Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8.9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

, Reading, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2009

"the welcome at the station"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Breda, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2009

"The owner showed us there immediately after the cleaning already in so we had extra to our day. He was correct and sympathetic and always fast with the sms contacts. The cleaning service was fine and the Hall and access were really squeaky clean. The location is great, you're sitting anywhere near and can just sleep at night. Also the proximity of the Rue Mouffetard, the parking garage and metro station Censier Daubanton make this apartment an ideal base where we'd like to be back soon. Our compliments! Despite that was cleaned in the evening I had some pain in my dust allergy, perhaps by the rug or bed linen. Maybe some more often dressing right? However for a few days at was to do it right. Bathroom and toilet in one room we find also never such a fine combination. That is, however, don't really mind, certainly not for a short stay. It would be at the condo also cannot help by the way."

"De eigenaar liet ons er meteen na de schoonmaak al in zodat we extra veel aan onze dag hadden. Hij was correct en sympathiek en altijd snel met de sms contacten. De schoonmaak was prima en de hal en de toegang werden werkelijk brandschoon gehouden. Verder is de locatie geweldig, je zit overal dichtbij en kunt toch gewoon slapen 's nachts. Ook de nabijheid van de Rue Mouffetard, de parkeergarage en metrostation Censier Daubanton maken dit appartement een ideale uitvalsbasis waar we graag snel terug zullen komen. Onze complimenten! Ondanks dat er goed was schoongemaakt had ik 's avonds toch wat last van mijn huisstofallergie, misschien door het vloerkleed of het beddengoed. Misschien wat vaker kleed kloppen? Echter voor een paar dagen verblijf was het goed te doen. Badkamer en toilet in één ruimte vinden we ook nooit zo'n fijne combi. Ook dat is echter niet echt erg, zeker niet voor een kort verblijf. Het zou bij dit appartement ook niet anders kunnen trouwens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Sunshine Coast, Australia I 15 Oct 2009

"The facilities were good and location too. Owner very friendly. The bedrooms were well sized and the apartment felt secure. The bathroom is very small so not for larger people. Next door neighbors audible through the wall."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2009

"space in apartment; Quick surgery after leakage in bathroom; and equipment of apartment. Definitely a must. Apartment is not accessible with wheelchair (one practice before the common Hall). I can walk a bit so that was not very Problem of places of electric wheelchair was excellent by g. This is especially important for you to know if you anyone gets that completely wheelchair dependent. Another small matter: we found the bed very hard."

"ruimte in appartement; snelle ingreep na lekkage in badkamer; en inrichting van appartement. Absoluut een aanrader. Appartement is niet toegankelijk met rolstoel (enkele treden voor de gemeenschappelijke hal). Ik kan een beetje lopen dus dat was niet erg Probleem van plaatsen van electrische rolstoel werd uitstekend door gardien opgelost . Dit is vooral belangrijk voor u om te weten als u iemand krijgt die volledig rolstoel afhankelijk is. Nog een kleinigheid: Wij vonden het bed erg hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Carshalton, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2009

"Great kitchen, plenty of space, good location, helpful agent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Saint Marc des Carrieres, Canada I 06 Sep 2009

"Although apartment convenient for 4 people, metro station just 5 minutes, many services nearby (bakery, cheese, cold meats, ect). The owner came to our meeting at the exit of the metro for us guide and do the check in. Very courteous."

"Appartement bien pratique pour 4 personnes , station de métro à 5 minutes , beaucoup de services a proximité (boulangerie , fromagerie , charcuterie , ect). Le propriétaire est venu à notre rencontre a la sortie du métro pour nous guider et faire le check in. Très courtois."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Jaboatão dos Guararapes (PE), Brazil I 25 Apr 2009

"The localization"

"La localization"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, New york, United States of America I 17 Mar 2009

"The apartment is very nice and well organized. It was great having the internet. The location is terrific, right near the metro as well as Mouffetard street. A charming neighborhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Ossendrecht, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2009

"Beautiful apartment. Friendly welcome by owner. During at all was well there was only confusion about arrival time when booking this was unclear as a result, we have 5 hours with suitcases walked through Paris. Hence the moderate rating for check in. Check out was ideal. Apartment is nice, shower is very small and apartment is difficult to vent."

"Mooi appartement. Vriendelijke ontvangst door eigenaar. Tijdens verblijf was alles goed alleen was er verwarring over aankomsttijd dit was volgens ons onduidelijk bij het boeken Hierdoor hebben we 5 uur met koffers door parijs gelopen. Vandaar de matige beoordeling voor check in. Check out was ideaal. Appartement is mooi, douche is wel erg klein en appartement is moeilijk te luchten."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2009

"Excellent apartment in a nice area. This place feels like home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, New York, United States of America I 02 Mar 2009

"The apartment was very clean, safe and in a great area. We received great service and the owner went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. For our next visit we will definitely stay here again. Great Value and close to major attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation