Overview

Location & map

Reviews (127) 8.9

Apartment reviews

127 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"It was a complete apartment and it's fine to just to have some more comfort and space compared to a hotel room. "

"Het was een compleet appartement en het is fijn om net wat meer comfort en ruimte te hebben t.o.v. een hotelkamer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ewan, mature couple, Splityard Creek, Australia I 29 Apr 2013

"Armindo could not have been more helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Austinmer, Australia I 20 Apr 2013

"Being met by the manager and all the assistance he provided was fantastic. the stay was great as the apartment is in a good location and feels safe. we felt that the apartment needs a thorough spring clean. It wasn't "dirty" but could do with some surface cleaning in the bathroom and kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Susan, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2013

"The apartment was in a very good location so we could just as easily between the afternoon home for an afternoon nap (baby is 2 years). Everything we needed was provided. We have had a great week!"

"Het appartement stond op een hele goede locatie waardoor we gemakkelijk tussen de middag even naar huis konden voor een middagdutje (kindje is 2 jaar). Alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. We hebben een topweek gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
SOL, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 29 Jan 2013

"Armindo was kind and helpful. He gave us local based information. Energetic local markets including fine bakeries are great. apartment is spacious for a couple, kitchen is useful. Not far from sightseeing spots. Censier Debanton(Metro 7) is in 5 minutes. Shower space is bit small. Could be hard for a big person. And friday night, people on second floor had a party. It could be noisy if you try to sleep early."

"Armindo was kind and helpful. He gave us local based information. Energetic local markets including fine bakeries are great. apartment is spacious for a couple, kitchen is useful. Not far from sightseeing spots. Censier Debanton(Metro 7) is in 5 minutes. Shower space is bit small. Could be hard for a big person. And friday night, people on second floor had a party. It could be noisy if you try to sleep early."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erika, group of friends, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation I 14 Jan 2013

"Very nice apartment! right under our windows, the road was repaired. it was noisy. But this is a temporary circumstance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Graham, mature couple, Vermont, Australia I 14 Nov 2012

"The location was excellent very close to shops, metro and the river. We didn't have to climb any stairs and it was very quiet even though we were on the street level. The bedroom was at the back of the apartment so that assisted with lack of noise. Facilities were very good. Most of all Armindo (apartment manager) met us at the apartment and talked through all our queries. He was very kind and helpful. Thank you to him. The bathroom was very tiny but the water was hot and plentiful so it didn't matter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Nice apartment, close to Jardins de Luxembourg, RER & Metro stations. Lovely neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hanneke, family with young children, Wijchen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"We have had a very good stay. Everything you need. Spacious living room, with TV, DVD, wifi, telephone (also internationally). A kitchen with adequate equipment. Really everything you need except dishwasher, even a washing machine. A separate bedroom,. A bathroom with toilet and shower (small). Even if the second bed has popped up, there is still a nice bank about to sit on. The bed can popped up left standing if you go with 4 people are. If you go with 2 people would be, is the second bed as if there is a Cabinet. The apartment is on the ground floor, so no stairs or elevator. Access to a small courtyard. Centrally located to all points of interest in Paris. Many opportunities for cheap eating in Rue de Mouffetard, just a short walk away. Bakery and supermarket also very close. Good and friendly reception. In short, price quality ratio just fine. For us to be repeated. The bathroom and shower is very small but that is really the only. Earlier."

"We hebben een zeer goed verblijf gehad. Alles aanwezig. Ruime woonkamer, met TV, DVD, wifi, telefoon (ook internationaal te gebruiken) . Een keuken met voldoende voorzieningen. Echt alles aanwezig behalve vaatwasser, zelfs een wasmachine. Een aparte slaapkamer,. Een badkamer met wc en (kleine) douche. Ook als het tweede bed is uitgeklapt, is er nog een lekkere bank over om op te zitten. Het bed kan uitgeklapt blijven staan als je met 4 personen bent. Als je met 2 personen zou zijn, is het tweede bed alsof er een kast staat. Het appartement is lekker op de begane grond, dus geen trappen of lift nodig. Toegang tot een klein binnenplaatsje. Centraal gelegen t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden in Parijs. Veel mogelijkheden voor goedkoop uit eten in Rue de Mouffetard, slechts een paar minuten lopen. Bakker en supermarkt ook heel dichtbij. Goede en vriendelijke ontvangst. Kortom, prijs kwaliteit verhouding prima. Voor ons voor herhaling vatbaar. De badkamer en douche is erg klein maar dat is ook werkelijk het enige. Heeft ons niet gestoord."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Riitta, family with mature children, Jyvaskyls, Finland I 18 Oct 2012

"The location was great, Armindo was very friendly and gave some tips. The kitchen was very well equipped, small but functional. The little bathroom would need a proper scrubbing. Depending on your cultural background, the cleanness is a matter of taste, but we would have preferred just a liitle bit cleaner apt, esp. the bathroom. The floors were cold, especially the kitchen and bathroom. You might perhaps advice the guests to bring their slippers / pantoufles. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Whangaparaoa, New Zealand I 11 Oct 2012

"Very convenient location - Rue Mouffatard, Metro etc. A great base from which to plan all your sightseeing and so nice to come back to your own space with kitchen and laundry facilities available too. Armindo was so friendly and helpful and it was great he speaks very good English. An added bonus was free international calls and Wifi Internet! The shower is very tiny but manageable. It could do with a bit of de- moulding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
roland, mature couple, port elliot, Australia I 21 Sep 2012

"Ideal location for sightseeing and close to Rue Mouffetard restaurants.Apartment very comfortable and well soundproofed to avoid outside noise, good wifi and telephone use provided by owner at no cost and friendly advice on local things to see and do.We stayed for 11 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will book again when we can return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation