Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8.9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

, family with young children, Hoeven, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"Reception was good, very personal. Rooms are fine. Close to public transport. Shower too small and water heater also. Too little tea towels and clean kitchen towels."

"Ontvangst was goed, zeer persoonlijk. Ruimtes zijn prima. Lekker dicht bij het openbaar vervoer. Douche te klein en boiler ook. Te weinig theedoeken en schone keukendoeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, roma, Italy I 31 Mar 2012

"the location, the spaces"

"la posizione, gli spazi"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, group of friends, Redruth, United Kingdom I 20 Mar 2012

"The amount of space. Decor Individual attention of the host Comfy sofa Well equipped kitchen Near to a lovely vibrant little community (Moufetard) Felt like home from home Lovely to be able to have an hour or two of comfortable rest after day before setting off for evening We didn't cook but would have done if we had stayed longer. Lovely shops nearby selling beautiful fresh fish and veg. Bathroom a little small - but bearable! Other people in the house were a little noisy - but bearable! Beds were a little hard - but bearable!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2012

"Reception by the host. Information transfer over (IM) possibilities and tipd"

"Ontvangst door de gastheer. Informatieoverdracht over (on)mogelijkheden en tipd"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"Pleasant owner. Good neighborhood. Quiet. Good introduction to the district. Neat apartment in a place where 3 bus lines and a metro line pass."

"Prettige eigenaar. Goede buurt. Rustig. Goede introductie in de wijk. Keurig appartement op een plek waar 3 buslijnen en een metrolijn passeren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Corndale, Australia I 03 Feb 2012

"The apartment was clean & big enough for a family with teenage children.Close to the city, you can catch a bus around the corner & be at the Louvre in 15 mins.The owner very friendly, greeted us & gave us a map of the area so we new were things were."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Malden, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2011

"fine, apartment. fully equipped. Owner met us pick up at the parking garage. great service, nice owner. bakery and super within 1 minute from the app."

"prima, appartement. van alle gemakken voorzien. Eigenaar kwam ons afhalen bij de parkeergarage. geweldige service, aardige eigenaar. bakker en super binnen 1 minuut van het app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, solo traveller, Rosemount, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"The location was great, clean, comfortable, spacious, great kitchen facilities, safe, quiet at night. Walking distance to Notre Dame and Rue Mouffetard. Armindo was extremely helpful and provided assistance with information to assist me with booking for taxis etc. He was also available at any time to give assistance where required. I would definitely stay at this apartment again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 29 Sep 2011

"Self contained kitchen was generally well equipped for 2 persons. Good maps were provided by the owner. The property is older than appears in the photos.The towels provided was so worn thin and looked like rags. These, including the bed linen should be replaced immediately. The washing facilities and dryer was an important feature for us having been traveling for 2 weeks prior however, the dryer was not working and the owner could not demonstrate when asked. We did not know this when we washed our clothes so we were forced to hang a rope across the lounge room for our clothes to dry."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Embrun, Canada I 28 Sep 2011

"Especially liked the owner who took the time to check us in, provided advice on transportation options, and gave us a very helpful map of the immediate area. Very good location and it is a great site if you need a base to explore Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, South Croydon, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2011

"Great apartment. Excellent reception from the owner. Very nice all round. The shower didn't drain properly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Thank you for your review, the owner fixed the shower after reading your comment. Thanks a lot!”

, family with mature children, Bunbury, Australia I 26 Aug 2011

"Convenient, quiet location for visiting central Paris. Arrival service was good and early check in was appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation