Overview

Location & map

Reviews (109) 8.3

Apartment reviews

109 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.9
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Mulhouse, France I 14 Jul 2011

"The apartment is well located (metro and bus nearby). Our interlocutor has been very courteous and helpful."

"L'appartement est bien situé (métro et bus à proximité). Notre interlocuteur a été très courtois et serviable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Maria Eugenia, family with young children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 28 Jun 2011

"Nothing!.. .all evil. Not us was nobody, frightening building. We went to an Apart hotel, we did not stay there or a second. We prefer to lose the reservation. Really a true disappointment. Nothing!.. .all evil. Not us was nobody, frightening building. We went to an Apart hotel, we did not stay there or a second. We prefer to lose the reservation. Really a true disappointment."

"Nada!!!...todo mal. No nos recibio nadie, el edificio espantoso. Nos fuimos a un Apart hotel, no nos quedamos ahi ni un segundo. Preferimos perder la reserva. Realmente una verdadera desilucion. Nada!!!...todo mal. No nos recibio nadie, el edificio espantoso. Nos fuimos a un Apart hotel, no nos quedamos ahi ni un segundo. Preferimos perder la reserva. Realmente una verdadera desilucion."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0
Helga, family with young children, Newtown, Australia I 27 Jun 2011

"Apartment was clean, owner/manager was friendly and helpful. This property is seriously misdescribed! It's tiny - much too small for four people. Furniture and equipment is very basic. The trains passing by every couple of minutes make a LOT of noise, so windows can't really be open. The neighbourhood is totally inappropriate for single female travellers or children. We ended up leaving after one night to stay somewhere else! Overall, a disappointing experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Hannebeth, family with mature children, delden, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2011

"It is a suitable apartment to stay in Paris. l small, but clean and everything is there that you need. The apartment is located on the track to Gare du Nord. late night and early morning gives that much noise. That should actually be in the description of the apartment. With earbuds is to do!"

"Het is een geschikt appartement voor een verblijf in Parijs.l Klein, maar schoon en alles is aanwezig dat je nodig hebt. Het apartement ligt aan het spoor naar Gare du Nord. 's Avonds laat en 's ochtends vroeg geeft dat veel lawaai. Dat hoort eigenlijk wel in de beschrijving van het apartement te staan. Met oordopjes is het echter wel te doen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Georgina, solo traveller, Flagstaff Hill, Australia I 03 Jun 2011

"The fact that it was self catered, private and in easy walking distance of the Marx Dormoy metro station. The apartment was really clean, had a good supply of linen and towels and was cery comfortable. The location was initially a little difficult to find and is not in the 'best' neighbourhood. I still felt safe though."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
juul, family with young children, arnhem, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"the double bedroom is fine. Sofabed in living room is much too hard to be comfortable to sleep on. Location opposite railway gives a lot of noise. During at a very annoying hum noise, probably from an adjacent apartment or air conditioning installation. The neighborhood is not pleasant, much dirt on the streets, unsafe feeling."

"de slaapkamer voor 2 personen is prima. Bedbank in woonkamer is veel te hard om comfortabel op te slapen. Ligging tegenover spoorweg geeft veel geluidsoverlast. Tijdens verblijf een heel vervelend bromgeluid, waarschijnlijk afkomstig van een naastgelegen appartement of airco-installatie. De buurt is niet prettig, veel vuil op straat, geeft onveilig gevoel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.5
Julia, group of friends, Linz, Austria I 02 May 2011

Julia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Lonny, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2011

"Friendly and flexible receipt, agreement on deferral of times was no problem. Walking distance from Gare du Nord (15 min) is practical, with on the one side of the track on the other hand, an African and an Indian district. Friendly atmosphere and excellent food nearby."

"Vriendelijke en flexibele ontvangst, afspraak over schuiven van tijden was geen probleem. Loopafstand van Gare du Nord (15 min) is praktisch, met aan de ene kant van het spoor een Afrikaanse en aan de andere kant een Indiase wijk. Vriendelijke atmosfeer en heerlijk gegeten in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Koen, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 12 Apr 2011

"everything was fine, owner was very friendly location, unsavory odors from the drain in the bathroom"

"alles was in orde, eigenaar was heel vriendelijk ligging, onfrisse geuren van de afvoer in de badkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Birgit, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 03 Apr 2011

"That it was clean and tidy. That we were allowed to let our luggage on the day of departure without charge still throughout the day in the apartment. The announcement on the Internet "wonderful views of the city and Sacré Coeur" is greatly exaggerated; also - "the bedroom offers a window on a quiet! Courtyard." Sleep with the window open is impossible because of the heavy train traffic."

"Dass es sauber und ordentlich war. Dass wir unser Gepäck am Abreisetag ohne Zuschlag noch den ganzen Tag über in der Wohnung lassen durften. Die im Internet angekündigte "wunderbare Aussicht auf die Stadt und Sacré Coeur" ist stark übertrieben; ebenso - "das Schlafzimmer bietet ein Fenster auf einen ruhigen!!! Innenhof." Das Schlafen bei offenem Fenster ist wegen des starken Zugverkehrs unmöglich."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Edward, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Jan 2011

"Within walking distance of Gare du Nord. With close to the Sacre Coeur Basilica and several metro stations nearby. Enough features to from there to explore the city."

"Op loopafstand van Gare du Nord. Met dichtbij de Sacre Coeur en een aantal metrostations in de buurt. Genoeg mogelijkheden om vanuit daar de stad te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
marcel, family with young children, zaamslag, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2010

"That we could park the car around the corner and that there was a metro located near"

"Dat we de auto om de hoek konden parkeren en dat er een metro vlakbij was"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation