it arrived) on a very wet day. A small quibble - the tap in the kitchen was difficult to turn on."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Janet, business group travellers, Perth, Australia I 31 May 2012

"It was spacious, had a comfortable bed and was in a quiet location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Malcolm, mature couple, Lake Macquarie, Australia I 13 May 2012

"Very comfortable and well positioned We could not find anyone to speak English and help us with a medical problem needing a doctor. Marc was away on business"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Eric, mature couple, Seattle WA, United States of America I 27 Apr 2012

"Convenient central location. Fine owner/host - very friendly and helpful. The dislikes listed are quite minor... overall a fine value and a fine location. Needs improved space-heating (hard to keep the place warm overnight), brighter bulbs in the bedside lamps and floor lamps (too dim for reading), better selection of dishes (square "designer" dinner-plates are useless: no bowls for cereals and salads; knives, forks, spoons so clumsy and heavy that they can very easily break the dishes ). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Karen, young couple, Orange, Australia I 03 Apr 2012

"Great location. Easy to organise arrival time and host was friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Damian, mature couple, Oslo, Norway I 26 Mar 2012

"Great location of Paris, clean and comfortable apartment with everything required for an enjoyable stay. Giving a 200Euro deposit in cash was inconvenient, especially for me travelling back to a country not with euros as currency."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, warrington, United Kingdom I 20 Mar 2012

"Very central, 5 mins from Hotel de Ville in one direction and Pompidou Centre in the other; very quiet - looked out onto a courtyard off the main street; had everything we needed, close supermarket and bakeries; friendly and helpful owner; lots of space; easy to relax there;overall just brill and would definitely recommend it and go back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2012

"Location within walking distance of "everything" and feel like you, once inside, in a quiet village lives instead of in a busy city"

"Ligging op loopafstand van "alles" en het gevoel dat je, eenmaal binnen, in een stil dorp leeft i.p.v. in een drukke wereldstad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gerard Jan, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2012

"The apartment is very nice and well equiped and is situated in one of the best quarters of Paris with many shops, café's and restaurants. Also many places of interest are on walking distance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Oosterbeek, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2012

"Great apartment in the Centre of Paris. Interesting area as well. "

"Prima appartement in centrum Parijs. Interessante wijk ook. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Perth, Australia I 06 Feb 2012

"Great location. Comfortable apartment, warm, comfortable bed and strong hot shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ioanna, Nicosia, Cyprus I 23 Jan 2012

"The personal touch and care obvous from the flat itself to the suggestions to make our stay more comfortable by Mr Lebat and his wife. The flat is in the centre of Marais, making it uber convenient for fashion week, and the best option for younger couples who are after good restaurants, trendy bars and nightlife in general. Safe neighbourhood and very quiet, yet in the heart of Paris. The flat is decorated like most hip boutique hotels and is a much better value for money. It is around the corner from George Pompidou and - a bit further but still walking distance - Notre Dame. Many next door facilities: bakeries, monoprix, bistrots, grocery stores etc. We will definitely go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation