Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.2

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.1
8.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Markt Schwaben, Germany I 11 Jul 2012

"Directly at Montmartre, nice entrance with small garden, you get what you pay for - and thats very much OK. But I wonder if this is really suitable for 5 (adult) people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Parmelia, Australia I 25 Jun 2012

"The location can't be beaten! Claude was very friendly and helpful. Fantastic to be able to live the Montmartre lifestyle. The Vietnamese restaurant on Rue Veron is divine! The toilet smells terrible. It's the pipes or drains, we daren't close the door as we thought we'd be asphyxiated! We were 2 single women, one in the double bed and one on the couch. We had to put the mattress on the floor for a comfortable sleep as the mattress didn't fit the couch. Its not a comfortsble apartment for more than 2 people! I'm telling you this so you know, however I have to say that it's a very small negative in the big scheme of things. We loved the location so much and were about all day, it mattered little. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, solo traveller, Köln, Germany I 11 Jun 2012

"The location is perfect The furniture is very personal . If you are not outside it is comfotabel to stay in the appartment. The kitchen is well equipped. The house and als the entrance garden has a nice atmosphere. You feel a litte like beeing in the south. I would book it again The bath was verry small but I think that depends on the age of the hous We missed some more hooks and aroud the bathtube a shower curtain"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Torino, Italy I 01 May 2012

"The position"

"La posizione"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 17 Apr 2012

"The truth, all very well. The Department very comfortable and very cute."

"La verdad, todo muy bien. El departamento muy comodo y muy lindo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Göttingen, Germany I 16 Mar 2012

"The location and the friendly Mr. Telle apartment urgently needed a renovation. In the bathroom water damage which looks disgusting, in the bedroom sloppily renovated points. Some plaster and paint then everything is ok."

"Die Lage und der sehr freundliche Herr Telle Das Apartment bedarf dringend einer Renovierung. Im Bad ein Wasserschaden der ekelig aussieht, im Schlafzimmer schlampig renovierte Stellen. Etwas Putz und Farbe dann ist alles ok."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 31 Oct 2011

"Central location, comfortable furnishings"

"zentrale Lage, wohnliche Einrichtung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, München, Germany I 24 Oct 2011

"Very good information on Paris by the landlord, quick help for questions and wishes, very nice welcome, we felt right at home"

"Besonders gute Information über Paris durch den Vermieter , schnelle Hilfe bei Fragen und Wünschen, sehr nette Begrüßung, wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Berlin, Germany I 14 Oct 2011

"The area"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Bears, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2011

"De huiseigenaar was een aardige man, als er problemen waren, hielp hij wel! Hij had een boekje gemaakt met goede restaurantjes en bakkers etc. dat kwam ook zeer goed van pas. Verder zit het appartement op een prima plaats, dichtbij twee metrostations en een grote supermart. Onze eerste nacht was verschrikkelijk. We waren met vijf vriendinnen in dit appartement, twee van ons zouden de eerste nacht op het bed in de slaapkamer slapen. Toen ze eenmaal in bed lagen, tilden ze hun kussen op, zat het hele bed vol bedwantsen! Tegelijkertijd raakte ook nog de wc verstopt en de huiseigenaar had geen tijd meer om te komen. We hebben met z'n 5en in drie bedden geslapen en de volgende dag heeft de huiseigenaar alles opgelost. Er is een nieuw bed gekomen, wat nog precies in de woonkamer kon liggen. Toen hadden we helaas al uitslag op onze armen en benen van de bedwantsen. Het klopt trouwens dat op het bed na, de andere slaapplaatsen niet comfortabel zijn. Daarnaast vonden wij het vreemd dat de badkamerdeur doorzichtig is en dat er geen douchegordijn hangt, maar dit hoeft opzich niet een enorm probleem te vormen. Tip: poepen in het louvre! In ieder geval niet in het appartement, dat spoelt niet weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.8

“We begrijpen dat jullie een onaangename ervaring hebben ondergaan en de eigenaar ook. Het appartement is daarom meteen professioneel gereinigd en het matras vervangen. Hij vindt het erg vervelend dat jullie dit is overkomen en heeft ons laten weten dat hij het zeer op prijs stelt dat er meteen contact is gezocht om direct actie te ondernemen. Aan de riolering wordt gewerkt zodat je in het Louvre gewoon de Mona Lisa kunt bekijken. Bedankt voor je review en nogmaals een hele dikke sorry.”

, family with mature children, Lachendorf, Germany I 25 Jul 2011

"The location is great, Metro not far, ideal for a short break. Apartment was small but clean."

"Die Lage ist klasse, Metro nicht weit, für einen Kurztrip ideal. Apartment war zwar klein, aber sauber."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, treviso, Italy I 25 Jul 2011

"la tranquillità del quartiere,era molto rilassante tornare a casa!L'appartamento è molto carino e non manca nulla per cucinare,ci sono supermercati vicini e ogni tipo di negozio per 5 persone il bagno è davvero piccolo,ma ci si può adattare se ci si conosce bene. le finestre non chiudono,d'estate va bene, ma d'inverno?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation