Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.3

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Penelope, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 19 Sep 2016

"Very happy with location and size of apartment. Welcoming owners. Recommended the apartment by friends who stayed last year and we are happy to recemend as well. Great shops and cafes near by, walking distance to famous attractions and transport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Hergiswil, Switzerland I 29 Jul 2016

"The apartment is in a very quiet location and therefore exellent. It is located in a beautiful courtyard. You feel safe, because the gate, as well as the door to the House are always closed. Of the neighborhood man almost anything can tell. "

"Das Apartement ist an einer sehr ruhigen Lage und daher exellent. Es liegt in einem sehr schönen Innenhof. Man fühlt sich sicher, denn das Tor, wie auch die Türe zum Haus sind immer geschlossen. Von der Nachbarschaft merkt man fast überhaupt nichts. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Brigitte, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 09 May 2016

"Small apartment, well located and easy to reach by metro. Well equipped, clean, comfortable and quiet. No objection to recommend without hesitation. "

"Petit appartement, bien situé et facile d'accès par le métro. Bien équipé , propre , confortable et calme. Rien à redire , à recommander sans hésiter . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sunmi, group of friends, 경기도 안성시, Korea, Republic of I 04 Aug 2015

"The location of the apartment was lovely to watch, and the Paris subway, the Vosges square, the Cathedral of Notre-Dame-de-Monts was able to move on foot, such as Mart is also nearby, and was near the old market-Mare was also very Earth. The room we stayed was on the 1st floor, the window was a yard outside the apartment just before the invisible that is made of glass, so I tried to be safe and crime prevention was also the window ~ And what's more very nice Uncle did manager mark ~ ^^ In Paris, arrived in an awful way to go wandering off the mark up to the apartment we trooped over an hour ... Let us find an apartment because in the end, mark was to pick us up, and I'm really grateful ~ mark ~ ^^ Then again go to Paris, I would love to stay again ~ "

"아파트 위치가 정말 좋았어요~지하철, 보쥬광장, 파리시청, 노트르담드성당 등 걸어서 이동할 수 있었어요~마트도 가까운곳에 있고, 오래된 시장도 근처에 있었어요~마레지구와도 무척 가까웠어요. 우리가 묵었던 방은 1층이었고, 창문 바로 앞은 아파트 마당이었는데 밖에서는 보이지 않는 그런 유리로 되어 있어서 안전했어요~그리고 방범창도 있었어요~ 그리고 무엇보다 매니저 마크아저씨가 정말 친절하셨어요~^^ 파리에 도착해서 아파트까지 찾아가는데 길을 엄청 헤매서 마크가 저희를 1시간 넘게 기다렸어요...저희가 아파트를 찾지 못하니까 결국 마크가 우리를 데리러 와 줬어요~정말 감사해요~마크~^^ 다음에 다시 파리에 간다면 또 머물고 싶어요~ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael , mature couple, Holladay, Utah, United States of America I 21 May 2015

"The owner, Marc, was there to greet us when we arrived. He gave us all the time we needed to show us how everything worked, how to use public transportation to get around, and all the best dining and shopping options nearby. The apartment was exactly as presented and photographed, clean, comfortable, and well located in a young hip neighborhood. Everything worked and Marc was terrific.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello Michael, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris! Feel free to travel again with our services! Have a good day!”

ADRIEN, mature couple, Saint-Denis, Réunion I 15 Dec 2014

"Excellent location in the heart of the Marais. very much alive neighborhood. all amenities nearby. Very quiet and functional housing. Warm welcome. We'll be back."

"Situation excellente au cœur du Marais . quartier très vivant. toutes commodités à proximité. Logement très calme et fonctionnel. Accueil chaleureux. Nous y retournerons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alexander, mature couple, Grave, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2014

"An apartment in an inside courtyard where a large tree. The smell of fresh bread in the morning. If you had breakfast you can walk endlessly long in the Marais district. After this it is good coming back in a comfortable apartment. "

"Een appartement in een binnen hofje waarin een grote boom . In de ochtend de geur van vers brood. Als je ontbeten hebt kun je eindeloos lang wandelen in de wijk Le Marais. Hierna is het goed terugkomen in een gerieflijk appartement . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2014

"Beautiful apartment on quiet courtyard in lively area of Paris with bakeries, caterers, supermarkets, park, and within walking distance. Nice owner! "

"Mooi appartement op rustig binnenplaatsje in levendige buurt van Parijs met bakkertjes, traiteurs, supermarktjes,,en park binnen loopafstand. Leuke eigenaar! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Victoria, business solo traveller, Malvern East, Australia I 08 Sep 2014

"Thanks Marc for yet again a wonderful stay. Perfect location, the coffee shop is great, and the apartment very comfortable indeed. Would highly recommend for any solo traveller. The Marais is a fab location close to everything. Paris, the perfect city to walk everywhere - including the Marais. Supermarket around the corner - includes wine! Look forward to seeing you again next time. Cheers, Victoria"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
LINDA, young couple, cavarzere, Italy I 07 Jan 2014

"We were 4 days in this apartment, in an area in the evening, well served by metro ... close to everything. Marc, the boss, a friendly person ... Really cute and comfortable apartment ... I recommend it!!!"

"Siamo stati 4 giorni in questo appartamento, in una zona tranquilissima, ben servita dalla metro...a due passi da tutto. Marc, il padrone, una persona gentilissima... Appartamento davvero carino e comodo... Lo consiglio!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mary, mature couple, Box Hill North , Australia I 30 Dec 2013

"The flat was comfortable and reasonably well equipped. Marc was a pleasant host whom we saw on the first and last day but I felt would have assisted us if we needed help.The location was disappointing as not heart of the Marais district but on the "fringe"and amongst wholesale businesses. Once inside it was too isolated for us with no way to see or hear what was happening outside (meant big sleeps) or feel a part of Paris. Only window was in the bedroom which needed a privacy blind and that looked on to a small courtyard with 7 rubbish bins. The lack of waking up andseeing a a different culture out the window was uninspiring. Be aware there is only French television so no news on long winter nights! Lovely and warm even in winter with no need of heating but possibly a problem in summer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Michael, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 08 Dec 2013

"Location and neighborhood are expected as well. The location in the Court is very quiet - and calm in Paris is rather a rarity. The equipment is very suitable for a weekend visit. "

"Lage und Nachbarschaft sind wie erwartet gut. Die Lage im Hof ist sehr ruhig - und ruhe in Paris ist ja eher eine Seltenheit. Die Ausstattung ist für ein langes Besuchswochenende sehr passend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation