Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.2

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 8.0
8.2

Sort by:

Vittorio, family with young children, Torino, Italy I 01 May 2012

"The position"

"La posizione"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria Jose, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 17 Apr 2012

"The truth, all very well. The Department very comfortable and very cute."

"La verdad, todo muy bien. El departamento muy comodo y muy lindo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Helmut, group of friends, Göttingen, Germany I 16 Mar 2012

"The location and the friendly Mr. Telle apartment urgently needed a renovation. In the bathroom water damage which looks disgusting, in the bedroom sloppily renovated points. Some plaster and paint then everything is ok."

"Die Lage und der sehr freundliche Herr Telle Das Apartment bedarf dringend einer Renovierung. Im Bad ein Wasserschaden der ekelig aussieht, im Schlafzimmer schlampig renovierte Stellen. Etwas Putz und Farbe dann ist alles ok."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Andrea, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 31 Oct 2011

"Central location, comfortable furnishings"

"zentrale Lage, wohnliche Einrichtung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Ursula, group of friends, München, Germany I 24 Oct 2011

"Very good information on Paris by the landlord, quick help for questions and wishes, very nice welcome, we felt right at home"

"Besonders gute Information über Paris durch den Vermieter , schnelle Hilfe bei Fragen und Wünschen, sehr nette Begrüßung, wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Catarina, Berlin, Germany I 14 Oct 2011

"The area"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Bears, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2011

"De huiseigenaar was een aardige man, als er problemen waren, hielp hij wel! Hij had een boekje gemaakt met goede restaurantjes en bakkers etc. dat kwam ook zeer goed van pas. Verder zit het appartement op een prima plaats, dichtbij twee metrostations en een grote supermart. Onze eerste nacht was verschrikkelijk. We waren met vijf vriendinnen in dit appartement, twee van ons zouden de eerste nacht op het bed in de slaapkamer slapen. Toen ze eenmaal in bed lagen, tilden ze hun kussen op, zat het hele bed vol bedwantsen! Tegelijkertijd raakte ook nog de wc verstopt en de huiseigenaar had geen tijd meer om te komen. We hebben met z'n 5en in drie bedden geslapen en de volgende dag heeft de huiseigenaar alles opgelost. Er is een nieuw bed gekomen, wat nog precies in de woonkamer kon liggen. Toen hadden we helaas al uitslag op onze armen en benen van de bedwantsen. Het klopt trouwens dat op het bed na, de andere slaapplaatsen niet comfortabel zijn. Daarnaast vonden wij het vreemd dat de badkamerdeur doorzichtig is en dat er geen douchegordijn hangt, maar dit hoeft opzich niet een enorm probleem te vormen. Tip: poepen in het louvre! In ieder geval niet in het appartement, dat spoelt niet weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.8

“We begrijpen dat jullie een onaangename ervaring hebben ondergaan en de eigenaar ook. Het appartement is daarom meteen professioneel gereinigd en het matras vervangen. Hij vindt het erg vervelend dat jullie dit is overkomen en heeft ons laten weten dat hij het zeer op prijs stelt dat er meteen contact is gezocht om direct actie te ondernemen. Aan de riolering wordt gewerkt zodat je in het Louvre gewoon de Mona Lisa kunt bekijken. Bedankt voor je review en nogmaals een hele dikke sorry.”

Karin, family with mature children, Lachendorf, Germany I 25 Jul 2011

"The location is great, Metro not far, ideal for a short break. Apartment was small but clean."

"Die Lage ist klasse, Metro nicht weit, für einen Kurztrip ideal. Apartment war zwar klein, aber sauber."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
patrizia, group of friends, treviso, Italy I 25 Jul 2011

"la tranquillità del quartiere,era molto rilassante tornare a casa!L'appartamento è molto carino e non manca nulla per cucinare,ci sono supermercati vicini e ogni tipo di negozio per 5 persone il bagno è davvero piccolo,ma ci si può adattare se ci si conosce bene. le finestre non chiudono,d'estate va bene, ma d'inverno?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Pavo, family with young children, Taylors Lakes, Victoria, Australia I 02 Jul 2011

"Claude was fantastic, always there to help if you needed it and attended to everything quickly. The apartment was cozy and a great location in Montemarte next to the best bakery/patesserie in Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cora, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2011

"It was a pleasant apartment, cosy furnishings, all one needed was provided. The reception was very good. Mr Counter was a particularly nice, helpful person. He radiated confidence. By my company was staying at the apartment liked. A next time we would certainly want to rent an apartment of Mr Counter again. However, some improvements (see below), advise. The beds were not comfortable in the living room. The sofa bed was on the small side to make pleasant sleep (the person who slept there on was only 1.63 meters long); the mattress was thin and hard. The pull-out sofa/bed was not pleasant experienced by the hard slatted with a too thin mattress. But is a good solution. The bathroom has a shower curtain. It prevents the daily water ballet and with it slipping on the wet floor. The bottom of the toilet bowl looked very dirty, but revealed no encrusted faeces, but rust."

"Het was een prettig appartement, gezellig ingericht, alles wat men nodig had was aanwezig. De ontvangst was erg goed. Mr Teller was een bijzonder aardige, behulpzame persoon. Hij straalde vertrouwen uit. Door mijn gezelschap werd het verblijf in het appartement prettig gevonden. Een volgende keer zouden wij zeker weer een appartement van de heer Teller willen huren. Enige verbeteringen (zie onder) zijn echter te adviseren. De bedden in de woonkamer waren niet comfortabel. De slaapbank was aan de kleine kant om er prettig op te kunnen slapen (de persoon die er op sliep was slechts 1.63 m. lang) ; het matras was dun en hard. De uitklapbank/bed werd niet prettig ervaren door de harde lattenbodem met een te dun matras. Maar is op zich wel een goede oplossing. In de badkamer is een douchegordijn absolute must. Het voorkomt het dagelijkse waterballet en daarmee het uitglijden op de natte vloer. De bodem van de toiletpot zag er erg vies uit, maar bleek geen aangekoekte faeces te zijn, maar roest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Marion, family with young children, Nuenen, Netherlands I 29 May 2011

"A few improve dots: There stood a dirty ashtray on the table and there were already used dish towels on the kitchen counter."

"Een paar verbeter puntjes: Er stond o.a. een vuile asbak op tafel en er lagen al gebruikte vaatdoekjes op het aanrecht ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation