Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8,9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Neutral Bay, Australia I 15 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, mature couple, Rotorua, New Zealand I 01 Jul 2013

"reception by Armindo was not only efficient but warm and friendly. apartment is well located for markets, cafes and small stores. just around the corner from bus stops, and not far from metro. quiet neighbourhood - no city noise with windows shut. bathroom is small, but this is Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Hamilton South NSW, Australia I 10 Jun 2013

"Good position and plenty of space Towel quality could have been better"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Athens, GA, United States of America I 28 May 2013

"Well appointed and situated. Easy walking to most places visited. Quiet and comfortable. Armindo most accommodating. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Maleny, Australia I 24 May 2013

"Very Handy to bus, market, charquetrie, boulangerie, pharmacy and wine bar, all within a few minutes walk. Plenty of space except in the shower, but that wasn't a problem. Good washer and dryer. hairdryer included. Warm and friendly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"It was a complete apartment and it's fine to just to have some more comfort and space compared to a hotel room. "

"Het was een compleet appartement en het is fijn om net wat meer comfort en ruimte te hebben t.o.v. een hotelkamer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Splityard Creek, Australia I 29 Apr 2013

"Armindo could not have been more helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Austinmer, Australia I 20 Apr 2013

"Being met by the manager and all the assistance he provided was fantastic. the stay was great as the apartment is in a good location and feels safe. we felt that the apartment needs a thorough spring clean. It wasn't "dirty" but could do with some surface cleaning in the bathroom and kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2013

"The apartment was in a very good location so we could just as easily between the afternoon home for an afternoon nap (baby is 2 years). Everything we needed was provided. We have had a great week!"

"Het appartement stond op een hele goede locatie waardoor we gemakkelijk tussen de middag even naar huis konden voor een middagdutje (kindje is 2 jaar). Alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. We hebben een topweek gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 29 Jan 2013

"Armindo was kind and helpful. He gave us local based information. Energetic local markets including fine bakeries are great. apartment is spacious for a couple, kitchen is useful. Not far from sightseeing spots. Censier Debanton(Metro 7) is in 5 minutes. Shower space is bit small. Could be hard for a big person. And friday night, people on second floor had a party. It could be noisy if you try to sleep early."

"Armindo was kind and helpful. He gave us local based information. Energetic local markets including fine bakeries are great. apartment is spacious for a couple, kitchen is useful. Not far from sightseeing spots. Censier Debanton(Metro 7) is in 5 minutes. Shower space is bit small. Could be hard for a big person. And friday night, people on second floor had a party. It could be noisy if you try to sleep early."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation I 14 Jan 2013

"Very nice apartment! right under our windows, the road was repaired. it was noisy. But this is a temporary circumstance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Vermont, Australia I 14 Nov 2012

"The location was excellent very close to shops, metro and the river. We didn't have to climb any stairs and it was very quiet even though we were on the street level. The bedroom was at the back of the apartment so that assisted with lack of noise. Facilities were very good. Most of all Armindo (apartment manager) met us at the apartment and talked through all our queries. He was very kind and helpful. Thank you to him. The bathroom was very tiny but the water was hot and plentiful so it didn't matter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation