Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.7

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 21 Sep 2011

"It is an excellent apartment, very spacious and clean. When you check-in, we were informed that were not on the list. After discussing a while and give you all the necessary documentation, they gave us the apartment. You have no known English would have been very difficult to fix the problem. Then attention was correct"

"Es un excelente apartamento, muy espacioso y limpio. Al hacer el check-in, nos informaron que no estabamos en el listado. Luego de discutir un rato y de darle toda la documentacion necesaria, nos dieron el apartamento. De no haber sabido ingles hubiese sido muy dificil solucionar el problema. Luego la atencion fue correcta"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
ergun, family with young children, ankara, Turkey I 29 Jul 2011

"It is cleaned everday.It is in a very good location .Very near to metro and tram stations.Also very near to markets for daily needs.Apartment was enough for four people. The kitchen equipment was very poor.Even you cannot cook a spagetti.Frying pans was very terrible.Teflon pans almost has no teflon on them.There was three staff on reception.Two men were very polite.But the lady was terribly rude.Our internet was not working and she didnt allow us to use the one on desk just for our flight check in.Besides this lady everything was perfect for the apartment and I can advise this apartment to my friends that are planning a trip to Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Christian, family with mature children, Merelbeke, Belgium I 26 Jul 2011

"good location; possibility of parking; good security no specific elements that were disturbing. an air conditioner would be pleasant during warm periods."

"goede ligging; mogelijkheid tot parkeren; goede beveiliging geen specifieke elementen die storend waren. een airco zou tijdens warme perioden aangenaam zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Heiko, family with mature children, Panketal, Germany I 25 Jul 2011

"the size slightly less crockery, meager facilities"

"die größe etwas wenig Geschirr, magere Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Krzysztof, family with mature children, Zlotoklos, Poland I 30 Jun 2011

"excellent location, cleanliness, good equipment & furniture, garage availability, minimum of formalities"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
johan, Maastricht, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2011

johan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
O.H.C.M., mature couple, Venlo, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2011

"Spacious apartment. Good beds. Perfect location compared to major stores/banks/restaurants, subway/tram (access to the sights). Scant regard to decor furniture (e.g., no patio furniture), kitchen design, etc. There is no attention paid to the goal of the tenant: no folders or tips. The access is not clear. There is no directions. One should drive a car in vortgangersgebied."

"Ruim appartement. Goede bedden. Perfecte ligging t.o.v. belangrijke winkels/banken/restaurants, metro/tram (bereikbaarheid van de bezienswaardigheden). Karige inrichting wat betreft meubilair (bv. geen terrasmeubilair), keukeninrichting e.d. Er wordt geen aandacht besteed aan het doel van de huurder: geen folders of tips. De bereikbaarheid is niet duidelijk. Er is geen routebeschrijving. Men moet met de auto een vortgangersgebied in rijden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
ANGULO, group of friends, HOUSTON, United States of America I 01 May 2011

"what a good experience! shoping mall, supermarket farmacy, metro, parking, restaurants, all we needed and expected, easy to reach, along with safety! we enjoyed prague to the fullest!!! we will recommend your apartments to any one!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Ettenheim, Germany I 30 Apr 2011

"good room layout"

"gute Raumaufteilung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Mounier, family with young children, Hettange-Grande, France I 27 Apr 2011

"beautiful apartment spacious, quiet, comfort, well placed, supermarket and shops nearby. not much, except that the terrace was not cleaned. It would be nice if there was a small table with two chairs on the terrace, as well as a drying rack. The apartment was clean, but the soil a little dirty."

"bel appartement spacieux, calme, confort, bien placé, supermarché et commerces à proximité. pas grand chose, à part que la terrasse n'était pas nettoyée. Ce serait bien si il y avait une petite table avec deux chaises sur la terrasse, ainsi qu'un étendoir. L'appartement était propre, mais le sol un peu sale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
nihal ajith perera, family with young children, versoix, Switzerland I 09 Jul 2010

"security is very good and freedom the floor was not very clean it was some black dusty, other part was very good ....."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation