Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.3

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.1
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.5
8.3

Sort by:

Jens, mature couple, München, Germany I 27 Oct 2016

"The location of the apartment is great, you can do very much to walk. The washing machine, who soils upon arrival is very handy pants was right back clean. The bathroom is a little small. The kitchen could be equipped with more accessories and staple foods (such as salt and pepper). The TV did not unfortunately, there was no cable. But can be Verkraften. Beds and mattresses were very good. "

"Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, man kann sehr viel zu Fuß machen. Sehr praktisch ist die Waschmaschine, die bei der Anreise beschmutze Hose war gleich wieder sauber. Das Badezimmer ist etwas klein. Die Küche könnte mit etwas mehr Zubehör und Grundnahrungsmitteln ausgestattet sein (z.B. Salz und Pfeffer). Der Fernseher ging leider nicht, es war kein Antennenkabel da. Ist aber zu Verkraften. Betten und Matratzen waren sehr gut. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Céline, family with mature children, , France I 26 Sep 2016

"the location is ideal, and the street very quiet although very friendly (cafes, small shops, etc...) the apartment is very comfortable, bright and cosi, perfect!"

"l'emplacement est idéal, et la rue très calme bien que très sympathique (cafés, petit commerces, etc...) l’appartement est très confortable, lumineux et cosi, parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Alysha, group of friends, , United States of America I 10 Sep 2016

"The neighborhood was a perfect location. Easy walking distance (within 20 min) to nearly anywhere in the city. The windows open to allow a strong breeze, however it can get rather loud in the evenings; ring earplugs. The only downside was the tiny bathroom with a loud vent fan and the smell of mold. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Chris, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 04 Sep 2016

"Good location close Porto,center and transport. Plenty of restaurants around. Tour bus of city stops in square nearby. Apartment good size basic, bathroom a bit tired.Did not cook so cannot comment on equipment. Should have been pointed out at the top of many stairs with no lift. We enjoyed our stay. Porto lovely"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Arhhem, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2016

"Gunstig gelegen appartement. Netjes, maar sober (mn de keuken) ingericht. Nadeel dat de 2 slaapkamers 'inpandig' zijn; voelt benauwd. Om vd keuken naar de woon/eetkamer te komen moet je een relatief lange gang door."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Isabella, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2016

"The check out was not there, they came too late so the Organization but called up, which is good. the bathroom was dirty and the bathroom was not properly cleaned, Additionally under the mold, the apartment is central, further a frugal furnished apartment"

"De check out was er niet,ze kwam te laat dus hebben de organisatie maar opgebeld,die is wel goed. de badkamer was vies en niet goed schoongemaakt,bovendien zat de badkamer onder de schimmel,het appartement ligt wel central,verder een karig ingericht appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Makkinga, Netherlands I 29 May 2016

"Great location in the old part of Porto. Good beds and comfortable furnishings. Nice owner."

"Prima locatie in het oude gedeelte van Porto. Goede bedden en comfortabele meubels. Aardige eigenaresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pedro, group of friends, , Portugal I 04 Apr 2016

Pedro rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation