Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.8

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

Anna, family with young children, milan, Italy I 03 Jun 2015

"Appartamento gradevole in un quartiere carino. Peccato per le scale molto strette e ripide. Unico aspetto che a noi ha creato molto disagio è stato il fatto che avevamo l'aereo nel pomeriggio e ci avrebbe fatto piacere lasciare le valigie . Invece non è stato possibile e abbiamo dovuto andare alla stazione ferroviaria e metterle nel deposito bagagli. Forse è una cosa normale, ma a me in tanti anni di affitto appartamenti per le vacanze non era mai capitato"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Chris, family with young children, Golden Beach, Australia I 09 Oct 2013

"The apartment was exactly as described, including the view to the top of the Eiffel tower and a very pleasant outlook onto a landscaped office precinct. Located a couple of minutes walk from the Dupleix metro station, access to anywhere in Paris is easy, as is access to all the conveniences and restaurants you'll need for your stay, along the Blvd de Grenelle. Our host Nicolas was easy to contact and supplied us with no-waiting, go-when-you-like tickets to the Eiffel Tower at an excellent price. The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need for a great stay in Paris, including a compact and functional kitchen. Great Wifi. OK, yes the toilet is tiny, but hey, who spends much time in there anyway and at least it's separate from the bathroom. A small sign or note on the door to identify the property would help (there's only a street number). Entry stairs are a bit drab and will be a bit of challenge for some with mobility problems or a lot of luggage, but as a youngish family it was no problem for us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Tin Can Bay, Australia I 09 Sep 2013

"Great location, nice apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Traunstein, Germany I 10 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Alistair (David), family with mature children, Coffs Harbour, Australia I 03 Jul 2013

"The position was great in relation to sights to see, places to eat, shops and transport. Nicolas (owner) was very helpful answering any questions, and assisting with local knowledge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrew, family with young children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 10 Jun 2013

"Great location. The apartment is compact, but very comfortable. Nicolas is a very friendly and knowledgeable host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Chris, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 10 May 2013

"Size, location, up to date, cleanno"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Andrew, family with mature children, Kirton in Lindsey, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2013

"Initial impression was disappointment due to building work on the front facade taking place (please read full review). The apartment however could not be faulted - excellent location, facilities and in a quiet area. After speaking with the owner we were very happy to continue with our stay at the apartment. Please don't get put off by the building work, the apartment is excellent and I would have no hesitation about staying here again. Nicolas, you did an excellent job of making our stay a wonderful experience - thank you. We look forward to staying with you again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Dülmen, Germany I 03 Apr 2013

"Almost all too few towels Very small toilet room"

"Fast alles Zuwenig Handtücher Toiletteraum sehr klein"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Bussum, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Marjolein, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2013

"Lovely clean quiet apartment in delicious lively area.We will definitely go back there! There would be a tip to assist how to car parking. So a nearest parking garage and address thereof. Now we are allowed to park at the hotel Mercure around the corner That will not always be able to. Parking tickets can buy but for 2 hours max or this may also andres? It would be nice if you know, if you go with a car."

"Heerlijk schoon rustig appartement in heerlijke levendige buurt.We komen hier zeker nog een keer terug ! Er zou een tip bij kunnen staan hoe je auto te parkeren. Dus een dichtsbijzijnde parkeergarage en adres daarvan. Nu hebben wij mogen parkeren in hotel Mercure om de hoek Dat zal niet altijd kunnen. Parkeerkaarten kopen kan maar voor 2 uur max of kan dit ook andres? Het zou fijn als je dat van te voren weet,als je met een auto komt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lori, family with young children, Gradignan , France I 24 Dec 2012

"Location Not enough hot water for showers. Not enough towels."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3

“We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner confirmed that the hot water-balloon is for 4 persons maximum. For any further request during your stay like extra towel, please feel free to ask the apartment manager. Thanks again.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation