Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.2

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

György, mature couple, Budapest, Hungary I 02 Nov 2016

György rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ruth, group of friends, Nürnberg, Germany I 20 Sep 2015

"The location of the apartment is great: 5 minutes to Metro/bus/tram and grocery stores. We had a wonderful 3 days in the city and were thrilled."

"Die Lage des Apartments ist toll: 5 Minuten zu Metro/Bus/Tram und Lebensmittelgeschäften. Wir hatten wunderbare 3 Tage in der Stadt und waren begeistert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Nelly, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 01 Jul 2015

"Easy access to the Old Town; secure parking ; great restaurants and bars around and very close to a huge supermarket. The location and amenities could not have been better. Would highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, SANNOIS, France I 31 May 2015

"very nice close to shops and public transport in a neighbourhood quiet apartment"

"appartement très agréable proche des commerces et des transports en commun dans un quartier calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zaandam, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2015

"Very close to metro station Andel. Here, too, a hub of many trams where you all possibilities. The apartment was on the 7th floor and surprise to our liking. A magnificent city with a very diverse character and what noticed that it was very clean everywhere. In short a must."

"Prima ligging bij metrostation Andel. Ook hier een knooppunt van veel trams waar je alle kanten mee op kunt. Het appartement lag op de 7de verdieping en voldeed prima aan onze wensen. Een schitterende stad met een heel divers karakter en wat opviel dat het overal heel schoon was. Kortom een aanrader ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Huib, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2015

"Fine location, distance to old city centre on foot. Apartment meets requirements for a visit to Prague, each day fresh towels if desired! Waste is thrown away for you!"

"Prima locatie, afstand naar oude centrum goed te belopen. Appartement voldoet aan eisen voor een bezoek aan Praag, ieder dag indien gewenst schone handdoeken! Afval wordt voor je weggegooid !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Ludwigshafen, Germany I 25 Jan 2015

"was very good "

"war sehr gut "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Manfred, mature couple, , Germany I 23 Aug 2014

"Very good central location. Service good. We liked."

"Sehr gute zentrale Lage. Service gut. Hat uns gut gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Michel, mature couple, LA BRUYERE, Belgium I 21 Oct 2013

"well situated apartment, quiet, comfortable beds, nearby stores, means of transport nearby, easy from airport bus 100 then the metro spent 4 great days"

"appartement bien situé ,calme, lits confortables, magasins à proximité, moyens de transport à proximité, facile venant de l'aéroport prendre le bus 100 ensuite le métro avons passé 4 jours formidables"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Philadelphia, United States of America I 17 Sep 2013

"The apartment exceeded expectations. Location was conventient, one block from Metro and grocery store. A heated bathroom floor was an unanticipated luxury. The kitchen had all necessary equipment. Service was also beyond expectation with clean towels every other day and clean sheets twice a week. Sofa-bed in the livingroom was not comfortable to sit on because of the large, hard back cushions. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
G.A., mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2013

"Keurige appartementen. Goede WiFi verbinding. Ook tijdens ons verblijf dagelijkse schoongemaakt en zelfs de afwas was voor ons gedaan. We hadden al goede ervaringen in Valencia, nu Praag. Volgend keer weer Way2stay! Een schilderijtje aan de muur en een schemerlamp zou wel leuk zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Natalia, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jul 2012

"I liked the attention, lel terrific cleaning service (and Miss of excelernte cleaning), very well connected, all very breaded and kitchen accessories the fair and necessary. The terrace door was not closed. Now in summer it is OK, but in winter would be a problem."

"Me gustó la atención, lel servicio de limpieza buenísimo ( y la señorita de la limpieza excelernte), muy bien conectado, todo muy apañado y los accesorios de cocina los justos y necesarios. La puerta de la terraza no se cerraba. Ahora en verano está bien, pero en invierno sería un problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation