Overview

Location & map

Reviews (122) 9.3

Apartment reviews

122 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Martin, mature couple, Knaresborough, United Kingdom I 18 Jan 2012

"Quiet location with good proximity to metro stations and tourist attractions. Helpful host on hand if required."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
S.H., family with mature children, Gorinchem, Netherlands I 11 Jan 2012

"a quiet location right in the city, perfect for a short city break. With both (super) markets as many restaurants around the corner there is something for everyone. Marc is always open for tips and short histories of the city where he visibly proud of."

"een rustige locatie midden in de stad, perfect voor een korte stedentrip. Met zowel (super)marktjes als vele restaurants om de hoek is er voor ieder wat wils. Marc staat altijd open voor tips en korte geschiedenissen van de stad waar hij zichtbaar trots op is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martino, young couple, Solesino, Italy I 04 Jan 2012

Martino rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Teun, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2011

"Good Bed too hard chairs at the dining table"

"Goed Bed Te harde stoelen aan de eettafel"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
charlotte, family with young children, Klaaswaal, Netherlands I 26 Dec 2011

charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
WPK, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2011

"Quiet and safe apartment in the center of Paris. Properly and efficiently furnished. Welcome. Grocery store with wide range around the corner!"

"Rustig en veilig appartement in het centrum van Parijs. Goed en efficiënt ingericht. Hartelijke ontvangst. Supermarkt met ruim assortiment om de hoek!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
jorge alejandro, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 01 Dec 2011

"A very pleasant stay in Paris. Excellent attention and treatment. Very good comfort and cleanliness of the apartment, coupled with its excellent location for exploring the important places of the city. Thank you Marc and Marie for their cordiality."

"Una estadía muy agradable en Paris. Excelente atención y trato. Muy buena comodidad y limpieza del apartamento, sumado a su excelente ubicación para recorrer los lugares importantes de la ciudad. Muchas gracias Marc y Marie por su cordialidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wilco, Utrecht, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2011

"This is a little pearl hidden in one of the most vibrant areas of Paris. We felt at home immediately. Also for business travellers it is the perfect base for work or exploring opportunities in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 20 Nov 2011

"The location is fantastic and the apartment is brand new. It is in a quiet street that still is in the centre of Paris and easy walking distance to any metro. Marc was very friendly and easy going. Very easy to chat to and great for advice on things to do not only in Paris but in other parts of France. Marc is very keen on your feedback and willing to help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mildred, mature couple, 6571, South Africa I 07 Nov 2011

"The arrondissement (3eme), quiet during the night, the modern design and equipement, the friendly landlord and his assistant. We will try to book this apartment next time again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sher, family with mature children, Nederland, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Wonderful that you can leave your luggage after check-out there because the TGV only in the evening, left. Very flexible and very pleasant. Delicious bed with also good pillows."

"Heerlijk dat je je bagage daar kunt laten na het uitchecken omdat de TGV pas 's avond vertrok. Heel flexibele ontvangst en heel prettig. Heerlijk bed met ook goede kussens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michiel, mature couple, Marvao, Portugal I 13 Oct 2011

"The tasteful decor and excellent location in the charming Marais district."

"De smaakvolle inrichting en de uitstekende ligging in de leuke wijk Marais."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation