Overview

Location & map

Reviews (132) 8,9

Apartment reviews

132 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,9
8.9

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 15 Aug 2011

"Great location. Very clean and quiet apartment. While smallish it was easily adequate for two parents and two teenagers. We loved it. It made you feel like you were genuinely in Paris. Louis who met us there was so friendly and hospitable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Holsbeek, Belgium I 13 Aug 2011

lievin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Giekerk, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2011

"Quietly located apartment in a bustling Paris. Safety. Adequate response at a little problem."

"Rustig gelegen appartement in een bruisend Parijs. Veiligheid. Adequate reactie bij een klein probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with young children, DOORN, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"Presence based keukembenodigdheden and the check in Lack well-functioning kettle. Lack Wi-Fi (did not know)."

"Aanwezigheid basis keukembenodigdheden en de check in Ontbreken goed functionerende waterkoker. Ontbreken wifi (deed het niet)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with young children, Letchworth garden city, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Excellent location and comfortable apartment very helpful owner had a lovely time thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Tumbarumba, Australia I 25 May 2011

"We liked everything about the apartment.Fantastic markets and restaurants nearby,metro nearby and spacious clean apartment.Would definitely recommend and stay again. Shower pretty small but heh,whe cares!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Darwin, Australia I 21 May 2011

"It was very quiet, was central to all Paris museums, gardens, restaurants, etc. Very good market nearby. Close to bus stops, traiter, etc. Owner was accessible and helpful. Was very good that we had phone access to Ausralia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Heiloo, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Check-in and keys were OK. Place is great, bakery around the corner, food stalls and market nearby and in Nice neighborhood. Little dank and old. Bedding was but just enough."

"Incheck en sleutels waren OK. Plek is geweldig, bakker om de hoek, eettentjes en markt vlakbij en in leuke buurt. Beetje bedompt en oud. Beddegoed was maar net genoeg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,5
, group of friends, FARGNIERS, France I 03 Apr 2011

"comfort, great room sala dining-room, the location of the apartment, the district. The machine washing did not work: she washes but does not spin."

"le confort, la grande pièce sala à manger-salon, la situation géographique de l'appartement, le quartier. La machine à laver le linge ne fonctionnait pas : elle lave mais n'essore pas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Avon, United States of America I 20 Mar 2011

"This apartment was in a great location and the owner is very nice. Our plane was delayed 5 hours getting in and it presented no problem meeting him. We booked for 2 people but my daughter, who we were visiting, wanted to stay a couple of nights. He graciously provided us with linens for the Murphy bed without any charge (apparently the charge would have been more for 3). It's a about a 10 min walk to the Metro (Censier Daubenton) and maybe 15 to the RER. If you can figure out the bus system there's a stop right near the corner. Staying near the Latin Quarter is great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, huizen, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2011

"Lovely place, nice neighborhood, convenient in-check"

"Heerlijke plek, prettige buurt, gemakkelijke in-check"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Pieta, Malta I 15 Feb 2011

"our stay was very good: Armindo was totally helpful on our arrival and when leaving (very much so!) and the apartment is good-sized with all the things that we required. A good neighbourhood and well connected to the places we wished to visit (besides rue mouffetard which was great to live close to). i was concerned from the comments i read about the shower cubicle, and while we cannot say it is large, for someone of medium proportions it was suitable enough. if you want good value for money, are not too picky on things, and want a suitable pad to visit Paris i would recommend this place. a lingering cigarette smell but that could have been due to any preceding guest, and you cannot fault the owner on that one!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation