Overview

Location & map

Reviews (109) 8.3

Apartment reviews

109 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 7,9
Value for money 7,9
8,3

Sort by:

Mariangela, Gravina in Puglia, Italy I 05 Jan 2010

Mariangela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Anonymous, Antwerpen, Belgium I 25 Nov 2009

"Chaleureux acceuil, bonne location près du métro, très propre et comfortable, belle vue au sacré coeur, decoration romantique, bon lit, place recommandable. Le seul désavantage sont les escaliers, 5 étage sans elevateur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
José, HAARLEM, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

"The owner was very friendly and helpful man."

"De eigenaar was een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame man."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Colin, Budapet, Hungary I 20 Oct 2009

"Clean, cute and cosy, it was the perfect little apartment for a romantic getaway. Great location, really comfy bed, all mod cons supplied and free wireless internet. We really couldn't falt it, and really looked forward to getting "home" after a full day of sight seeing. Would rcomend to all!!!! There was absolutely nothing we would change about the apartment!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JASONE, tolosa, Spain I 06 Oct 2009

"You have room separate from the rest of the House and kitchen complete. (NOTE) New e-mail: jasonec4@gmail.com"

"Disponer de habitación separada del resto de la casa y cocina completa. (NOTA) Nuevo e-mail: jasonec4@gmail.com"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2009

"Very comfortable, had everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Oleg, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 27 Sep 2009

"Good eqiupped apartment. Close to underground station and supermarket windows front Apartment on train tracks. Train noise was audible at very good early morning. Also there was very annoying low frequency sound which appeared from time to time and was audible during 15-20 minutes every 1-2 hours. Looks like the source of this sound was inside the building"

"Good eqiupped apartment. Close to underground station and supermarket Apartment windows front on train tracks. Train noise was very good audible at early morning. Also there was very annoying low frequency sound which appeared from time to time and was audible during 15-20 minutes each 1-2 hours. Looks like source of this sound was inside the building"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,5
Janet, Doezum, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2009

"neat apartment, looked in itself very nicely from all. In doing so we didn't have to pay deposit of 150 euro, because that Mr. us reliable look like was made. Views of the Sacré Coeur, such as name and description was says is misleading, because between the apartment and the sacré coeur is a tall building that will make only dots of the towers. The apartment is close to station further North whereby there are a great many trains stopping by. We didn't have much bothered by the noise but I can imagine that there are people out here very awake. One pan was obviously still really dirty, but I can imagine that not every pan and each glass per piece is checked whether it is clean. In fact, the apartment saw further be really neat."

"netjes appartement, zag er op zich heel netjes uit allemaal. Daarbij hoefden wij onze borg van 150 euro niet te betalen, omdat die meneer ons wel betrouwbaar eruit vond zien. Uitzicht op de Sacré Coeur, zoals naam zegt en beschrijving was is misleidend, want tussen het appartement en de sacré coeur staat een hoog gebouw waardoor je alleen puntjes van de torens ziet. Verder zit het appartement vlak aan station Noord waardoor er heel veel treinen langskomen. Wij hadden niet veel last van het lawaai maar ik kan me voorstellen dat er mensen zijn die hier wel enorm wakker van kunnen liggen. Eén pan was duidelijk nog echt vies, maar ik kan me voorstellen dat niet elke pan en elk glas per stuk wordt nagekeken of het wel schoon is. Verder zag het appartement er namelijk wel heel netjes uit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, Worthing, United Kingdom I 09 Sep 2009

"The apartment is in a good location, close to a metro station and Gare du Nord, and a short walk to Sacre Coeur/Montmatre. We found the apartment to be very clean and extremely well equipped - the kitchen had everything we needed and it was really useful to have a washing machine. Tarek the owner was really welcoming on our arrival, and told us to contact him at any time if we had any problems."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Sema, Traiskirchen, Austria I 02 Sep 2009

"The Eigentümerwar very, very cooperative and helpful. The apartment was close to transportation. The apartment with several cake equipment and funding provided. The building was very dirty, has stunk terribly. The apartment looks much bigger in the pictures. You could not properly make the bathroom door because it was too small. The lift is necessary."

"Der Eigentümerwar sehr kooperativ und hilfsbereit. Die Wohnung war nah zu Verkehrsmittel. Die Wohnung mit mehrere Kuchenutensilien und mitteln ausgestattet. Das Gebäude war leider sehr schmutzig, hat fürchterlich gestunken. Die Wohnung schaut in den Bilder viel grösser aus. Man konnte die Klotür nicht richtig zumachen weil es zu klein war. Das Aufzug ist notwendig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,0
Dorothea, Karlsruhe, Germany I 29 Aug 2009

"Absolutely clean, prima! You felt very comfortable."

"Absolut sauber,prima!! Man fühlte sich sehr wohl."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Paulien, Putten, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2009

Paulien rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation