Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.8

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,0
8,8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, TREMP, Spain I 02 Oct 2015

"Apartment comfortable and quiet. Good public transport within walking area. "

"Apartamento comodo y tranquilo. Buena zona transporte público a pocos metros. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
LAZAROS, family with young children, DORAL, United States of America I 15 Jun 2015

"although old, it is well maintained. very good neighborhood, close to the Metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2014

"We have enjoyed this stay in beautiful neighborhood. Just the entrance with beautiful French Hall. Within walking distance to Pompidou and the halls. The two last mentioned places speaking to us personally, but the shops not to go there though! We were with a son of 6 years and a baby of 1.5 and that went perfect in this property. Everything was present. The bed felt super comfortable. We would be able to give the tip along to own cushion to carry. And the smell that there was was no, but a scent candle works wonders. We did experience this for the first time on, because often we travel to hotels in Paris, but this experience we will try more often. "

"We hebben genoten van dit verblijf in een prachtige buurt. Alleen al de entree met prachtige Franse hal. Op loopafstand naar Pompidou en de hallen. De twee laatst genoemde plekken spreken ons persoonlijk niet aan, maar de winkels er naartoe wel! We waren met een zoon van 6 jaar en een baby van 1,5 en dat ging perfect in deze woning. Alles was aanwezig. Het bed vonden we niet echt super comfortabel. We zouden de tip kunnen mee geven om een eigen kussen mee te nemen. En de geur die er hing was wat muffig, maar een geurkaarsje doet wonderen. Wij deden deze ervaring voor het eerst op, want vaak reizen we naar hotels in Parijs, maar deze ervaring zullen we vaker uitproberen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Frank, family with young children, baarn, Netherlands I 11 May 2014

"The neighborhood is top. Very close to cafes, comfortable lounge, shops and metro. The apartment is spacious and very pleasant. In check-out went perfectly. A real winner."

"De buurt is top. Erg dicht bij cafe's, rstaurant, winkels en metro. Het appartement is ruim en erg prettig. In en uitchecken ging perfect. Een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Annabel, young couple, Dulwich hill, Australia I 20 Oct 2013

"Wonderful location, absolutely perfect in le marais, a famous bakery's 'Poilane' right around the corner, many restaurants and cafés and close to republique metro which has a no of connections. The apartment itself was comfortable, comfy bed, everything worked (wifi, shower etc). As some mentioned it is quite dark, so good for sleeping but if you plan on spending a lot of time sitting in the apartment in the day, you may want something with more views. I liked the old fashioned furniture, some things were a bit rickety, eg the curtains but they were basically fine. We didn't use the kitchen as we were only there for three nights. Would stay there again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, london, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Judith, group of friends, Norwich, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2013

"We loved everything about the appartment. The location was excellent, managed to walk everywhere, only trouble was we would loved to have stayed longer next time! A few more pillows would have been appreciated. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
David, group of friends, Perry Hall, United States of America I 27 May 2013

"Great location and Laurent was very helpful! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Nice size apt for 3, maybe 4. The apt has everything you need for a short stay in Paris. Convenient to metro, bank, post office, etc. We would likely stay again if the owner would replace the bed. The bed was very uncomfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Irene, family with mature children, asperen, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"excellent apartment, very quiet located on inner court, in beautiful district. Good beds. Well equipped kitchen. Cosy Interior."

"prima appartement, zeer rustig gelegen aan binnenpleintje, in mooie wijk. Goede bedden. Prima uitgeruste keuken. Gezellig interieur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, KOWLOON, Hong Kong SAR China I 08 Apr 2013

"The location is near the metro, it's just about 5 mins. And there's a post office nearby. It's easy to find restaurants. The apartment manager is very nice. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2012

"Check in and Check out + the fact that all the basics were present: toilet paper, detergent etc."

"Check in en check out + het gegeven dat alle basics aanwezig waren: toiletpapier, afwasmiddel etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Paul, family with mature children, Annaghdown, Co. Galway, Ireland I 16 May 2012

"The location was very good with easy access to the Metro. Laurent was very helpful and cameby the help us with the tv when needed. The apartment was very dark with no direct sunlight. We were pleasantly surprised most mornings when we walked outside to find that it was a bright sunny day rather than the grey dismal one that it appeared to be from the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation