Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.3

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 9,0
9,3

Sort by:

Rona, young couple, Havazelet Hasharon, Israel I 19 Nov 2013

"Very central, cozy, comfortable apartment. Clean and quiet. Marc and Michelle were very nice and helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2013

"Great apartment in a prime location. Wonderfully spacious and quiet despite location in the Marais! "

"Geweldig appartement op een toplocatie. Heerlijk ruim en rustig, ondanks ligging midden in de Marais! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Denise, mature couple, Forster, Australia I 16 Oct 2013

"The Apartment was comfortable and roomy In a very good position. Our host was excellent- extremely helpful about everything. We loved our stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Colin, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 26 Sep 2013

"Great central location, lots of cafes to choose from. Close to the Metro so easy access. This apartment is compact but very adequate for a couple. Has good facilities and is very quiet. The area was often buzzing and we allways felt safe walking the streets. Not a biggie but we have come to expect tea, coffee and a basic set of bath gell and shampoo in most places but you need to bring your own."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Roger, mature couple, Mosman Park, Australia I 12 Sep 2013

"Great area - close to all amenities Super small,poor layout - Shower is so small that a big man like me touches the back wall & the sliding door.No soap dish in the shower or the basin. The toilet is in a stairwell - very narrow- toilet seat was loose. No where to store suitcases.No air con which wasn't needed however if it was hot it would be uncomfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,3

“Hi Roger, thanks for your feedback. The owner informed us that the toilet seat is fixed, that suitcases can be stored in the big closet and that he is happy to offer a fan on hot days. Although the apartment size was for you personally not perfect, we hope you had a good stay. The area is indeed great!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 11 Sep 2013

"Good location. Excellent shower. Marc was very friendly & helpful. There was a slightly musty smell. There was an good washing machine & detergent but nothing to hang wet clothes on. There was an iron but no ironing board! There were 2 rings to cook on but no chopping board or kitchen knives. Was I expecting too much?"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,8

“Thanks, we informed the owner about your feedback. He let us know that there is a laundry nearby where you can dry your clothes for just 2 euro. We are happy that you liked the location and Marc's service! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, Dieden, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Location; good contact with owner/supervisor (which makes fantastic coffee). Kitchen equipment is very minimal (bread Board and knife; coffee maker missing for example); design/layout is more like a (boutique) hotel than of an apartment; apartment was and remained very hot."

"Ligging; goed contact met eigenaar / toezichthouder (die fantastische koffie maakt). Keukenuitrusting is zeer minimaal (broodplank en -mes; koffieapparaat ontbreken bijvoorbeeld); opzet / indeling is meer als van een (boetiek)hotel dan van een appartement; appartement was en bleef erg warm."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Patricia, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 14 Aug 2013

"Great situation. Apartment had pretty much everything you needed for a short stay, but a fan during really hot temperatures might be useful for night time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elizabeth, mature couple, Coventry, United Kingdom I 25 Jul 2013

"This is a charming apartment which was perfectly appointed and most importantly of all, had a lovely comfortable bed which is a must have when intensive sight seeing. Marc, Marie and Liam were all absolutely adorable. They were so friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay with them again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
KWANGSEOK, mature couple, seoul,kangdong-gu, Korea, Republic of I 22 Jul 2013

"quiet and comfort very kind. cooking myself. can lundary in house. if you using subway, rambuteau satation is more close than republique"

"quiet and comfort very kind. cooking myself. can lundary in house. if you using subway, rambuteau satation is more close than republique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, family with mature children, Crowborough, United Kingdom I 01 Jul 2013

"Well equipped, new, nicely styled and furnished, very good location. Owner very kind and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 29 Jun 2013

"charming + helpful landlord, friendly ambience, wonderful night's sleep, fantastic bed, good lighting, a magical tree in the courtyard... views"

"charmanter + hilfsbereiter Vermieter, freundliches Ambiete, wunderbare Nachtruhe, fantastisches Bett, gute Beleuchtung, Ausblick auf einen zauberhafter Baum im Innenhof..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation