Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8.9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

, family with young children, Dresden, Germany I 24 Feb 2014

"We had a great time in this apartment. The location was perfect for us. We were walking either, all the city's attractions by bus or metro. The reception was warm and straightforward. Shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity."

"Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in dieser Wohnung. Die Lage war für uns perfekt. Wir konnten entweder zu Fuß, mit dem Bus oder der Metro alle Attraktionen der Stadt leicht erreichen. Der Empfang war herzlich und unkompliziert. Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Wijhe, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"A few hundred metres from the nearest metro station, but then you run through the Nice rue Mouffetard with a wide choice of shops with good food. The receipt is fine, Armindo has all the necessary info. The apartment is part of an old building, and is spacious and comfortable. We would definitely do this more often!"

"Een paar honderd meter van het dichtst bijzijnde metrostation, maar dan loop je wel via de leuke rue Mouffetard met een ruime keuze aan winkeltjes met lekker eten. De ontvangst is prima, Armindo heeft alle nodige info klaar liggen. Het appartement maakt deel uit van een oud gebouw, en is ruim en comfortabel. Dit gaan we zeker vaker doen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 10 Feb 2014

"Apartment la was able to stay in my home. The food can eat by catering staff. There is a famous traditional market nearby and Close to bus stop and got caught on a bus, the 21st times 27 times. Close to the Metro station much more convenient. "

"아파트라 내집같이 편안하게 머무를 수 있었습니다. 취사가능하여 음식도 해먹을수 있고 좋았습니다. 가까운 곳에 유명한 재래시장이 있어 편리하고 가까운 버스 정류장 있어 21번 27번 버스만 탔네요. 지하철역보다 훨씬 가깝고 편리합니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 02 Feb 2014

"Very good apartment. We had an excellent stay. The attention of the owner made us feel very welcomed by Paris"

"Muy buen apartamento. Hemos tenido una estadia inmejorable. La atencion del propietario nos ha hecho sentir muy acogidos por Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Москва, Russian Federation I 11 Jan 2014

"In January, have been very helpful! Location excellent, near all attractions within walking distance, in real cafés, bakeries (ideal baguette and lots of baking). The House is warm."

"Были в январе, очень все понравилось! Место расположения просто отличное, рядом все достопримечательности в реальной пешей доступности, кафе, пекарни (идеальный багет и много выпечки). В доме все работает, тепло."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bath, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2013

"Armindo was very welcoming. The location of the apartment was ideal for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, San Mateo, United States of America I 13 Oct 2013

"Very roomy--lots of space. Also very well located for shopping around rue Mouffetard, Place Monge, etc. We found some excellent restaurants close by too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 06 Oct 2013

"Vauquelin is very handy and within walking distance to Notre Dame, Pantheon, Luxembourg Palace and Gardens and St Germain des Pres - the list goes on. (That's if you like to walk as we do). Otherwise the metro is five minutes away and Rue Mouffetard even closer. Armindo is a very helpful and understanding host and the apartment is cosy, comfortable with excellent security. You can easily shut out the city noise with the double glazed windows. It's ideal if you like to stroll to the markets, buy your own ingredients from Rue Mouffetard (or Bastille markets on Sunday if you can handle the trip) and cook up a storm. Free calls and Wi-Fi is also great if you need to contact relatives. Would definitely recommend it and will stay there again if in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, Harpenden, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2013

"Helpful apartment manager. Good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 02 Sep 2013

"A warm and friendly greeting by Armindo who met us halfway from the station and helped carry bags. close to markets and cafes and gluten free food supplies. Very comfy apartment, well appointed with everything we needed. Close to metro and RER lines. A very enjoyable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Casorezzo (MI), Italy I 09 Aug 2013

"Comfortable, with all amenities, close to Metro line 7, the referrer, Armindo, was extremely helpful and courteous. Initial cleaning, be on the ground floor is annoying if you have to keep the Windows open to the warm, due to excessive noise (it's also true that we "centered" some of the hottest days of the century!!!)"

"Confortevole, dotato di tutti i servizi, vicino alla linea 7 della metropolitana, Il referente, Armindo, è stato estremamente disponibili e cortese. Pulizia iniziale, essere al pian terreno è fastidioso, se si devono tenere aperte le finestre per il caldo, a causa dell'eccessivo rumore (è anche vero che abbiamo "centrato" alcuni dei giorni più caldi del secolo!!!.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation