Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.6

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Colin, family with mature children, Darvel, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2013

"Great location, nice flat, spacious and clean. No hot water in the afternoon or evening. This was particularly a problem for one of our party who ran the Paris Marathon on 7 April returning to apartment for a cold shower!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Thanks for your comment Colin. The owner confirmed that the issue with the hot water was unexpected and everything is now working fine. Hope to see you soon.”

Ingrid, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"Everything in order. We missed a bread knife. Would be useful in the land of baguette:) Towel/Tea towel and dish cloth we missed or by booking here indicate that it is convenient that own."

"Alles goed in orde. We misten een broodmes. Zou wel handig zijn in het land van stokbrood :) Handdoek/theedoek en vaatdoekje misten we c.q. bij boeking even aangeven dat het handig is dat zelf mee te nemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, schmitten, Switzerland I 18 Feb 2013

"Uncomplicated to and delivery of the apartment. Practically close to metro"

"Unkomplizierte an und abgabe des apartments. Praktisch nahe an metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rosemary, family with mature children, Cape Town, South Africa I 27 Nov 2012

"excellent location. large airy apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Maryse, mature couple, Quebec, Canada I 19 Nov 2012

"Location explanations on use of the elevator and the stove definitely inadequate. There should be a coffee maker for more than 2 cups. Improve payment with paypal just to the Agency but also the payment upon arrival "

"Localisation Explications sur utilisation de l'ascenseur et du poêle définitivement inadéquate. Il devrait y avoir une cafetière pour plus de 2 tasses. Améliorer paiement avec paypal pas juste à l'agence mais aussi le paiement à l'arrivée "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Eddy, family with mature children, herent, Belgium I 05 Nov 2012

"location, close to Jardin de Luxembourg and thus quasi in the center-inside apartment-General comfort-silence-to-cozy bakery and department store does 100 metres; all in all fine, especially for a group of 5 people minimum kitchen and eating utensils No coat racks unless in hall outside apartment"

"ligging, kort bij Jardin de Luxembourg en dus quasi in het centrum - indeling appartement - algemeen comfort - stilte - doet gezellig aan - bakker en warenhuis op 100 meter; al bij al prima, zeker voor een groepje van 5 personen minimaal keuken- en eetgerei geen kapstokken tenzij in hall buiten appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent. Apartment large and clean, great value for money. Very secure. More mirrors for 6 girls to get ready!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Antonio, group of friends, Marratxi, Spain I 23 Oct 2012

"Their situation, communication, spaciousness and comfort. To have two bedrooms with two bathrooms is ideal for two couples. A little few accessories, some elements as switches were not well a subject. A small review give a 10."

"Su situación, comunicación, amplitud y comodidad. Al tener dos dormitorios separados con dos baños es ideal para ir dos parejas. Los accesorios un poco escasos, algunos elementos como interruptores no estaban bien un sujetos. Un pequeño repaso le daría un 10."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mudgee, Australia I 10 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Len, group of friends, Fraser, Australia I 29 Sep 2012

"Location was excellent. Lounge/dining was spacious and very comfortable for a group of friends travelling together. Bathrooms were good. Bedrooms comfortable. Maintenance was very poor. Broken light fittings, no ceiling lights, inadequate cutlery, badly chipped and cracked cups and glasses. No bread knife ( in Paris!?). Nothing a few days work wouldn't't fix, but far below par for this price range. Landlord had us booked for seven days, despite our extending to nine days months earlier. Not a problem - the apartment was free for the extra two days, but Way to Stay should have systems to ensure this can't happen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Heather, group of friends, New Gisborne, Australia I 17 Sep 2012

"Met our needs. Easy to get around Paris from this site. Needs an ironing board. Old , open, food packages should be removed from the cupboards "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jose, family with mature children, carmona, Spain I 25 Aug 2012

"Situation. Communication. Amplitude (*). Independence. Quality of the building. Good appliances. Good access. Security. (*) For 4 people, 6 would be awkward. Air conditioning, of course. The heat became frightening. Painting. Curtains. Tableware, glassware, cutlery, tablecloths. Long pillows. Hangers in bathrooms. More electric light in bedrooms, kitchen and living room. "

"Situación. Comunicación. Amplitud (*). Independencia. Calidad del edificio. Buenos electrodomésticos. Buen acceso. Seguridad. (*) Bien para 4 personas, 6 sería incómodo. Aire acondicionado, por supuesto. El calor llegó a ser espantoso. Pintura. Cortinas. Vajilla, cristalería, cubertería, manteles. Almohadas largas. Percheros en cuartos de baño. Mas luz eléctrica en dormitorios, cocina y salón. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8

“Te agradecemos tus comentarios José. No existe mención alguna de airea condicionado en la descripción de este apartamento, aún que hay 3 ventiladores a disposición de los huéspedes. Para tu próxima reserva podemos recomendarte un apartamento con aire acondicionado. Saludos”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation