Overview

Location & map

Reviews (127) 8.9

Apartment reviews

127 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Dianne, family with mature children, Corndale, Australia I 03 Feb 2012

"The apartment was clean & big enough for a family with teenage children.Close to the city, you can catch a bus around the corner & be at the Louvre in 15 mins.The owner very friendly, greeted us & gave us a map of the area so we new were things were."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, Malden, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2011

"fine, apartment. fully equipped. Owner met us pick up at the parking garage. great service, nice owner. bakery and super within 1 minute from the app."

"prima, appartement. van alle gemakken voorzien. Eigenaar kwam ons afhalen bij de parkeergarage. geweldige service, aardige eigenaar. bakker en super binnen 1 minuut van het app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Carole, solo traveller, Rosemount, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"The location was great, clean, comfortable, spacious, great kitchen facilities, safe, quiet at night. Walking distance to Notre Dame and Rue Mouffetard. Armindo was extremely helpful and provided assistance with information to assist me with booking for taxis etc. He was also available at any time to give assistance where required. I would definitely stay at this apartment again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqui, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 29 Sep 2011

"Self contained kitchen was generally well equipped for 2 persons. Good maps were provided by the owner. The property is older than appears in the photos.The towels provided was so worn thin and looked like rags. These, including the bed linen should be replaced immediately. The washing facilities and dryer was an important feature for us having been traveling for 2 weeks prior however, the dryer was not working and the owner could not demonstrate when asked. We did not know this when we washed our clothes so we were forced to hang a rope across the lounge room for our clothes to dry."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Michael, group of friends, Embrun, Canada I 28 Sep 2011

"Especially liked the owner who took the time to check us in, provided advice on transportation options, and gave us a very helpful map of the immediate area. Very good location and it is a great site if you need a base to explore Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, young couple, South Croydon, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2011

"Great apartment. Excellent reception from the owner. Very nice all round. The shower didn't drain properly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Thank you for your review, the owner fixed the shower after reading your comment. Thanks a lot!”

Peter, family with mature children, Bunbury, Australia I 26 Aug 2011

"Convenient, quiet location for visiting central Paris. Arrival service was good and early check in was appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Daniel, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 15 Aug 2011

"Great location. Very clean and quiet apartment. While smallish it was easily adequate for two parents and two teenagers. We loved it. It made you feel like you were genuinely in Paris. Louis who met us there was so friendly and hospitable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
lievin, family with young children, Holsbeek, Belgium I 13 Aug 2011

lievin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Janke, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

"Quietly located apartment in a bustling Paris. Safety. Adequate response at a little problem."

"Rustig gelegen appartement in een bruisend Parijs. Veiligheid. Adequate reactie bij een klein probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Ellen, family with young children, DOORN, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"Presence based keukembenodigdheden and the check in Lack well-functioning kettle. Lack Wi-Fi (did not know)."

"Aanwezigheid basis keukembenodigdheden en de check in Ontbreken goed functionerende waterkoker. Ontbreken wifi (deed het niet)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Letchworth garden city, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Excellent location and comfortable apartment very helpful owner had a lovely time thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation