Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.5

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Christoph, young couple, Münster, Germany I 15 Jun 2016

"A great cut flat with everything the heart desires. Clean, well equipped and comfortable. In the immediate vicinity is a supermarket which is open daily (also on Sundays) until 22.00. Various restaurants and pubs are also around the corner. In the city centre to stroll comfortably through the Letná Park (20 minutes) or take the tram. On top of that, the landlord offers its own taxi service from the airport at (20 euros each), and. Should we again go to Prague, Letna heights would be our first choice."

"Eine großartig geschnittene Wohnung mit allem, was das Herz begehrt. Sauber, hervorragend ausgestattet und gemütlich. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt ein Supermarkt, der täglich (auch sonntags) bis 22 Uhr geöffnet hat. Diverse Restaurants und Pubs liegen ebenfalls um die Ecke. In die Innenstadt flaniert man gemütlich durch den Letna-Park (20 Minuten) oder nimmt die Straßenbahn. Der Vermieter bietet obendrein einen eigenen Taxi-Service vom und zum Airport an (jeweils 20 Euro). Sollten wir noch einmal nach Prag fahren, wäre Letenske Heights unsere erste Wahl."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michael, family with mature children, LONDON, United Kingdom I 29 Jul 2015

"This is a wonderful apartment some 20 minutes walk downhill and through a park to Prague Old Town. The flat has very spacious rooms and everything you could ask for is provided, including muesli, espresso coffee maker, numerous shampoos and bath jells, medicines and even nail scissors. We have never stayed in such a well equipped holiday home. There is a tram stop and supermarket right around the corner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charles, group of friends, Surprise, AZ, United States of America I 22 Sep 2014

"The best equipped vacation rental I have ever stayed in. We were pleasantly surprised to find a washing machine as the description did not show it as being available. There were three adults and there was plenty of bedding and towels. It has a full size refrigerator and four burner electric stove. The wi-fi worked very well. The apartment was very clean and the location was very good. The tram system was 1 block away and it took just a few minutes to get to the subway system. There were a number of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. My only concern is the height of the bedroom ceiling. The pictures show clearly that it is an attic bedroom, but I am tall, and found the headroom to be less than I expected. Julius was helpful and the check-in and check-out was easy, as he came at 5:30 in the morning to check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jenny, group of friends, Caldwell Idaho, United States of America I 14 Jun 2014

"The apartment was wonderful. We would stay here again. The neighborhood was excellent with pubs, restaurants, grocery store, and tram stop right outside. We liked the area. It was nice to get away from the crowds of the Old Town and Lesser Town areas. Julius is the owner and he is very kind and accomodating. He has outfitted the apartment with everything necessary for a good stay. He even had musueli for breakfast and an espresso machine with the coffee beans provided. The kitchen was well equipped and had a tiny balcony where we took our breakfast and morning coffee. The apartment is on the 4th floor but there is a lift. The only suggestion for improvement would be to paint the front door to the apartment complex since the area has some grafiti. Overall, this was a terrific apartment in a nice area and we highly recommend it! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Helsinki, Finland I 20 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 21 Mar 2014

"Really enjoyed the apartment everything was as advertised and landlord Julius very friendly and helpful. Would return here if I returned to Prague, the apartment is not in the centre but a stunning morning / evening walk with remarkable views over the city. Some great bars, diners around Letenske also and very handy supermarket on main street. Wifi was excellent and overall it was a great space to chill.. enjoy John and Lesley Glasgow"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gary , group of friends, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 06 Jan 2014

"I can't praise this apartment highly enough. Very homely, spacious and comfortable. Everything you need, including satellite TV with numerous English channels, good quality Wi-Fi and dishwasher. The host Julius was very friendly and helpful, even turning up at 4am with a taxi for us when we left. Directly across from the apartment is a great little bar/restaurant called Fraktal and it's located just around the corner from a supermarket and tram stops. It's only a short walk through Letna Park and across the river to the Old Town. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Leber Kusen, Germany I 08 Nov 2013

"Sehr gute Unterkunft mit allem, was man braucht - sogar Kaffeevollautomat samt Kaffee und deutsches Satelliten-Fernsehen für regnerische Abende. Mit Bus und Tram gut zu erreichen vom Flughafen aus, zu Fuß ca. 15 Minuten in die Altstadt, auch drumherum viele Geschäfte und Restaurants. Ein großer Supermarkt, der täglich geöffnet hat, ist quasi vor der Tür. Alles prima! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Enschede, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2013

"Nice apartment with all conveniences in residential area next to a busy street. Shops, restaurants (fine tapas bar just across the street!) within walking distance. Through the park are you within half an hour in the old town) with a bedroom upstairs and two benches. "

"Mooi appartement van alle gemakken voorzien in woonwijk naast een drukke straat. Winkels, restaurantjes (prima tapasbar aan de overkant van de straat!) op loopafstand. Door het park ben je binnen een half uur in de oude binnenstad) Voorzien van een slaapkamer boven en twee slaapbankjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alexander, group of friends, Fürth, Germany I 19 Oct 2013

"The apartment is located in one of the most beautiful areas in Prague. It is anything close to what you need tram, supermarket and various bars and restaurants are within 2 minutes walking distance. In the apartment you will find everything you need, was thought even of umbrellas and spare toothbrushes! We were very satisfied and come up every case again! "

"Das Appartment liegt in einer der schönsten Gegenden in Prag. Es ist alles in der Nähe was man braucht, Tram, Supermarkt und verschiedene Bars und Restaurants sind in 2 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Im Appartment findet man alles was man benötigt, sogar an Regenschirme und ersatz Zahnbürsten wurde gedacht! Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen auf jeden fall wieder!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, La torre de claramunt, Spain I 08 Sep 2013

"Very spacious and comfortable, good location, very well equipped. Ideal for a holiday. Very good treatment by the owner."

"Apartamento muy amplio y comodo, buena ubicación, muy bien equipado. Ideal para unas vacaciones. Trato muy bueno por parte del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Aug 2013

"Very friendly host. Very full and careful in his information and in the setting up of the apartment. He really does something with the feedback he gets from customers. In the apartment is a good coffee machine (fully automatic camera, grinds fresh beans), large fridge with freezer, washing machine, and all kinds of kitchen utensils available. He also has a baby chair and cot. Parking is possible near the apartment."

"Zeer vriendelijke gastheer. Heel volledig en zorgvuldig in zijn informatie en in het inrichten van het appartement. Hij doet echt iets met de feedback die hij van gasten krijgt. In het appartement is een lekkere koffiemachine (volautomaat, maalt verse bonen), grote koelkast met vriezer, wasmachine, en allerlei keukenbenodigdheden aanwezig. Ook heeft hij een kinderstoel en kinderbedje. Parkeren is mogelijk vlakbij het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation