Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.9

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,5
8,9

Sort by:

RICARDO, group of friends, LISBOA, Portugal I 22 Oct 2011

"The location; the breakfast served in the nice café in the gound floor; the good heating system (it failed once, but the responsibles were very attentive and managed to get it fixed very quickly); the apartment as a whole. Having present the negative aspects also related here, I enjoyed this apartment, and I would still recomend people to stay here. The bathtub didn't allow a person to take a bath standing up (due to the low ceiling); even though the ceilings are beautiful, the fact that the wall isn't closed to the top, doesn't allow for real privacy between the two rooms; the satellite TV didn't provide a good offer of english chanells (but a lot of german ones, though)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Catherine, family with mature children, Bendigo, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"Information given to us by the host, with suggestions of what to see and where to eat. Very helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Quentin, family with young children, Lyon, France I 25 Aug 2011

"Cleanliness, location, the architecture, the bed (size) the poor quality of the breakfast, lack of cutlery (only 3 teaspoons!), the absence of essentials to make the dish (a few tablets for dishwashers and the Mir), the absence of salt - pepper - sugar, slammed non-replaced bulb and the poor quality of the mattress"

"La propreté, la localisation, l'architecture, le grand lit (taille) La qualité médiocre des petits déjeuners, le manque de couverts (uniquement 3 cuillères !), l'absence d'éléments essentiels pour faire la vaisselle (quelques tablettes pour lave-vaisselle et du Mir), l'absence de sel - poivre - sucre, une ampoule claquée non remplacée et la mauvaise qualité du matelas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
angele, group of friends, paris, France I 04 Aug 2011

"the space, the calm, the situation, cleanliness, it was very well not very comfortable bedding breakfast not very good"

"l'espace,le calme,la situation ,la propreté,c'était très bien la literie,pas très confortable le petit déjeuner,pas très bon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Jena, Germany I 31 Jul 2011

"very lovingly restored apartment, great views, excellent facilities the rooms in the apartment are open at the top to the slant of the roof, the walls between the rooms of the apartment but only about 2 meters high. This is awkward, if a guest wants to sleep earlier."

"sehr liebevoll restauriertes Apartment, toller Blick, sehr gute Ausstattung Die Zimmer im Apartment sind nach oben bis zur Dachschräge offen, die Wände zwischen den Zimmern des Apartments sind aber nur ca 2 Meter hoch. Das ist ungünstig, wenn ein Gast früher schlafen will."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
Anonymous, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 30 Dec 2010

"Beautiful views and very attractive apartment with good location. It would be helpful for future guests if there were instructions on how to use the hob and an operational corkscrew and tin opener."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Margaret, group of friends, LEEDS, United Kingdom I 28 Sep 2010

"The apartment is beautiful and has everything we needed. In particular, the inclusion of breakfast was a great boon.The addition of a comfortable sofa was the only improvement we could think of!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fain, young couple, Bruxelles, Belgium I 02 Feb 2010

"La situation était très agréable dans la ville. La vue du 4ème étage. L'espace de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation