Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.0

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Rosemary, mature couple, ASPLEY, Australia I 05 Sep 2013

"It was very central to everything we wanted. The apartment was nicely set out and comfortable. Nicholas was easy to talk to and understand Getting in and out of the shower as the bath tub was too high & could become a problem and quite dangerous for short people. Shame there was no lift"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nancy, family with mature children, Sainte-Marie, Canada I 19 Aug 2013

"This apartment is close to everything: Metro, Eiffel Tower, bakery, grocery, etc. All the amenities are there, the apartment is clean and well-appointed. The Manager is very accommodating and available to help us. It was very good.It is important to note that the apartment is on the 4th without elevator. For us it was not a drawback but it could be for some people."

"Cet appartement est à proximité de tout: Métro, Tour Eiffel, boulangerie, épicerie, etc. Toutes les commodités y sont, l'appartement est propre et bien aménagé. Le responsable est très accomodant et disponible pour nous aider. C'était très bien.Il est important de noter que l'appartement est au 4ème sans ascenseur. Pour nous ce n'était pas un inconvénient mais ça pourrait l'être pour certaines personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeremy, family with mature children, Milton of Campsie, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2013

"Excellent location , close to Eiffel Tower and seine. Supermarket and Boulanger just metres away. Noisy neighbours on the Friday and Saturday nights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks for your comment Jeremy, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. In this case of unexpected event do not hesitate to contact the owner to inform him, he can sometimes arrange this kind of situation. Hope to see you soon.”

Carolyn, family with mature children, Philadelphia, United States of America I 03 Jun 2013

"Great location, close to local cafes/bistros and shops as well as the subway and train. It was perfect for 2 people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, burgos, Spain I 27 May 2013

"Yes, all very well, especially the location, well bad only comunicado.lo is a 4th floor, no elevator put a blind on the window of the kitchen."

"si,todo muy bien,sobre todo la ubicación,bien comunicado.lo unico malo es que es un 4º piso ,sin ascensor poner una persiana en la ventana de la cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"It was a lot smaller than I thought it was. The bed was really bad, so we didn't sleep at all. The first night there was a party outside and a lot of noise. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner confirmed that the bed and the mattress are less than a year. The apartment is listed with 32sqm which is quite common in Paris, if you need any advices or recommendations do not hesitate to contact our customer service open 7 days a week.”

Huib, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"The apartment was very well equipped. We have had a fine stay. It is located in a nice pretty quiet area close to the Eiffel Tower with all kinds of stores, a butcher, Baker, art workshop, sewing workshop, nail salon, etc. in the evening, rather quiet, no noise. Phone did not work, but according to the landlord would it be fixed. This was just not in the time we were there. At first glance, everything was fairly clean, but upon closer inspection there were quite a few corners forgotten when the last cleaning. "

"Het appartement was zeer compleet ingericht. Wij hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het ligt in een leuke vrij rustige wijk dicht bij de Eiffeltoren met allerlei speciaalzaken, een slager, bakker, kunstatelier, naaiatelier, nagelsalon, etc. 's Avonds vrij rustig, geen geluidsoverlast. Telefoon werkte niet, maar volgens de verhuurder zou het worden opgelost. Dit lukte alleen niet in de tijd dat wij er waren. Op het eerste gezicht was alles redelijk schoon, maar bij nader inzien waren er nogal wat hoekjes vergeten bij de laatste poetsbeurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Beth, family with young children, Hulland Ward, Ashbourne, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2013

"Close to transport and the city. 4 flights of stairs for a pregnant woman and a toddler was very difficult. Never met anyone and had to ring about payment then told to leave it on the table so no receipt issued."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Thanks for your comments Beth, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed Paris. This appartment is listed without lift. If you need further advice or support before or during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Hope to see you soon.”

Merel, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2013

"Nice apartment in a great location! Good atmosphere, both in the apartment if in the area. We were very satisfied, but some things were not present, nl. to get your hands on a towel to dry off, a good working hair dryer and a stop for the bath. "

"Leuk appartement op een fantastische locatie! Goede sfeer, zowel in het appartement als in de omgeving. We waren heel tevreden, maar een aantal dingen waren niet aanwezig, nl. een handdoek om je handen aan af te drogen, een goed werkende haardroger en een stop voor het bad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Ad, group of friends, Berlicum Nb, Netherlands I 13 Feb 2013

"Excellent location. Close to everything, supermarket, bakery around the corner. A pity that there is no lift. Apartment is on 4th floor. "

"Prima lokatie. Overal dichtbij, supermarkt, bakker om de hoek. Jammer dat er geen lift is. Appartement is op 4e verdieping. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alan, family with young children, Ballarat, Australia I 08 Jan 2013

"Nice apartment great locAtion. Free calls was great. Clean. Only one wifi device usable at a time was annoying."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Liane, group of friends, bristol, United Kingdom I 23 Oct 2012

"The whole experience was great. Flat 5 minute walk from metro and eiffel tower. The owner/ person dealing with the booking was very accommodating and the flat was totally up together with facilities as well as being exceptionally clean. If I was pushed to make a negative comment, I would say it was a bit small for four people as advertised but if you want somewhere so central and value for money then you must make a sacrifice somewhere. i cannot recommend this apartment enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation