Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.3

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Annelies, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2016

"Great studio, everything you need, super clean and centrally located. Very friendly reception, even picked up from the airport. Highly recommended, like Prague itself:) "

"Geweldige studio, alles wat je nodig hebt, schoon en super centraal gelegen. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, zelfs opgehaald vanaf het vliegveld. Een echte aanrader, net als Praag zelf :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Serena, young couple, Bern, Switzerland I 26 Jul 2015

"Das Studio ist sehr zentral gelegen, Metro, Supermarkt, Restaurants gleich um die Ecke. Sehr schönes und geräumiges Einzimmerapartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marijke, mature couple, Tervuren, Belgium I 14 Apr 2015

"Excellent organization and excellent location for a visit to Prague. Good dining on some houses away. We were by your never disappointed! "

"Uitstekende organisatie en uitstekende ligging voor een bezoek aan Praag. Goede eetgelegenheid op enkele huizen afstand. Wij werden door jullie nog nooit teleurgesteld! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 05 Sep 2014

"A very central apartment with easy walking distance to all the city attractions. Shopping, restaurants, trams all very close. Highly recommended. The arrival introduction was very good and everything was as expected. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Mortsel, Belgium I 26 Nov 2013

"If you're a city trip to Prague does, this apartment has everything you are looking for. The location is extremely favorable, all sights are within walking distance. For those who prefer not to many steps public transport is also nearby. Furthermore, the apartments are spotless and the service of the owner is excellent. The water heater in the apartment we rented underwent repairs. Although the problem was going to be resolved in the course of the day we arrived, the owner brought us into a larger apartment, in the same building. The apartment itself was equipped with all amenities (kitchen with all kinds of pots and pans, modern tv with usb and hdmi connection, spacious living room, towels and soaps in the bathroom, ...) and in addition, it was immaculate. In short: this apartment is a real winner!"

"Als je een citytrip naar Praag doet, heeft dit appartement alles wat je zoekt. De locatie is uiterst gunstig, alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op wandelafstand. Voor zij die liever niet te veel stappen is het openbaar vervoer tevens vlakbij te vinden. Verder is zijn de appartementen vlekkeloos in orde en is de service van de eigenaar uitstekend. De boiler in het appartement dat wij huurden onderging herstellingen. Hoewel het probleem nog ging worden opgelost in de loop van de dag waarop we aankwamen, bracht de eigenaar ons toch onder in een groter appartement, in hetzelfde gebouw. Het appartement zelf was voorzien van alle benodigdheden (keuken met allerlei potten en pannen, moderne tv met usb en hdmi aansluiting, zeer ruime living, handdoeken en zeepjes in de badkamer, ...) en bovendien was het kraaknet. Kortom: dit appartement is een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisa, mature couple, Northern Territory, Australia I 14 Sep 2013

"The apartment was really central to Old Town and all the sights in Prague. There is good wifi, a supermarket and public transport all close by. Jaroslav made us really welcome with advice on how to get to the apartment from the railway station, and arranged a taxi to the airport at 3 am for us, as well as a good orientation to the neighbourhood and Prague. The apartment is safe, good value for money, very clean and comfortable - we would stay there again and highly recommend it to travellers of any age."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JohnP, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 25 Aug 2013

"Jaroslav arranged our transport from the Airport and greeted us at the Apartment. It was clean, spacious and very well located. Security was good and a safe was available in the unit. We would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Geert, mature couple, Arendonk, Belgium I 21 Aug 2013

Geert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Myrna, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2013

"Fantastic apartment, nice owner! It's got everyting you could possibly need. Really convenient that towels and bedding were included. On the Way to Stay form it said that we could check in at 15 pm and that if we wanted to come sooner we had to pay extra. Turned out Jaroslav was already waiting for us! Just ignore the info and call him once your flight lands, because he's a great host and will just want to meet straight away. "

"Fantastic apartment, nice owner! It's got everyting you could possibly need. Really convenient that towels and bedding were included. On the Way to Stay form it said that we could check in at 15pm and that if we wanted to come sooner we had to pay extra. Turned out Jaroslav was already waiting for us! Just ignore the info and call him once your flight lands, because he's a great host and will just want to meet straight away. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SHALINI, mature couple, New Delhi, India I 03 Jul 2013

"Wonderful location in the heart of Prague and a couple of minutes from the metro and trams. A lovely cafe for breakfast round the corner. The apartment managers were most friendly and helpful, full of good advice and tips about where to go. Chris came to our rescue with a problem we had and it was reassuring to feel you had backup if required. The apartment is well equipped with everything you need . We loved it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
ANGEL, mature couple, VITORIA, Spain I 01 Oct 2012

"functionality, and the proximity to points of interest of the city have a specific contact point and not have to do it by phone, this creates insecurity"

"la funcionalidad, y la proximidad a los puntos de interes de la ciudad el tener un punto de contacto concreto y no tener que hacerlo por telefono ,esto crea inseguridad"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Jill, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 30 Oct 2011

"Central to most things we wished to see or if not 2 minutes to metro and tram about 5 minutes away. Large supermarket close by and easy access to restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation