Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.5

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Frans, business group travellers, Hengelo (Ov), Netherlands I 12 Jul 2013

"The location of the apartment: Close to the old city, close to the park and to supermarket and tram station (if you need it). Apartment can become a bit warm on summer days"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Johannes, young couple, Neufinsing , Germany I 19 Jun 2013

"The decor is modern and top, it's all because what it needs and might need. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The location of the apartment is great. All in all a perfect basis for a nice holiday. Again and again! "

"Die Einrichtung ist top und modern, es ist alles da was man braucht und brauchen könnte. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage der Wohnung ist toll. Alles in allem eine perfekte Grundlage für einen schönen Urlaub. Immer wieder gerne! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, paris, France I 01 Jun 2013

"It was wonderful: everything was prepared so that we feel at home and better than at home! The decoration and the equipment of the apartment are excellent, the location is great with beautiful parks and the old town was at our feet, the reception is perfect, Julius is very nice... We shall return fast! "

"It was wonderful: everything was prepared so that we feel at home and better than at home! The decoration and the equipment of the apartment are excellent, the location is great with beautiful parks and the old town was at our feet, the reception is perfect, Julius is very nice... We shall return fast! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans-Joachim, mature couple, Lübeck, Germany I 12 May 2013

"The apartment is pleasantly spacious. It feels fast as in your living room. In particular, the living room has a very nice design. The kitchen is equipped with everything guests could wish for, lacking nothing. A really nice kitchen with exit to a small but beautiful for the total viewing balcony, we gladly sat on the. The entrance of the House reflects none of the beautiful Wohneung unfortunately. This impression should be not to scare, because the House altogether is clean and very quiet. "

"Die Wohnug ist angenehm geräumig. Man fühlt sich schnell wie in eigenen Wohnzimmer. Insbesondere das Wohnzimmer hat eine sehr schöne Gestaltung. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was sich Feriengäste wünschen können, es fehlt an nichts. Eine richtig schöne Wohnküche, mit Ausgang zu einem kleinen aber für die Gesamtbetrachtung schönen Balkon, auf dem wir gerne gesessen haben. Der Eingangsbereich des Hauses spiegelt leider nichts von der schönen Wohneung wieder. Von diesem Eindruck darf man sich nicht erschrecken lassen, denn das Haus insgesammt ist sauber und sehr Ruhig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Amy, young couple, Perth, Australia I 14 Oct 2012

"The locality is great, close to the city and a big park. The apartment was lovely we felt very at home and stayed for three extra nights. I would recommend the tour with Paul Raders too, it's great because you learn how to get around the city as well. I will be recommending this place to all my family and friends. I would love to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Olga, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 20 May 2012

"The host of the apartment is really nice and helpful! This made our stay very easy and pleasant. It is easy to get to all attractions and city centre (by tram). We also recommend the guide - Paul who can be booked through the host. He showed us Prague "off beaten track" - very interesting. Overall - it is highly recommended place to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marco, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 07 May 2012

"the apartment was very well equipped. The apartment manager has received us friendly and gave good tips. In addition, it was very nice of him, that he, since we have arrived very late, made for tea, coffee and milk. Overall, I can only recommend the apartment. Once again thank you!"

"das Apartment war sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Apartment-Manager hat uns freundlich empfangen und auch sehr gute Tipps gegeben. Außerdem war es sehr nett von ihm, dass er, da wir erst sehr spät angekommen sind, für Kaffee und Milch, sowie Tee gesorgt hat. Insgesamt kann ich das Apartment nur empfehlen. Nochmals besten Dank!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gaby, family with mature children, Mevaseret Zion, Israel I 31 Aug 2011

"The apartment had everything a person could wish in such a place and the service was excellent. It would have been better to have wireless internet instead of wired one. Yet, the wired internet was very good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sabine, mature couple, Berchem, Belgium I 26 Jul 2011

"Spacious, bright and fully equipped apartment. Friendly landlord. Quiet location, yet not too far for the Centre. Because we had a lot of rain, the first days we stayed a little longer in the morning on the apartment. Too bad there is on the street side, although no direct view outside was through the large skylights. However, this is only a detail that was more than compensated by the comfort and the great light."

"Ruim, licht en volledig uitgerust appartement. Vriendelijke huisbaas. Rustige ligging, toch niet te ver van het centrum verwijderd. Omdat wij de eerste dagen veel regen hadden, verbleven wij 's ochtends wat langer op het appartement. Jammer dat er aan de straatzijde geen rechtstreeks zicht naar buiten was via de weliswaar grote dakramen. Dit is echter slechts een detail dat ruim gecompenseerd werd door het comfort en de grote lichtinval."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 26 Jun 2011

"The perfect apartment. It is spacious and comfortable, in a Czech neighbourhood far from the tourist traffic, yet meters away from trams, grocery stores, parks and fine local restaurants. Julius is the ideal host, helpful and friendly, with all the advice one would need for a memorable holiday in Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2011

"Very helpful host, great location and easy to get to from the airport (119 bus then a tram). Would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Juan José, mature couple, Valencina (Sevilla), Spain I 08 Mar 2011

"Good location and great attention of the friendly owner. Comfortable, clean, nice and comfortable. It allowed us a good holiday."

"Buena situación, y estupenda atenciones del amable propietario. Cómodo, limpio, bonito y confortable. Nos permitió unas buenas vacaciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation