Overview

Location & map

Reviews (109) 8.3

Apartment reviews

109 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.9
8.3

Sort by:

HANNA, TORUN, Poland I 09 Oct 2008

"localization, kitchen"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Chantal, Loosdrecht, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2008

"Well cared for (clean and tidy), small and cozy apartment, good bed. Near subway stations. Five high and no elevator, was a disadvantage."

"Goed verzorgd (schoon en netjes), klein en gezellig appartementje, goed bed. Dichtbij metro stations. Vijf hoog en geen lift, was een nadeel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christiaan, Horley, United Kingdom I 28 Sep 2008

"Clean, very neat, with nice kitchen for preparing full meals. Convenient location near stations, supermarkets. Our mistake: it did say it is on the 5th floor, but we booked in any way and elder family members suffered due to stairs. Not much parking around, but this wasn't too much of a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Daphne, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2008

"furniture was very complete, apartment was neat and clean, fine location near metro station and shopping street, and presence of Wi-Fi-internet, we were allowed to 1 hour later check-out"

"inboedel was zeer compleet, appartement was netjes en schoon, fijne ligging nabij winkelstraat en metro en station, aanwezigheid van wifi-internet, we mochten 1 uur later uitchecken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sarolta, Boat of Garten, United Kingdom I 08 Sep 2008

"Everything was so comfortable. The kitchen and dining area with the view was lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Szabolcs, Kirkby-in Ashfield, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2008

"ok"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theo, London, United Kingdom I 20 Aug 2008

"Nice view from the window, Nice furnitures. the toilet facilities are clean, e.g. Bathroom and Toilet. Nicely equiped Kitchen. Phone must be put for receiving calls. A mop must be available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
joost, hemiksem, Belgium I 12 Aug 2008

"The check-in: never ever got this friendly and hospital reception. The pots and pan for the kitchen really needs to be replaced with new ones. The shower should be replaced."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kornelis Bouwke, Groningen, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2008

"Cosy atmosphere, complete and verassend\verfrissend seen the neighborhood where apartment state. No, just like to mention that apartment directly on railway to Garde Du Nord (500 metres). Train freely between 01: 30 and 05: 30"

"Gezellige sfeer, compleet en verassend\verfrissend gezien de buurt waarin appartement staat. nee, enkel graag vermelden dat appartement direct aan spoorlijn naar Garde Du Nord (op 500 meter) ligt. Treinvrij tussen 01:30 en 05:30"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anton, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2008

Anton rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marijn, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2008

"check in was a bit of strugle but after some time we arranged a meeting. Owner spoke english very well"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation