Overview

Location & map

Reviews (127) 8.9

Apartment reviews

127 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Sylvie, group of friends, Chicago, United States of America I 30 Nov 2010

"The apartment is located in a walkable neighborhood, with lots of small stores and restaurants, in a very quiet street. The apartment itself is very convenient, and the kitchen sufficiently equipped. The owner and "concierge" are really gracious, helpful and kind throughout our stay. The bathroom is small and the shower slow to evacuate. A toaster would be great !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Diahann, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 20 Nov 2010

"So close to everything, only minutes to the metro and that took you where you wanted to go."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adri, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2010

"Quartier Latin is a fine area to stay. Extremely quiet in the rue Vauquelin!"

"Quartier Latin is een fijne wijk om te verblijven. Buitengewoon rustig in de rue Vauquelin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Darryl, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 07 Nov 2010

"The efficient handover of the keys and explanation by Armindo. The services and facilities in the apartment..excellent internet facility, English TV channels, kitchen appliances, spacious lounge/dining area. We couldn't get the oven to work. The bathroom is only suitable for a slim/medium size person so we managed, but it would not be suitable for a large build or above average height person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
frank, family with mature children, ratingen, Germany I 31 Oct 2010

"Everything was well prepared. In particular the personal introduction by the landlord and the good contact us have liked."

"Alles war gut vorbereitet. Insbesondere die persönliche Einführung durch den Vermieter und der gute Kontakt haben uns gut gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Colleen, mature couple, Canberra, Australia I 06 Oct 2010

"The owner met us at the Metro and took us to the apartment. He provided us with maps and information on how to get to the places of interest. The apartment was very central and within walking distance to all the places where we wanted to go in our very short time in Paris. We had noted on the reviews prior that the shower was very small and it certainly is but this is such a minor issue when everything else is just right."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Diane, mature couple, Midland, Ontario, Canada I 06 Oct 2010

"Excellent location ..we could walk to the river within 20 minutes. The apartment was clean and perfect for the 2 of us. The owner met us and was extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend to friends in Canada. Lots of markets and shops nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Subiaco Western Australia, Australia I 04 Oct 2010

"Loved the location and the spacious living room."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Andrew, mature couple, Queensland, Australia I 14 Sep 2010

"The location and conveneince of the appartment and charm and character that it exudes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Patrick, family with young children, Palmyra, Australia I 05 Sep 2010

"Well located for transport connections and many interesting areas of Paris within walking distance. The apartment offered us the flexibility that we needed with 2 small children - comfortable and convenient. The result is that we had a lovely time in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Lara, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2010

"The apartment is very well equipped and in a very nice neighbourhood. The beds are comfortable. We would choose this apartment again in the future. The shower cabin is very small, so when you are a big person, this could be inconvenient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mayank, family with mature children, Leicester, United Kingdom I 09 Aug 2010

"The apartment is centrally located with many Paris attractions within walking distance. There are some extremely good street boutique shops, restaurants and bakeries- a very lively street is just 5 minutes away. The apartment is quite spacious with all the facilities you need at a home away from your home. Owners and his friends are only a phone call away if you need any help. Small shower although with so many advantages, I can live with this!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation