Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.0

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Ivan, young couple, Neutral Bay, Australia I 10 Oct 2012

"Fantastic location! A brief walk to the Eiffel Tower and walking distance to some great places. Our favourite was Rue Cler. Our first time in Paris and we fell in love with it. Thank you very much Nicolas for your hospitality"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tina, family with young children, Pascoe Vale South, Victoria, Australia I 25 Sep 2012

"The apartment was really lovely and in a really great area. It was only a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel tower, really close to many restaurant, shops and the metro was only minutes away. We had everything we needed which made our week stay in Paris extra special. There was nothing we did not like."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 16 Sep 2012

"Near to Eiffel Tower, train station, convenient stores & restaurants 4 levels of stairs walk up to the apartment; very exhausting especially when on arrival with luggages and after each day out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Kirby, family with young children, county, Ireland I 26 Aug 2012

"This appartment was very clean ,spacious and comfortable We stayed with our two children aged 3 and 10 . Its so close to everythin we walked to the Eiffel Tower in 15 mins . The only downside to this appartment was that there was no escalator we had to walk 4 flights of stairs but apart from that it was great there is a supermarket and laundrette 20 steps away .We really enjoyed our stay here .I would highly reccomend it to anyone . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Solingen, Germany I 04 Aug 2012

"The appartment was okay and good equipped. We found it good located in a silent side-street with short way to supermarket and relative short way to two metro stations and short way to the Tour Eiffel. The only thing was to climb up to the 4th floor, sorry but you can not change it."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
F.L., family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 31 May 2012

"A nice and very complete apartment. Excellent location! Toilet touches to easily clogged!"

"Prettig en zeer compleet verzorgd appartement. Uitstekende locatie! Toilet raakt te gemakkelijk verstopt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
bruno, family with young children, meze, France I 21 May 2012

"well equipped quiet lace apartment ideal as location"

"appartement ajouré calme bien équipé idéal comme emplacement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, LEZO, Spain I 17 Apr 2012

"CLEAN AND WELL CONNECTED APARTMENT LOCATED IN A VERY QUIET PARIS, CLOSE TO THE TOWER EIFFEL. 200 METRES TO METRO STATION. THE APARTMENT IS ON THE 4TH FLOOR AND NO LIFT."

"APARTAMENTO LIMPIO Y BIEN COMUNICADO SITUADO EN UNA ZONA MUY TRANQUILA DE PARIS,CERCA DE LA TORRE EIFFEL. PARADA DE METRO A 200 METROS. EL APARTAMENTO ESTA EN EL 4º PISO Y NO HAY ASCENSOR."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Frank, family with young children, Kaarst, Germany I 14 Apr 2012

"The location was central.Despite little housing functionally furnished.We felt well from the outset. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. We would stay there again."

"Die Lage war zentral.Trotz kleiner Wohnung zweckmäßig eingerichtet.Wir fühlten uns von Anfang an wohl. Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Wir würden nochmal dort wohnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Roma, Italy I 11 Apr 2012

"close to metro"

"vicino alla metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gabriella, group of friends, Csorna, Hungary I 28 Mar 2012

"The location is excellent, shop, bakery, bars, metro was very near. The apartment is wonderful, fully equipped, clean. 4th floor, but it was ok, even that we had big luggage :) The owner is very nice and helpful, recommended a lot of nice places to go to. We would surely stay here again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eline, group of friends, Berkel-Enschot, Netherlands I 07 Jan 2012

"The space and the furniture. The environment! The toilet was quite scary, but when you're used to it, it's okay."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation