Overview

Location & map

Reviews (109) 8.3

Apartment reviews

109 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.9
8.3

Sort by:

Bruno, MOFFANS ET VACHERESSE, France I 01 Aug 2009

"Appart. well in line with the announcement on the internet, clean and with all the expected facilities, a pleasant decor, good bedding, linen provided in appropriate quantity. We appreciated that the owner is available and gives us useful info (subway, bus, shops)"

"Appart. bien conforme à l'annonce sur internet, propre et avec tous les équipements prévus, une déco agréable, une bonne literie, du linge fourni en quantité adaptée. Nous avons apprécié que le propriétaire se montre disponible et nous donne les infos utiles (métro, bus, commerces)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robyn, Adelaide, Australia I 10 Jul 2009

"convenience of transport, close to most locations and safe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Barry, Vancouver, Canada I 07 Jul 2009

"Tarek (the owner) was very understanding when we could not find the apartment. The apartment was perfectly situated near the Metro Marx Dormoy. The apartment had all the amenities we needed, although a little sparse with cooking utencils. We were disappointed with the selection of cooking pots and pans, as well as knives for making real meals for a family of four. Many of the dish towels were dirty. We washed them."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Carlos, murcia, Spain I 03 Jun 2009

Carlos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 31 May 2009

"Being self contained, being able to come and go as we pleased, good sense of security, well appointed flat, clean bed linnen, friendly and helpful manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Judith, Leusden, Netherlands I 11 May 2009

"Apartment for food, metro near, nice owner, enough space for 2 people. The noise from the trains. The comment about the bedroom ' with Windows overlooking a quiet courtyard ', is misleading, as the view of the same shows as that of the living room: train tracks and very in the distance a piece of Sacre Coeur. The quiet courtyard is not. In addition, we can imagine that not everyone will appreciate the voicemail, key card security environment: the complex where the apartment is a member, is not exactly clean (there are oa mousetraps in the stairwell)."

"Appartement prima schoon, metro in de buurt, aardige eigenaar, voldoende ruimte voor 2 personen. Geluidsoverlast van de treinen. De opmerking over de slaapkamer 'met ramen die uitkijken op een rustige binnenplaats', is misleidend, als het uitzicht hetzelfde blijkt als dat van de woonkamer: treinrails en erg in de verte een stukje Sacre Coeur. De rustige binnenplaats is er dus niet. Daarnaast kunnen wij ons voorstellen dat niet iedereen de direchte omgeving zal waarderen: het complex waar het appartement deel van uitmaakt, is niet bepaald schoon (er liggen oa muizenvallen in het trappenhuis)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Willem Jan, Zwolle, Netherlands I 01 May 2009

"Welcome by Mr. Tarik Mehdi. Apartment was bright and clean. Travel from the apartment to the city and v was to do good, not from the train traffic since the apartment at the Gare du Nord was.. Great place for a weekend in Paris"

"Hartelijke ontvangst van Mr. Tarik Mehdi. Appartement was helder en schoon. Reizen van het appartement naar de stad en v.v was goed te doen, geen last gehad van het treinverkeer aangezien het appartement aan het Gare du Nord lag.. Prima plek voor een weekendje Parijs"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Norsborg, Sweden I 28 Apr 2009

"A nice and cosy flat close to the metro station. It suited very well our purposes as we stayed 10 days and wanted more "home feeling" than at the hotels. The trains beside the house could be heard clearly. There was also a strange humming sound, partly very high, inside the house which was heard every hour for 10 minutes, we couldn't really find out what that noice was caused of. It wasn't anything in the flat itself, it came probably from the flat below."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Carolyn, , I 18 Apr 2009

"We found the apartment very clean and comfortable and very well equipped and appointed and good value for money. It was a real haven to return to after a day of sightseeing. Mr Mehdi was charming and we would like to compliment him on the the very high standard of the accommodation he provided. We would certainly use the service again and would recommend it to others. Kind regards Carolyn and Kevin Griffin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frances, glasgow, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2009

"not far from metro to get to sights,also was a nice apartment though quite cosy the noise from the railway was quite bad"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mario, Varna, Bulgaria I 07 Apr 2009

Mario rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Nürtingen, Germany I 12 Mar 2009

"Good location to the Metro 5 stock - many Trepen to go Train tracks pass next to the House - accordingly somewhat louder, if window closed in order"

"Gute Lage zur Metro 5. Stock - viele Trepen zu gehen Zugschienen gehen direkt am Haus vorbei - dementsprechend etwas lauter, wenn Fenster geschlossen in Ordnung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation