Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.9

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2014

"The apartment is located in a nice, upcomming part of the city. Away from the main tourism crowds but with nice bars, restaurants and shops around. Very quiet sleeping rooms to the court. Andy's tips were perfect and we recommend this place to stay"

"The apartment is located in a nice, upcomming part of the city. Away from the main tourism crowds but with nice bars, restaurants and shops around. Very quiet sleeping rooms to the court. Andy's tips were helpfull and we recommend this place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Tom, group of friends, Swords, Ireland I 03 Jun 2014

"Apartment was excellent and had everything we needed. Internet access was very good and every time we entered the apartment the mobile phone beeped with incoming VIBER messages. There is a tram stop about 150 meters from the apartment and there is a metro station one tram stop away. You can also board the 22 tram one stop away. This tram brings you to Prague Castle and a number of other interesting sights. We stayed 12 nights in the apartment and would be happy to stay there again if we visit Prague again. Because of the reputation Prague has for pickpockets we generally left credit and debit cards in the apartment and just carried enough cash for our needs. Unfortunately we left these behind. Andy very kindly returned them to us by registered. We found Andy to be very helpful and knowledgeable and acted on many of his suggestions with great success. As other reviews have said there are plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood and all are very reasonably priced. Half litre of beer in the local pub was €1.12 a main course was about €7 or €8. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Stephen, mature couple, East KIlbride, United Kingdom I 21 Apr 2014

"This is an excellent apartment that has everything that you could possibly need for a holiday stay. The location is excellent and there are numerous bars and restaurants that are all reasonably priced. It is only a 20 minute walk into the centre of Prague and all of the main tourist attractions. The transport links are excellent; there is a tram stop outside the apartment and a metro station at the end of the street. One of the best aspects of this flat is that it is not located in an obvious tourist location and as a result you are getting to see more of the real Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Barsingerhorn, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2013

"Nice owner with practical tips. Apartment is spacious and clean. Would you like to eat for a nice price near Czech we recommend Korunni to beer House (on the corner). Close and good. If you like the Art Nouveau architecture, then you can take a walk near your heart's content. Especially in parks and parks are beautiful houses. In the basement is a shoe maker at work and those you hear occasionally good! "

"Aardige eigenaar met praktische tips. Appartement is ruim en schoon. Wil je in de buurt Tjechisch eten voor een aardig prijsje dan raden wij bierhuis Korunni aan (op de hoek). Lekker dichtbij en goed. Als je van de Art Nouveau architectuur houdt, dan kun je al wandelend in de buurt ook je hart ophalen. Vooral bij parken en parkjes staan prachtige huizen. In de kelder is een schoenmaker aan het werk en die hoor je af en toe goed! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 08 Oct 2013

"Good facilities, nice landlord, good transport links and the most sights are reachable on foot because on the toilet no heating, it's not quite so comfortable in the cooler months."

"Gute Ausstattung, netter Vermieter, Gute Verkehrsanbindung bzw. die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch zu Fuß erreichbar Da auf der Toilette keine Heizung ist, ist es in den kühleren Monaten nicht ganz so gemütlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
T., family with mature children, Bovensmilde, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2013

"Good accessibility. Tram stops almost outside the door. Further, this apartment is equipped with many conveniences (tv, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine). Dark Hall upon entering complex (ground floor). There were also down in the Hall stinking containers. The apartment itself was great, but the cleaning could be something better. So were not clean the microwave and refrigerator and lag here and there quite a bit of dust. A vacuum cleaner would be no superfluous luxury."

"Goede bereikbaarheid. Tram stopt bijna voor de deur. Verder is dit appartement van vele gemakken voorzien (tv, vaatwasser, magnetron, wasmachine). Donkere hal bij binnenkomst complex (op begane grond). Tevens stonden er beneden in de hal stinkende containers. Het appartement zelf was groot, maar de schoonmaak kon wel iets beter. Zo waren de magnetron en koelkast niet schoon en lag er her en der nogal wat stof. Een stofzuiger zou dan ook geen overbodige luxe zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Albert, family with mature children, Bathmen, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2013

"Great apartment! Modern, clean, spacious, comfortable, in a nice area with plenty restaurants. To the citycentre its only 5 minutes by metro, or a 15 minutes-walk. With 39 degrees hot, it was good to have airventilators at the roof of the bedrooms. They saved our nightly rests. And to complete this review: Andy was very helpful and friendly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Erkki, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 30 Jun 2013

"The check-in and -out were very fluent and flexible -and thanks go to Andy! Andy also gave us all the information ´we needed to know. Otherwise the apartment was nice, clean and well equipmented. Actually nothing to complain! We recommend,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, nieuwveen, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2013

"The owner had a lot of tips for us was to do some fun in Prague. He really tried to think. The apartment is on a good walk from the old town etc. The apartment was very clean and well equipped!"

"De eigenaar had veel tips voor ons wat leuks was om te doen in Praag. hij probeerde echt mee te denken. Verder is het appartement op een goede loopafstand van het oude centrum etc. Het appartement was erg schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wittelte, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jodie, family with mature children, Seattle, United States of America I 20 Apr 2013

"Andy was incredibly helpful and friendly at all times, from meeting us at the tram, to coming by to get the Internet working, to having a very flexible check-out process. The apartment is lovely and spacious, in a quiet and pretty neighborhood, and yet extremely easy to get into the center of Prague."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nathalie, group of friends, poissy, France I 30 Dec 2012

"Well located apartment with beautiful volumes. "

"Appartement bien situé et ayant de beaux volumes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation