Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.9

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Dorothy, mature couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2012

"Very roomy apartment equipped with all that is needed including washing machine etc. Andy was terrific and gave helpful suggestions regarding transport etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, NUIN, Spain I 02 Aug 2012

"This conveniently located hotel, out of the ruckus, but within a 5-10 minute walk. The apartment is perfect."

"Esta muy bien ubicado, fuera del jaleo pero a 5-10 minutos andando. El apartamento esta perfecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, group of friends, LE HAVRE, France I 07 May 2012

"location, the district, the home of the owner and its availability, equipment apartment for six people with a too small to eat six table together and missing two chairs."

"la localisation, le quartier, l'accueil du propriétaire et sa disponibilité, l'équipement appartement prévu pour six personnes avec une table trop petite pour manger à six ensemble et il manque deux chaises."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Zaragoza, Spain I 25 Apr 2012

"."

"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marius, group of friends, St.Leon-Rot, Germany I 16 Apr 2012

"great, practical, good transport links, good for young groups and families"

"groß, praktisch, gute Verkehrsanbindung, gut für junge Gruppen und Familien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, arras, France I 30 Dec 2011

"Very good home dela part owner. Spacious, high ceiling, quiet and well-lit apartment. Perfect location close to the Centre in a lively neighbourhood. Tram 100 m, all necessary shops in the district. No ladle to serve the soup! hahaha"

"Très bon accueil dela part du propriétaire. Appartement spacieux, haut de plafond, calme et bien chauffé. Situation parfaite, proche du centre dans un quartier vivant. Tramway à 100m, tous les commerces nécessaires dans le quartier. Pas de louche pour servir la soupe ! hahaha"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claus, family with mature children, Biblis, Germany I 28 Oct 2011

"The apartment is geographically very spacious, newly renovated. The kitchen has a dishwasher and extensive equipment and utensils. The gate passage with the trash cans and toilet."

"Das Appartment ist räumlich sehr großzügig, neu renoviert. Die Küchenausstattung besitzt einen Geschirrspüler und ist sehr umfangreich an Geräten und Geschirr. Der Tordurchgang mit den Mülltonnen und die Toilette."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Potsdam, Germany I 15 Oct 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vladimir, group of friends, Podgorica, Montenegro I 15 Sep 2011

"the apartment was great ! location , comfort everything ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ben, group of friends, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 19 May 2011

"Access to public transport. Though known in advance but the third floor without elevator is somewhat less easy."

"Bereikbaarheid van openbaar vervoer. Wel vooraf bekend maar de derde etage zonder lift is iets minder gemakkelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation