Overview

Location & map

Reviews (127) 8.9

Apartment reviews

127 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Bath, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2013

"Armindo was very welcoming. The location of the apartment was ideal for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, San Mateo, United States of America I 13 Oct 2013

"Very roomy--lots of space. Also very well located for shopping around rue Mouffetard, Place Monge, etc. We found some excellent restaurants close by too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Coiln , mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 06 Oct 2013

"Vauquelin is very handy and within walking distance to Notre Dame, Pantheon, Luxembourg Palace and Gardens and St Germain des Pres - the list goes on. (That's if you like to walk as we do). Otherwise the metro is five minutes away and Rue Mouffetard even closer. Armindo is a very helpful and understanding host and the apartment is cosy, comfortable with excellent security. You can easily shut out the city noise with the double glazed windows. It's ideal if you like to stroll to the markets, buy your own ingredients from Rue Mouffetard (or Bastille markets on Sunday if you can handle the trip) and cook up a storm. Free calls and Wi-Fi is also great if you need to contact relatives. Would definitely recommend it and will stay there again if in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Harpenden, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2013

"Helpful apartment manager. Good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Malcolm, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 02 Sep 2013

"A warm and friendly greeting by Armindo who met us halfway from the station and helped carry bags. close to markets and cafes and gluten free food supplies. Very comfy apartment, well appointed with everything we needed. Close to metro and RER lines. A very enjoyable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luca, family with young children, Casorezzo (MI), Italy I 09 Aug 2013

"Comfortable, with all amenities, close to Metro line 7, the referrer, Armindo, was extremely helpful and courteous. Initial cleaning, be on the ground floor is annoying if you have to keep the Windows open to the warm, due to excessive noise (it's also true that we "centered" some of the hottest days of the century!!!)"

"Confortevole, dotato di tutti i servizi, vicino alla linea 7 della metropolitana, Il referente, Armindo, è stato estremamente disponibili e cortese. Pulizia iniziale, essere al pian terreno è fastidioso, se si devono tenere aperte le finestre per il caldo, a causa dell'eccessivo rumore (è anche vero che abbiamo "centrato" alcuni dei giorni più caldi del secolo!!!.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Neutral Bay, Australia I 15 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Ian, mature couple, Rotorua, New Zealand I 01 Jul 2013

"reception by Armindo was not only efficient but warm and friendly. apartment is well located for markets, cafes and small stores. just around the corner from bus stops, and not far from metro. quiet neighbourhood - no city noise with windows shut. bathroom is small, but this is Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ian, mature couple, Hamilton South NSW, Australia I 10 Jun 2013

"Good position and plenty of space Towel quality could have been better"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Athens, GA, United States of America I 28 May 2013

"Well appointed and situated. Easy walking to most places visited. Quiet and comfortable. Armindo most accommodating. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Bryan, family with mature children, Maleny, Australia I 24 May 2013

"Very Handy to bus, market, charquetrie, boulangerie, pharmacy and wine bar, all within a few minutes walk. Plenty of space except in the shower, but that wasn't a problem. Good washer and dryer. hairdryer included. Warm and friendly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation