Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8,9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

, family with mature children, , Indonesia I 19 Jul 2017

"Armindo the owner of the apartment was very nice and very informative. The area where the apartment situated is quite close to major attraction e.g. Notredame 12 minutes walk. The Metro is about 7 minutes walk. Supermarket nearby about 2 minutes walk. So, I am very pleased with my choice in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Manchester, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2017

"The apartment was in an excellent location, it was clean with good facilities. The standard was fairly basic but for the price of the apartment very good value. The landlord was lovely, very funny and helpful, and left us a good list of tips for the local area. My only negative feedback is trivial - please fix the holder for the shower head!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , United Kingdom I 12 Jul 2017

"A well situated apartment near Line 5 on the metro and also on two good bus routes to the city centre. a pleasant apartment well equipped but in need of a good clean including a complete repainting of the lounge and bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2017

"Very nice and cozy apartment, nice quiet neighborhood. Delicious bakeries, nice restaurants and market close. Bed in bedroom, sofa bed is fine."

"Erg fijn en gezellig appartement, leuke rustige buurt. Heerlijke bakkers, leuke restaurantjes en markt dichtbij. Bed in slaapkamer is wat krap, slaapbank prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Ninebanks, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2017

"Very nice area. Appartment adequate and comfortable.bathroom very (too ) small. Reception very pleasant and friendly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 26 Oct 2016

María Zélideh rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, East Devonport, Australia I 19 Jul 2016

"Fantastic location. Yes bathroom is small but it works for us. This was our third stay in the apartment. Love it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2016

"Vauquelin is a great apartment, equipped with all comforts. It is located in a fun, friendly and quiet authentic area of Paris. Close to shops, eateries and bars. Very nice to walk through and the French life on your in to work. Fine a short walk from the tube. We are very friendly received by the landlord. An absolute must to go!"

"Vauquelin is een prima appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken. Het ligt in een leuke, vriendelijke en rustig authentieke wijk van Parijs. Vlak bij winkeltjes, eetgelegenheden en barretjes. Erg leuk om door heen te lopen en het Franse leven op je in te laten werken. Prima op loopafstand van de metro. Wij zijn zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door de verhuurder. Een absolute aanrader om naar toe te gaan!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Lismore, Australia I 26 May 2016

Paul rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, , Spain I 22 Aug 2015

"Hello! the apartment is very well has all the indispensanle to enjoy Paris a few days at a great price and is close to the Centre..."

"Holaa!! el apartamento esta muy bien tiene todo lo indispensanle para poder disfrutar de Paris unos dias a muy buen precio y que esta cerca del centro.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, East Devonport, Australia I 07 Aug 2015

"The area is not as crowded as the right bank but within walking distance of Notre Dame and the river. We caught the train from Luxembourg to CDG and it is only 10 euro and very easy. Shopping is excellent on blvd at Michael and the small streets around the apartment have great shops and bars. Very very Parisian."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, The Hague, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2015

"Very nice appartement in an ever nicer neighbourhood. Everything is closeby. Metro, lots of restaurants and nice shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation