Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.7

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,7
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,6
8,7

Sort by:

Gert, mature couple, Linschoten, Netherlands I 17 May 2015

"When we finally found your hotel, we were wandering for some hours, we were surprised by the large and fresh apartment and the comfort of an own parking place. Some remarks: we missed reading lamps in the sittingroom and also some garden chairs on the balcony. The kitchen fittings were too simple, because of missing a Bread knife, a potatoe peeler, table-mats, sieve. Moreover I would commend flannel fitted sheets for the mattresses and the pillows. That's more hygienic. We loved Prague and the area where we stayed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Emmen, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"Quiet, not noisy. Complete in terms of décor."

"Rustig, niet gehorig. Compleet qua inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Colette, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2013

"We liked the spaces in the apartement and the comfortable beds, aswell as the way the apartement is located close to the city center. The equipment in the kitchen is really poor and could be enlarged. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, mature couple, woubrugge, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"The apartment was neat, clean, helpful front desk. The front desk arranged a taxi for transportation to airport, which then rendered the statement an invalid ticket of 50 Crowns. According to me was the taxi also not legal: no taxi plate, no meter, made a detour. 50 Crowns is 2 euros and is not much, but it is not true. The price for the ride was prearranged and seemed to us to be reasonable."

"Het appartement was netjes, schoon, receptie behulpzaam. De receptie regelde een taxi voor vervoer naar vliegveld, die vervolgens bij de afrekening een ongeldig biljet van 50 kronen teruggaf. Volgens mij was de taxi ook niet legaal: geen taxibordje, geen meter, maakte een omweg. 50 kronen is 2 euro en is niet veel, maar het klopt niet. De prijs voor de rit was van te voren afgesproken en leek ons redelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Carien, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"Very friendly staff, helpful reception apartment was spacious, clean. Good location, near subway and tram (2 stops)"

"Zeer prettige ontvangst, behulpzame receptie appartement was ruim, schoon. Goed gesitueerd, dichtbij metro en tram (2 haltes)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Huda, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 17 Sep 2012

"Good value for money , the apartment was very comfortable and clean I woul strongly recommend the apartment to my friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 14 Sep 2012

"The location is ideal. Close to the citycenter (two metrostops away) and there are plenty of places to grab some food. They have a garage next to the appartment where you can park your cay (15 euro a night). The view from the balcony is spectacular, you can see people work their daily jobs in their offices. They did not know we were coming, were not aware we already made a downpayment and when we arrived at the apartment there were sheets for three persons while we were there with three. All minor things though, fixed asap by the staff."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Alexandre, group of friends, Brest, France I 24 Jul 2012

"-Well located -Quiet -Clean and spacious -A good value for money - very few kitchen utensils "

"- Bien situé - Calme - Propre et spacieux - Un bon rapport qualité/prix - Très peu d'ustensiles de cuisine "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
pascale, group of friends, NOISY LE SEC, France I 27 Jun 2012

"its brightness, the lock of the entrance door space - impossible to lock the apartment and soon it will no longer to return. "

"sa luminosité, l'espace la serrure de la porte d'entrée - impossible de fermer l'appartement à clé et bientôt on ne pourra plus y rentrer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, hettange grande, France I 23 May 2012

"apartment in a good neighborhood, amenities (shops...), close to the metro and tram. The apartment is well designed and spacious. Terrace and nice view, quiet from the urban environment. the cleaning was not done to "background" (dust under the bed, brush for cleaning the toilet bowl of the toilet was dirty). It also lacked dishes (3 forks for a family of 4 people), not colander to drain (annoying when one wants to make the legs) as well as bowls for breakfast lunch. "

"appartement situé dans un bon quartier, commodités (boutiques...), proche du métro et tramway. L'appartement est bien conçu et vaste. Terasse et vue agréable, calme vis à vis de l'environnement urbain. le ménage n'était pas fait à "fond" (poussière sous le lit, brosse pour nettoyer la cuvette des wc était sale). Il manquait aussi de la vaisselle (3 fourchettes pour une famille de 4 personnes), pas de passoire pour égoutter (embêtant quand on veut faire des pattes) ainsi que des bols pour le petit déjeuner. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, vught, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"location, space, access to public transport"

"locatie, ruimte, bereikbaarheid openbaar vervoer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Wilma, group of friends, Dalfsen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"spacious rooms duvets, pillow and mattress are not clean All this was only visible on departure, because the bed linen already sat upon arrival We noticed this only on departure pickup bed linen"

"ruime kamers dekbedden, kussen en matras niet schoon Dit alles was pas zichtbaar bij vertrek, omdat de bedlinnen er al op zat bij aankomst We constateerden dit pas bij vertrek afhalen bedlinnen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation