Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.2

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 8.0
8.2

Sort by:

montse, family with young children, barcelona, Spain I 24 May 2011

"the situation in the area is very good and the apartment has charm. the person who made us check-in/out was not nothing formal at the time, we were an hour and we had it to delay up to 3 times for your needs. It also made us pay 20 euros cleaning fee since there was no break. We pay money to not discuss or lose more time stay in Paris but will discourage all our friends and acquaintances the apartment since the Lord in question was "playing" with our need to access the apartment late arrival during media day and the day of the game don't change you time because we were chastened on the day of arrival. Finally say that first thing he did was to give us his card so that on subsequent occasions contact with him directly rather than through way to stay. As you will understand the seriousness of the Lord view we throw away the card. WE ARE GOING WITH THE FEELING THAT WE TOOK THE HAIR."

"la situación en el barrio es muy buena y el apartamento tiene encanto. la persona que nos hizo el check-in/out no fue nada formal en el horario, quedamos a una hora y la tuvimos que retrasar hasta 3 veces para sus necesidades. Además nos hizo pagar 20 euros en concepto de limpieza ya que no hubo ninguna rotura. pagamos el dinero para no discutir ni perder más tiempo de estancia en París pero vamos a desaconsejar a todos nuestros amigos y conocidos el apartamento ya que el señor en cuestión estuvo "jugando" con nuestra necesidad de acceder al apartamento el día de llegada durante media tarde y el día de la partida no le cambiamos la hora porque estábamos escarmentados del día de llegada. Finalmente decir que lo primero que hizo fue darnos su tarjeta para que en posteriores ocasiones contactemos con él directament en lugar de hacerlo a través de way to stay. Como comprenderán vista la seriedad del señor tiramos la tarjeta. NOS VAMOS CON LA SENSACIÓN DE QUE NOS TOMÓ EL PELO."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
5.8
Eizabeth, family with mature children, Wieringerwerf, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"the location is good a very cosy neighborhood. Claude has us well received, we were a little too early but that was no problem, and we are again the city + deposit paid in. Maybe it's useful if you have a proof of payment, I did get a card with his signature of the letter of but not from the payment of the apartment. He very best to get you through the app and the city, road car to the parking garage.He was also with departure on time. the double bed in the bedroom was good, but the rest is really super bad. the bathroom is really minimal with a few small tweaks e.g. a shower curtain will it all much better. I'm glad we didn't have gone in the winter because the Windows are not good to shut down so it's not stirring up warm I think. further enjoyed Paris"

"de ligging is goed een erg gezellige buurt. Claude heeft ons goed ontvangen , we waren wat te vroeg maar dat was geen probleem, betaald + borg en wij zijn weer de stad in gegaan. Misschien is het handig als je een bewijs van betaling krijgt , ik kreeg wel een kaartje met daarop zijn handtekening van de borg maar niet van de betaling van het appartement. verder deed hij erg zijn best om je wegwijs te maken in het app en de stad , ivm auto naar de parkeergarage weg brengen .Ook met vertrek was hij keurig op tijd. het 2 persoons bed in de slaapkamer was goed, maar de rest is echt super slecht. de badkamer is echt minimaal met een paar kleine aanpassingen bijv een douche gordijn zal het al veel beter zijn. ik ben blij dat we niet in de winter zijn gegaan want de ramen zijn niet goed af te sluiten dus het is niet warm te stoken denk ik. verder genoten van parijs"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3
Jan, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 05 May 2011

"Close to metro and within walking distance from Sacre coeur and moulin rouge. Little cooking equipment. Breakfast was great especially the nights, ear plugs work well"

"Dicht bij metro en op loop afstand van Sacre coeur en moulin rouge. Weinig kookspullen. Lawaaiierig vooral de nachten, oordoppen werken goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Catherine, family with mature children, York, United Kingdom I 28 Apr 2011

"The apartment was tastefully decorated and spacious, with a lovely front garden. It had a tv, music system and small French library also. It's in an ideal location- near good non-touristy restaurants, good food shops including a delicious bakery, and some not too expensive boutiques. The area Montmartre was also lovely- felt more french than centre paris and had more trees and space. Outside montmartre station we often saw good jazz and folk bands. Claude, who owns the apartment was very friendly and accomodating- he even motorbiked back to the apartment to collect a forgotton passport and got it to us in the nick of time! Would definitely go back there and recommend it to both families and couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, family with young children, Waasmunster, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

"Pleasant area where you can also in the evening carefully walk around the apartment is only equipped with a coffee table. It would be more pleasant if there is a table with some chairs which you bvb. On the other hand, there is an Office furniture that might be less necessary!"

"Aangename buurt waar je ook s' avonds nog eens even kan rondlopen Het appartement is enkel voorzien van een salontafel. Het zou aangenamer zijn mocht er een tafel staan met enkele stoelen waaran je bvb kan ontbijten. Anderzijds staat er wel een bureelmeubel dat misschien minder noodzakelijk is !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Henk, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2011

"The location was great. The facilities in the apartment (Wi-Fi, tv, dvd, kitchen, bed linen) were well and according to the description. The double bed was fine. Other occasions, then the bed, were a little less comfortable. It was all on the small side for 5 people, but that we knew in advance and there was good with it."

"De ligging in Montmartre was geweldig. De voorzieningen in het appartement (wifi, tv, dvd, keuken, beddengoed) waren goed en volgens de beschrijving. Het tweepersoonsbed was prima. Andere slaapgelegenheden, dan het bed, waren wat minder comfortabel. Het was allemaal aan de kleine kant voor 5 personen, maar dat wisten we van te voren en daar was goed mee te leven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jens, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 03 Feb 2011

"Ladies and gentlemen, We were very impressed by the apartment offered by you. The situation is extraordinarily well well equipped appartement. For 5 people, it is a bit cramped, but it goes. The people should know each other well. The equipment is good, sufficient for a short trip. Especially liked us, that bed linen and towels were. Arrival and departure, to contact and Kautionmodalitäten designed is not a problem.Our partner, Claude Telle, was at any time to reach and extremely helpful in all questions posed by tourists. Overall we can recommend the apartment fully. We hope to be able to make more short trips thanks to your agency. Thank you, Heike Kunert the window were age-appropriate not quite alright and will not open or close."

"Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wir waren sehr angetan von dem von Ihnen angebotenen Appartement. Die Lage ist außerordentlich gut, das Appartement gut ausgestattet. Für 5 Personen ist es ein bißchen eng, aber es geht. Die Personen sollten sich gut kennen. Die Ausstattung ist gut, völlig ausreichend für einen Kurztrip. Besonders gut gefiel uns, dass Bettwäsche und Handtücher zur Verfügung standen. An- und Abreise, Kontaktaufnahme und Kautionmodalitäten gestalteten sich unproblematisch.Unser Ansprechpartner, Claude Telle, war jederzeit zu erreichen und äußerst hilfsbereit in allen Fragen, die Touristen sich stellen. Insgesamt können wir das Appartement uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Wir hoffen, noch weitere Kurztrips dank Ihrer Agentur gestalten zu können. Vielen Dank, Heike Kunert Die Fenster waren altersgemäß nicht ganz in Ordnung und ließen sich nicht öffnen bzw. schließen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Dominique Alexander, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Dec 2010

"It is a cosy apartment! Fine for a young couple that love romance. You're sitting in the middle of montmartre and the feeling you have is part of the community. very nice! Great base to discover the whole of Paris. The apartment is a bit old, but that is also attractive. The cleaning was not on and top, you paid at the door anyway, but we had to get away a few dust layers anyway. After an hour it was fixed with the MOP. I think it is inherent in apartments in montmartre. All in all, we have had the super!! A 7.5 ps: for wifi you just white button. you have no phone number."

"het is een knus appartementje! Prima voor een jong koppel dat houd van romantiek. Je zit midden in montmartre en hebt het gevoel dat je onderdeel uitmaakt van de gemeenschap. erg leuk! Uitstekende uitvalsbasis om heel parijs te ontdekken. Het appartement is een beetje oud, maar dat maakt ook sfeervol. De schoonmaak was niet op en top, je betaald toch 30euro, maar we moesten toch een paar stoflagen weg halen. Na een uurtje met de zwabber was het wel gefixed. Ik denk dat het inherent is aan appartementen in montmartre. Al met al hebben we het super gehad!! Een 7,5 ps: voor wifi moet je gewoon witte knopje indrukken. je hoeft geen telefoonnummer in te toetsen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation