Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 9.6

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.5
9.6

Sort by:

Suzanne, young couple, Leid, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2014

"We have had a fantastic stay in Prague. The apartment was fine, exactly as on the pictures ☺ and the staff was very friendly. The transfers were arranged by Andrew, top! He has also given very useful tips for a pleasant stay and we could easily continue a little longer in the apartment on the day of departure. From the apartment are all the sights just fine to run and near are cosy and cheap restaurants. Highly recommended! "

"We hebben een fantastisch verblijf gehad in Praag. Het appartement was prima, precies zoals op de foto's ☺ en het ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk. De transfers waren geregeld door Andrew, top! Ook heeft hij zeer bruikbare tips gegeven voor een aangenaam verblijf en we konden zonder moeite wat langer blijven in het appartement op de dag van vertrek. Vanaf het appartement zijn alle bezienswaardigheden prima te lopen en vlakbij zitten wat gezellige en goedkope restaurantjes. Zeer aan te bevelen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stuart, mature couple, Potters Bar, United Kingdom I 21 Aug 2014

"Great location close to city center. Fair distance from the airport - but owner arrange a taxi at a good price! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Denekamp, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"A great location, neat, fully equipped with little use made of these comforts because we (four) all our energy three full days in the city of Prague have ge-/verbruikt. Legerova Corner is located in a very central place in town and if you enjoy walking you can reach everything. An average of 20 kilometers a day and that runs your so gone. Legerova is a very busy street with much traffic but that'll take you for granted. A lot of garish herrie kicking Englishmen in the city, which was a bit less. Andrew Scott was in a friendly way and gave us good tips. So much for money. "

"Een prima verblijf, netjes, van alle gemakken voorzien, weinig gebruik van gemaakt van deze gemakken omdat we (met z'n vieren) al onze energie drie volle dagen in de stad Praag hebben ge-/verbruikt. Legerova Corner bevindt zich op een zeer centrale plek in de stad en als je van wandelen houdt kun je alles goed belopen. Gemiddeld 20 kilometers per dag en die loopt je zo weg. Legerova is een zeer drukke straat met veel autoverkeer maar dat neem je al gauw voor lief. Wel veel schreeuwerige herrie schoppende Engelsen in de stad, dat was wat minder. Andrew Scott was heel wat vriendelijker en gaf ons goede tips. Wel voor herhaling vatbaar! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elodie, family with young children, MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE, France I 30 Dec 2013

"A functional and practical apartment for a stay with children. However, be careful with the stairs to the mezzanine. Andy is a charming host full attention, two points to be improved: the curtains are not enough blackout and street light is annoying and the indoor kitchen window closes badly and leaves many overnight the street noise."

"Un appartement fonctionnel et pratique pour un séjour avec enfant. Il faut cependant faire attention avec les escaliers pour les mezzanines. Andy est un hôte charmant plein d'attention, deux points à améliorer : les rideaux ne sont pas assez occultants et la lumière de la rue est genante et la fenetre intérieure de la cuisine ferme mal et laisse beaucoup passer le bruit de la rue la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicole, young couple, Dublin, Ireland I 02 Dec 2013

"We loved this apartment! It was very modern and well-kept with nice furniture. Everything was very clean, and the place had everything we needed. The kitchen was great for cooking a few meals and was well-stocked. The location was perfect, and it stayed warm inside despite the cold temperature outside. And the host (Andy) was very helpful! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"The apartment was exactly as seen on the pictures, and very comfortable to live in. Only possible complaint could be that the sound of cars passing by on the street at high speed are audible, otherwise the apartment itself was perfect! The location is very good, close to the metro stations and the train station and walking from the apartment to the city centre / tourist attractions costs about 15 min. The neighborhood was also good, with a supermarket around the corner, some bars and nice restaurants nearby. The host was also very helpful and friendly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jaeeun, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Korea, Republic of I 09 Oct 2013

"The Manager was so friendly and the location was perfect, close to tourist sites. Location within walking distance of all attractions, changing quarters. Thank you. ^^"

"매니저가 너무 친절했고, 주변 관광지가 가까워서 완전 좋았습니다. 교통도 변하고, 모든 관광지가 걸어서 다니기 편했습니다. 감사합니다. ^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan , family with mature children, Teltow, Germany I 10 Sep 2013

"The facility is new, clean and well maintained. To me she appeared not retro. The parquet is wahrschinlich as old as the House (120 years). The apartment is fully equipped. The cut of the apartment is very bright and the location is very central in walking distance to the main train station (approx. 450 m) and to the new and old town. The owner is very helpful and reliable. So he called cambio with good conversion rates and conditions and offered good restaurant tips. The apartment is on the 1st floor of a residential building on a very busy road crossing (with traffic lights). Who speaks no English, will have any problems in understanding with the landlord. This comes from the UK and speaks no German. He is very helpful."

"Die Einrichtung ist neuwertig, sauber und sehr gepflegt. Auf mich hat sie nicht Retro gewirkt. Das Parkett ist wahrschinlich so alt wie das Haus (ca. 120 Jahre). Die Wohnung ist komplett ausgestattet. Der Schnitt der Wohnung ist sehr intelligent und die Lage ist sehr zentral in Laufentfernung zum Hauptbahnhof (ca. 450 m) und zur Neu-und Altstadt. Der Vermieter ist sehr hilfsbereit und zuverlässig. So nannte er Wechselstuben mit guten Umrechnungskursen/Konditionen und bot gute Restaurant-Tipps. Die Wohnung liegt im 1. OG eines Wohnhauses an einer sehr belebten Straßenkreuzung (mit Ampel). Wer nicht englisch spricht, wird gegebenenfalls Probleme bei der Verständigung mit dem Vermieter haben. Dieser kommt aus UK und spricht nicht Deutsch. Er ist aber sehr zuvorkommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lio, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 May 2013

"During our stay with a group of four friends girls have we really felt at home in the apartment it was clean, central location, cosy and fully equipped. The supermarket was less than 5 minutes walk and also the attractions are all easily accessible on foot. Andy was very helpful and let us see where we absolutely had to go to different places. The beds are fine and the wifi is working fine. An absolute must for a perfect stay in the city of Prague"

"Tijdens ons verblijf met een vriendengroep van vier meiden hebben wij ons ontzettend thuis gevoeld in het appartement het was schoon, centraal gelegen, gezellig en van alle gemakken voorzien. De supermarkt was op nog geen 5 min afstand lopen en ook de bezienswaardigheden zijn allemaal per voet gemakkelijk te bereiken. Andy was erg behulpzaam en liet ons verschillende plekken zien waar we absoluut naartoe moesten gaan. De bedden liggen prima en de wifi is werkt prima. Een absolute aanrader voor een perfect verblijf in de stad Praag"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicolas, young couple, clichy, France I 06 Mar 2013

"Very nice home. Accommodation well located, warm, elegant and functional. close to the centre, without being in the heart of the tourist flow. Do not hesitate. "

"Accueil très agréable. Logement bien situé, chaleureux, élégant et fonctionnel. proche du centre, sans être au coeur du flux touristique. Ne pas hésitez. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jens, business traveller with family, plochingen, Germany I 21 Jan 2013

"it was Quiet there ,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation