Overview

Location & map

Reviews (127) 8.9

Apartment reviews

127 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Michael, group of friends, Münchendorf, Austria I 04 Nov 2014

"Mr. Armindo was very friendly!. He did a perfect check in. He gave us an overview of the neigbourhood. The apartment is suitable for 4 Person. The bathroom is very small and old (not realy nice). Toilet is in the bathroom. Apartment is good equipped with necessary thinks; coffee machine, washing machine and so on. The location is in nice area; easy to achieve from the Airport. Only RER B from the airpoort to Louxembourg must be used; than walk of 10 - 15 min. Michael"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rustom, mature couple, Mumbai, India I 03 Oct 2014

"Armindo was very nice and helpful, was waiting for us to arrive and helped us with our bags. The apartment is beautifully located with a very Parisian flavor to both the apartment and surrounds. The bathroom is tiny but works, wifi and telephone were great. Really enjoyed our stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Daniëlle, family with young children, Woerden, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2014

"Wat een geweldig leuk appartement, echt Frans. Voldoende woonruimte en in de woonkamer een kastbed dat ruim genoeg is voor 2 volwassenen. Je kan dat overdag inklappen, dus dan heb je weer alle ruimte. We legden onze kinderen in de slaapkamer, want dat bed is wat aan de smalle kant, maar voor ons dus geen probleem. Prima bedden en kussens, goed geoutilleerde keuken met oven, magnetron en wasmachine/droger combinatie, grote koelkast en voldoende serviesgoed/pannen. Badkamer is idd wat klein, maar wel een heerlijk warme harde douche en dat vinden wij het belangrijkste! Ligging perfect, veel dingen op loopafstand (Pantheon, Jardin du Luxembourg en zelfs de Notre Dame is aan te lopen), maar de metro is ook erg dichtbij. Twee straten verder de Mouffetard en Rue du pot de fer met zoveel eetgelegenheden dat je keus in overvloed hebt, ook voor take away of alleen een drankje. Wij zouden zo weer gaan!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Julie, mature couple, Anglesea, Australia I 15 May 2014

"Great position near Mouffetard. Friendly welcome from Armindo. Towels need replacing as old and grey but rest of apartment typically French ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jan, family with mature children, Someren, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2014

"Apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood. Living room is very nicely decorated. Kitchen is fine. Bedroom: ample closet space, bed is what narrow for two people. The sink and the shower cabin are small. The owner is very friendly. We arrived in the dark, and could not immediately find the apartment (the street). We have the owner called and approx. five minutes later, he was there for us to pick up. Very fine! Close to the apartment is a fine bakery and also the supermarket, restaurants and a metro station can also be reached on foot. We had a fine time in Paris."

"Appartement is gelegen in een rustige buurt. Woonkamer is heel gezellig ingericht. Keuken is prima. Slaapkamer: voldoende kastruimte, bed is wat smal voor twee personen. De wastafel en de douchecabine zijn klein. De eigenaar is heel vriendelijk. Wij kwamen in het donker aan, en konden het appartement (de straat) niet meteen vinden. We hebben de eigenaar gebeld en ong. vijf minuten later was hij er om ons op te halen. Heel fijn! Vlakbij het appartement is een prima bakker en ook de supermarkt, restaurantjes en een metrostation liggen dichtbij. Wij hadden een fijne tijd in Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Alexandre, family with young children, Recife, Brazil I 09 Mar 2014

"The highlight of this apartment is its location. Him you can circulate for excellent attractions and restaurants on foot. The owner was very attentive and concerned to communicate with us and adjust everything even before our arrival. In addition speaks Portuguese, which can be convenient for Brazilians to host there. The value is pretty well and if you want more space or comfort, possibly will have to spend more for a localization compatible. "

"O ponto alto deste apartamento é a localização. Dele você poderá circular para excelentes atrações e restaurantes a pé. O proprietário foi bastante atencioso tendo a preocupação de se comunicar conosco e ajustar tudo mesmo antes da nossa chegada. Além disto fala português, o que pode ser conveniente para brasileiros que se hospedem lá. O valor é bastante adequado e se desejar maior espaço ou conforto, possivelmente terá que despender muito mais, para uma localização compatível. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Paris, France I 03 Mar 2014

"Comfortable apartment with the exception of the bath which is too small"

"Apartamento confortable a excepcion del baño que es demasiado pequeño"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Dresden, Germany I 24 Feb 2014

"We had a great time in this apartment. The location was perfect for us. We were walking either, all the city's attractions by bus or metro. The reception was warm and straightforward. Shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity."

"Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in dieser Wohnung. Die Lage war für uns perfekt. Wir konnten entweder zu Fuß, mit dem Bus oder der Metro alle Attraktionen der Stadt leicht erreichen. Der Empfang war herzlich und unkompliziert. Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Wijhe, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"A few hundred metres from the nearest metro station, but then you run through the Nice rue Mouffetard with a wide choice of shops with good food. The receipt is fine, Armindo has all the necessary info. The apartment is part of an old building, and is spacious and comfortable. We would definitely do this more often!"

"Een paar honderd meter van het dichtst bijzijnde metrostation, maar dan loop je wel via de leuke rue Mouffetard met een ruime keuze aan winkeltjes met lekker eten. De ontvangst is prima, Armindo heeft alle nodige info klaar liggen. Het appartement maakt deel uit van een oud gebouw, en is ruim en comfortabel. Dit gaan we zeker vaker doen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hyemin, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 10 Feb 2014

"Apartment la was able to stay in my home. The food can eat by catering staff. There is a famous traditional market nearby and Close to bus stop and got caught on a bus, the 21st times 27 times. Close to the Metro station much more convenient. "

"아파트라 내집같이 편안하게 머무를 수 있었습니다. 취사가능하여 음식도 해먹을수 있고 좋았습니다. 가까운 곳에 유명한 재래시장이 있어 편리하고 가까운 버스 정류장 있어 21번 27번 버스만 탔네요. 지하철역보다 훨씬 가깝고 편리합니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sonia, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 02 Feb 2014

"Very good apartment. We had an excellent stay. The attention of the owner made us feel very welcomed by Paris"

"Muy buen apartamento. Hemos tenido una estadia inmejorable. La atencion del propietario nos ha hecho sentir muy acogidos por Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Liudmila, family with mature children, Москва, Russian Federation I 11 Jan 2014

"In January, have been very helpful! Location excellent, near all attractions within walking distance, in real cafés, bakeries (ideal baguette and lots of baking). The House is warm."

"Были в январе, очень все понравилось! Место расположения просто отличное, рядом все достопримечательности в реальной пешей доступности, кафе, пекарни (идеальный багет и много выпечки). В доме все работает, тепло."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation