Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.0

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Rolf, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2011

Rolf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Heidelberg VIC, Australia I 21 Dec 2011

"It was in a great area close walk to many stations. It was clean and everything worked perfectly! wW enjoyed our stay at times we didn't want to leave the apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, family with young children, Leerdam, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2011

"We enjoyed every minute of our stay in the apartment. It contained all the things we needed to make it easy to use and is perfectly situated near shops, markets and subway. We will be certain to stay here again on our next trip to Paris."

"We enjoyed every minute of our stay in the apartment. It contained all the things we needed to make it easy to use and is perfectly situated near shops, markets and metro. We will be certain to stay here again on our next trip to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daphne, group of friends, Mesa, United States of America I 13 Jul 2011

"This apartment was in an excellent location , close to shopping, dining, trains and of course the Eiffel Tower and Seine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pedro, family with mature children, santiago, Chile I 20 Jun 2011

"The care and disposition of the lessor, that in all time was in contact with us and helped us to solve the problems that arise on a trip.The location is very good, close to metro in a safe neighborhood and noise-free. No, I think that the Department is very good and very with the expectations we had."

"La atencion y disposicion del arrendador, que en todo momento estuvo en contacto con nosotros y nos ayudo a resolver los problemas que se presentan en un viaje.La ubicacion es muy buena, cerca del metro en un barrio seguro y sin ruido. No, creo que el departamento es muy bueno y cumplio con las expectativas que teniamos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Angela, family with young children, Enschede, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

Angela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Olivia, family with young children, Harrogate, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2011

"The location in Paris was excellent, with the shops nearby and the market down the street. The space in the appartment was well proportionned and ideal for 2 couples or a family with young children. The welcome was brilliant, the owner very friendly and helpful, and we would definitely opt for this option again, rather than a hotel room."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Annapolis, United States of America I 21 Mar 2011

"I liked the location and accessibility of the appartment. It was rather large for a European appartment and had all new appliances and furniture. The hot water was only on for half of the day, so a warning of this would have been appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation